7 results - showing 1 - 7
Ordering

Lies My Memory Told Me

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
From the thrilling voice of Sacha Wunsch comes a heart-stopping psychological myst...

This Cruel Design

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
The nightmare of the outbreak is finally over, but Cat's fight has only just beg...

Antisocial

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
What if your greatest secrets became public? For the students at Alexandria Prep, ...

The Mind Virus

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
Skylar Cruz’s heart is shattered. But even though everyone has betrayed her, Skyla...

Warcross

Young Adult Fiction
 
 
4
From #1 New York Times bestselling author Marie Lu—when a game called Warcross tak...
Featured

THE EVAPORATION OF SOFI SNOW

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
1
For fans of ENDER'S GAME, THE HUNGER GAMES, and BLADE RUNNER, comes a story of vid...
Featured

The Takedown

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
Kyla Cheng doesn't expect you to like her. For the record, she doesn't need you to...
7 results - showing 1 - 7