361 results - showing 106 - 120
« 1 ... 6 7 8 9 10 ... »
Ordering
Featured

Look Past

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
Mary is dead—murdered in a brutal way. Avery, a transgender boy who loved Mary but...

Resurrecting Sunshine

Young Adult Fiction
 
 
1
At seventeen, Adam Rhodes is famous, living on his own, and in a downward spiral s...
Featured

Last Seen Leaving

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
Flynn's girlfriend has disappeared. How can he uncover her secrets without reveali...
Author(s)
Genre(s)

Wolf By Wolf

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
Her story begins on a train. The year is 1956, and the Axis powers of the Third...
Featured

Black Flowers, White Lies

Young Adult Fiction
 
3
 
Her father died before she was born, but Ella Benton knows they have a supernatura...
Featured

Female of the Species

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
3
Alex Craft knows how to kill someone. And she doesn’t feel bad about it. When her ...

Snowed

Young Adult Fiction
 
 
Winner of the 2016 Bram Stoker Award for Superior Achievement in a Young Adult Nov...
Featured

And The Trees Crept In

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
A stunning, terrifying novel about a house the color of blood and the two sisters ...
Featured

As I Descended

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
1
From the acclaimed author of Lies We Tell Ourselves, Robin Talley, comes a Shakesp...

Three Truths And A Lie

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
A weekend retreat in the woods and an innocent game of three truths and a lie go h...

The Killer In Me

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
Hasn't he lived long enough? Why not? I could take him like a thief in the night. ...

The Suffering Tree

Young Adult Fiction
 
 
1
“It’s dark magic brings him back.” Tori Burns and her family left D.C. for cla...
Featured

The Call

Young Adult Fiction
 
2
 
1
The Hunger Games meets horror in this unforgettable thriller where only one thing ...
Featured

Please Don't Tell

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
Joy killed Adam Gordon—at least, that’s what she thinks. The night of the party is...
Featured

Beware That Girl

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
For fans of We Were Liars, The Girl on the Train, and Gone Girl, this powerful psy...
361 results - showing 106 - 120
« 1 ... 6 7 8 9 10 ... »
Powered by JReviews

FEATURED GIVEAWAYS

Latest Book Listings Added

Gutter Girl (Twin River High, #1)
 
3.3
 
0.0 (0)
Star football player Jace Rovers has a secret. And not...
The Last Fallen Star (Gifted Clans, #1)
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Riley Oh can't wait to see her sister get initiated...
Take Me Home: Forests of the World
 
5.0
 
5.0 (1)
Bite-sized facts about forests from around the globe, pointing out...
Hurricane Summer
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
In this sweeping debut, Asha Bromfield takes readers to the...
All Kinds of Other
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
In this tender, nuanced coming-of-age love story, two boys—one who...
Reign of Secrets
 
3.8
 
0.0 (0)
At the Midnight Ball, leave your inhibitions at the...
The Forest of Stolen Girls
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
1426, Joseon (Korea). Hwani's family has never been the...
Go the Distance
 
4.5 (2)
 
0.0 (0)
What if Meg had to become a god? After...
In Deeper Waters
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
A young prince must rely on a mysterious stranger...
These Feathered Flames (These Feathered Flames, #1)
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
When twin heirs are born in Tourin, their fates...
Take Me Home: Waters of the World
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Bite-sized facts about bodies of water from around the globe,...
This Is My America
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Hate U Give meets Just Mercy in this unflinching...
Colors in Nature
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Magnificent, hand-painted illustrations by a rising star of Czech watercolor...
Welcome to Arizona
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Welcome to Arizona! We're glad you're here! Introducing a new...
I Don't Want to Go to School
 
3.5
 
0.0 (0)
It's Mouse's first day of school. It's Dinosaur's first day...
Somewhere Between Bitter and Sweet
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
I'm Not Your Perfect Mexican Daughter meets Emergency Contact...

Latest Member Reviews

Once Upon a Space-Time (#1)
 
4.0
"There are human kids who are studying at the Earth School for Space Mission Preparation in the year 2216. They..."
Unleashed (Jinx Book 2)
 
4.0
"Lacey wakes up in the hospital after being there about a month. She knows that Jinx is gone, but doesn't..."
Jinxed
 
5.0
"Lacey has always dreamed of attending Profectus school, which is geared to students who want to be Companioneers for Moncha..."
Cleo Porter and the Body Electric
 
5.0
"It's 2096, Cleo Porter and her parents never leave their apartment. It has no doors, no windows, and only a..."
Deathstrike (Ultraball #2)
 
4.0
"After narrowly avoiding disaster in Ultraball, the Miners (coached by Strike) are back for a new season. When the team..."
The Bad Guys in the Baddest Day Ever (The Bad Guys #10)
 
4.5
"Snake is dead, and the Bad Guys, as well as the League of Heroes, are gathered for the funeral. Faced..."
Daniel Coldstar #2: The Betrayer
 
4.0
"Copy provided by Young Adult Books Central After the evens in The Relic War, Daniel, Jasper the..."
In the Red
 
4.0
"Michael Prasad and his family live on a colony on Mars, under a dome that controls the environment. His father,..."
Midnight on Strange Street
 
4.0
"The town of Callaway, Texas, is a refuge from the global war that is going on and affecting Los Angeles...."
Cog
Cog
 
4.0
"Cog looks like an ordinary twelve year old boy, but he is an advanced android that the scientists at uniMind..."
Cog
Cog
 
4.0
"Cog looks like an ordinary twelve year old boy, but he is an advanced android that the scientists at uniMind..."
The Owls Have Come to Take Us Away
 
3.0
"THE OWLS HAVE COME TO TAKE US AWAY is a middle grade sci-fi/horror (though not too scary) that follows a..."
Blastaway
 
5.0
"Kyler Centaurus have four obnoxious brothers who play soccer or other sports, while Kyler is more interested in science. He..."
Tin
Tin
 
4.0
"Christopher is an orphan boy who works for Mr. Absalom, an engineer who creates mechanicals, a 1930s version of robots...."
Enter the Core (Max Tilt #3)
 
4.0
"Max and his cousin Alex are still enjoying the benefits of the serum that has cured Max's mom and his..."
The Ark Plan (Edge of Extinction)
 
5.0
"Over all this is like a mix between The Hunger Games (tyrannical and evil government willing to kill children) and..."
Gamer Army
 
4.0
"In a futuristic society where almost everything has gone online, Rogan spends a lot of his time playing the game..."
The Third Mushroom
 
4.0
"Ellie's grandfather Melvin, who turned himself into a teenager in The Fourteenth Goldfish, has gotten tired of traveling and has..."
Apex Predator (Horizon, Book 4)
 
4.0
" Both the members of the robotics team whose plane went down and the members of the Cub-Tones from the..."
Voyage of the Dogs
 
5.0
"The Laika is on mission Stepping Stone, traveling outside the solar system to set up a new planet. In addition..."