497 results - showing 1 - 15
1 2 3 4 5 ... »
Ordering
Featured
 
1
 
Based on the massively successful CW show, Riverdale, this prequel novel explores ...
Featured

How to Disappear

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
Vicky Decker has perfected the art of hiding in plain sight, quietly navigating th...
Featured
 
1
 
1
On the night before they leave for college, Clare and Aidan only have one thing...
Featured

Wrong About the Guy

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
Claire LaZebnik's latest twist on a beloved classic asks the age old questi...

How to Win at High School

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
Adam Higgs is a loser, and he's not okay with it. But starting as a junior in a ne...

Rebellion in Northwoods

Young Adult Fiction
 
 
Penn and Cesswi, the teen survivors of a brutal northern Minnesota work camp, esca...
FeaturedHot

Cruel Beauty

Young Adult Fiction
 
3
 
6
The romance of "Beauty and the Beast" meets the adventure of "Graceling" in a dazz...
FeaturedHot
 
1
 
1
In the series debut "The Testing," sixteen-year-old Cia Vale was chosen by the Uni...

Miracle on 49th Street

Young Adult Fiction
 
 
Josh Cameron is MVP of the championship Boston Celtics and a media darling with a ...
FeaturedHot

These Broken Stars (Starbound #1)

Young Adult Fiction
 
3
 
5
It’s a night like any other on board the Icarus. Then, catastrophe strikes: the ma...
Featured

Premeditated

Young Adult Fiction
 
2
 
17 year-old Dinah pieces together the mystery that surrounds the near death of her...
FeaturedHot

Allegiant (Divergent #3)

Young Adult Fiction
 
2
 
11
One choice will define you.What if your whole world was a lie?What if a single rev...

Existence (Existence Trilogy #1)

Young Adult Fiction
 
 
1
What happens when you're stalked by Death? You fall in love with him, of course. P...
Featured
 
2
 
1
Centuries after wars nearly destroyed civilization, the two islands of New Pacific...

When Stars Die

Young Adult Fiction
 
 
Shadowy figures haunt Amelia's days in Cathedral Reims, and they are waiting for h...
497 results - showing 1 - 15
1 2 3 4 5 ... »
Powered by JReviews

FEATURED GIVEAWAYS

Latest Book Listings Added

Everything I Thought I Knew
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
A teenage girl wonders if she’s inherited more than just...
The Morning Flower (The Omte Origins, #2)
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
New York Times bestselling author Amanda Hocking returns to...
The Hunt
 
4.5
 
0.0 (0)
Death marked her from her very first breath. Being...
Swallowed by a Secret
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
One dead father. One lying mother. ...
Circus of the Dead Book One
 
5.0 (2)
 
0.0 (0)
There are many ways to die at the Circus...
Roaring
 
3.0
 
0.0 (0)
Colt Clemmons is an agent in a specialized division...
Court of Lions
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Court of Lions is the long-awaited second and final...
More Than Just a Pretty Face
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
For fans of Becky Albertalli and Jenny Han, a...
The Adventurers Guild: Night of Dangers
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
After the events at Llethanyl, city of the elves, Zed...
And Then I Turned into a Mermaid (And Then I Turned into a Mermaid, #1)
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
For fans of Emily Windsnap and Maybe A Mermaid, And...
After the Worst Thing Happens
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Left reeling after her thoughtless mistake causes a terrible accident,...
Hirana's War: Book Two in the Eloia Born Series
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Praise for Eloia Born “Loved it! A well-written narrative...
Hans Christian Andersen: The Journey of His Life
 
4.7
 
0.0 (0)
"If you like, I’ll tell you the story of a...
Sheep Dog and Sheep Sheep: Baaad Hair Day
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
If you've ever wanted a perfect reason to say: You've...
My Words
 
3.5
 
0.0 (0)
"I love words!" says Ava. "Words can be tiny, prickly,...
Sun Flower Lion
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
A sun. A flower. And a lion. With three visual...

Latest Member Reviews

The Court of Miracles (Court of Miracles, #1)
 
5.0
"THE COURT OF MIRACLES is an enagaging and lush YA historical that imagines an alternate France where the revolution has..."
Firebrand (Steeplejack #2)
 
4.7
"Now working as a private detective/spy, Ang may be living a financially healthier life than her years a steeplejack, but..."
Silver Stars (Front Lines)
 
4.3
"I really enjoyed reading the first book in this series, Front Lines, so I was really excited for this sequel...."
The Turncoat's Gambit
 
5.0
"THE TURNCOAT’S GAMBIT by Andrea Cremer is the conclusion of an alt-history trilogy that examines the what-ifs of a failure..."
Silver Stars (Front Lines)
 
5.0
"Just wowza. I'm a huge fan of FRONT LINES, the first book in the series. This series is an..."
Wolf By Wolf
 
4.3
"Intriguing take on 'what would have happened if Hitler had won the war'. Add to that a wicked paranormal..."
Smoke
 
3.0
"In historical England, people give off Smoke. It is generally accepted that this Smoke is a product of sin, and..."
Plus One
 
4.0
"Elizabeth Fama sets her novel, PLUS ONE, in a segregated world where half of the population lives and works in..."
The Only Thing to Fear
 
3.7
"History has taken an awful twist in THE ONLY THING TO FEAR. Hitler and his cronies have taken over the..."
Front Lines
 
4.7
"I usually avoid reading WWII novels, whether they are young adult or non-fiction, because I don’t like how they all..."
Front Lines
 
4.0
"An alternate history story of World War 2 where women are eligible to be drafted after a court ruling. Front..."
Front Lines
 
5.0
"In this alternate history, women are subject to being drafted and can enlist during World War II. Three of the..."
Rebel Mechanics
 
4.0
"In the year 1818, Alasdair Finch lives in a world where men have mechanical parts and live hidden away with..."
Newt's Emerald
 
4.7
"Regency London? Check. Magic? Check. Adventures? Check. Cross-dressing girls? Check. I wasn’t sure..."
Ink And Bone: The Great Library
 
3.3
"Travel Companion: If we traveled with the main character Jess Brightwell, he would be: The Scholar ..."
Ink And Bone: The Great Library
 
4.7
"Rachel Caine delivers an intriguing new series in an alternative world where the Great Library of Alexandria has survived. ..."
Rebel Mechanics
 
4.3
"This was one book I enjoyed thoroughly. I saw the cover and was interested right away. The tagline, all's fair..."
Rebel Mechanics
 
5.0
"I absolutely adored Rebel Mechanics. The voice is so strong throughout the story, and there is a perfect amount of..."
The Only Thing to Fear
 
4.7
"The Only Thing to Fear is one of the quickest reads this year. Caroline Tung Richmond takes a unique spin..."
Plus One
 
3.3
"First, let me start by stating the obvious: this cover is beautiful! I have to say it is one of..."