6 results - showing 1 - 6
Ordering

This Cruel Design

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
The nightmare of the outbreak is finally over, but Cat's fight has only just beg...

Antisocial

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
What if your greatest secrets became public? For the students at Alexandria Prep, ...

The Mind Virus

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
Skylar Cruz’s heart is shattered. But even though everyone has betrayed her, Skyla...

Warcross

Young Adult Fiction
 
 
3
From #1 New York Times bestselling author Marie Lu—when a game called Warcross tak...
Featured

THE EVAPORATION OF SOFI SNOW

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
1
For fans of ENDER'S GAME, THE HUNGER GAMES, and BLADE RUNNER, comes a story of vid...
Featured

The Takedown

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
Kyla Cheng doesn't expect you to like her. For the record, she doesn't need you to...
6 results - showing 1 - 6
Powered by JReviews

FEATURED GIVEAWAYS

Latest Book Listings Added

 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Elemental Manipulation is tricky. Only those with the power can...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
When fifteen-year-old Marlee Stanley joins her two sisters and the...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
They call me the Dark Queen… Ryleigh...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Two friends in the 1980's were graduating from Cosmetology School....
Twisting Minds
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
How can you trust your heart when you can't trust...
The Art of Holding On
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Life happens, whether you’re ready or not. All you can...
Breaking Through: How Female Athletes Shattered Stereotypes in the Roaring Twenties
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Award-winning author Sue Macy offers a fresh and timely account...
Outlawed
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
OUTLANDER meets Robin Hood. Traveling through time...
The Path We Take
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
He’s alone He’s tattooed He’s badly burnt ...
Half-Blood Mage
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
A cursed dragon hunter A half-blood mage...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
If genetic engineering could guarantee you and your family perfect...
Slayer (Slayer, #1)
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Into every generation a Slayer is born… ...
Magic Bound
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Starting a new school is never easy and this time...
When Wishes Bleed
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
One Prince. One Witch. One Fate. ...
Dealing in Dreams
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Outsiders meets Mad Max: Fury Road in this fast-paced...
Girls With Sharp Sticks (Girls With Sharp Sticks, #1)
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Some of the prettiest flowers have the sharpest thorns. ...

Latest Member Reviews

Coral
 
3.0
"CORAL is not a fairytale retelling of THE LITTLE MERMAID- while it may have been inspired by some of the..."
Unraveling (Book #2 Unblemished Trilogy)
 
4.3
"This book definitely raised the bar on this series for me. I loved (and by loved I mean was shocked..."
Unblemished
 
4.0
"Keeping up with some of the special abilities was a bit tough. but an overall small shortcoming for a very..."
Unraveling (Book #2 Unblemished Trilogy)
 
5.0
"The plot continues from the first book, Unblemished, so you'll have to read it to understand why the main characters..."
Unblemished
 
3.7
"A swift moving worlds-within-worlds urban fantasy, tinged with teenaged romance and insecurities aplenty. The tale is told from the..."