6 results - showing 1 - 6
Ordering

This Cruel Design

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
The nightmare of the outbreak is finally over, but Cat's fight has only just beg...

Antisocial

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
What if your greatest secrets became public? For the students at Alexandria Prep, ...

The Mind Virus

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
Skylar Cruz’s heart is shattered. But even though everyone has betrayed her, Skyla...

Warcross

Young Adult Fiction
 
 
3
From #1 New York Times bestselling author Marie Lu—when a game called Warcross tak...
Featured

THE EVAPORATION OF SOFI SNOW

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
1
For fans of ENDER'S GAME, THE HUNGER GAMES, and BLADE RUNNER, comes a story of vid...
Featured

The Takedown

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
Kyla Cheng doesn't expect you to like her. For the record, she doesn't need you to...
6 results - showing 1 - 6
Powered by JReviews

FEATURED GIVEAWAYS

Latest Book Listings Added

Never After: The Thirteenth Fairy (The Chronicles of Never After, #1)
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Real life and fairy tales collide in Never After: The...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
In this harrowing and witty adventure, con-artist and tough-girl Ida...
The Cousins
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
From the #1 New York Times bestselling author of One...
A Curse of Roses
 
3.7
 
0.0 (0)
Based on Portuguese legend, this #OwnVoices historical fantasy is an...
I Don't Want to Wash my Hands!
 
3.0
 
0.0 (0)
From beloved children's author and illustrator Tony Ross, comes a...
Dance Like a Leaf
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
As her grandmother's health declines, a young girl begins to...
The Bitterwine Oath
 
3.3 (2)
 
0.0 (0)
San Solano, Texas, is a quaint town known for...
Sing Like No One's Listening
 
3.0
 
0.0 (0)
A moving YA debut about a talented young singer...
Heiress Apparently (Daughters of the Dynasty, #1)
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
The first book in an epic and romantic YA...
The Good Girls
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
One of Us Is Lying meets Sadie in this...
Frozen 2: Dangerous Secrets: The Story of Iduna and Agnarr
 
4.7
 
0.0 (0)
Sixteen-year-old Iduna harbors a dark secret. On the surface,...
The Camelot Betrayal
 
4.7
 
0.0 (0)
The second book in a new fantasy trilogy from...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Every summer, they say goodbye. Dorit goes to Tel Aviv...
Incredible Animals
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
In this illustrated guide, discover fascinating and unusual information about...
Special Delivery
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
A lovely book to share with children in an expecting...
Eyelike Stickers: Trains
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Hundreds of irresistible, reusable, and collectible stickers to mix, match,...

Latest Member Reviews

No entries were found