15 results - showing 1 - 15
Ordering
 
1
 
Part of a super fun middle grade series, Awesome Achievers in Technology puts the ...

This Cruel Design

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
The nightmare of the outbreak is finally over, but Cat's fight has only just beg...

Level 13 (Slacker #2)

Kids Fiction
 
1
 
Cameron Boxer, king of the slackers, has found something worth his time. By playin...
 
1
 
Told entirely in text messages, the third book in this addictive series from the a...

Gamer Army

Kids Fiction
 
1
 
After Rogan Webber levels up yet again on his favorite video game, Laser Viper, th...

The Diamond and the Boy

Kids Nonfiction
 
1
 
Told in a unique dual-narrative format, The Diamond and the Boy follows the storie...

Antisocial

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
What if your greatest secrets became public? For the students at Alexandria Prep, ...

Whathisface

Kids Fiction
 
1
 
When 12-year-old Cooper Vega moves for the third time in five years, he receives a...

The Mind Virus

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
Skylar Cruz’s heart is shattered. But even though everyone has betrayed her, Skyla...

Warcross

Young Adult Fiction
 
 
3
From #1 New York Times bestselling author Marie Lu—when a game called Warcross tak...
Featured

THE EVAPORATION OF SOFI SNOW

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
1
For fans of ENDER'S GAME, THE HUNGER GAMES, and BLADE RUNNER, comes a story of vid...
 
1
 
Come up with the perfect coding-powered project in this informative, interactive j...
 
1
 
Perfect for fans of The Babysitters Club and anyone interested in computer science...
Featured

The Takedown

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
Kyla Cheng doesn't expect you to like her. For the record, she doesn't need you to...
 
1
 
Perfect for aspiring coders everywhere, Girl Code is the story of two teenage tech...
15 results - showing 1 - 15
Powered by JReviews

FEATURED GIVEAWAYS

Latest Book Listings Added

Gotham High
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
From the #1 New York Times bestselling author of Alex...
The Court of Miracles (Court of Miracles, #1)
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Les Misérables meets Six of Crows in this page-turning adventure...
Dragon Rising: A Mulan Inspired Fantasy
 
4.9 (3)
 
0.0 (0)
Sometimes a battle isn't waged on a bloody field....
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Savannah, Georgia is one of the most haunted places in...
Sword in the Stars (Once & Future, #2)
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
In this epic sequel to Once & Future, to...
Perfectly Misunderstood
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Jayden Valdez is an overachieving intellectual. Mike McGinnes is...
Crave
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
My whole world changed when I stepped inside the...
Golden Arm
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Lazarus “Laz” Weathers has always been shy, and his...
Meet Me at Midnight
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
They have a love-hate relationship with summer. Sidney and...
In My Heart
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
A working mother reassures her child that even when they’re...
Grandpa's Stories
 
4.5
 
0.0 (0)
One young girl reflects on a year with her beloved...
The Nest That Wren Built
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Nature lovers and poetry fans alike will be drawn to...
Moonwalker
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
So, you want to know about Jack Wilson? Here’s some...
Elysium Girls
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
From a lush, dazzlingly original new voice in young adult...
The Lost Legends
 
5.0 (2)
 
0.0 (0)
A plague. A prophecy. A centuries-long curse. All her...
In the Hall with the Knife
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
A murderer could be around every corner in this...

Latest Member Reviews

Not if I Save You First
 
4.3
"this book is amazing!!! I am still reading it but I am up to a good part. don't wanna spoil..."
Camp Valor (Camp Valor #1)
 
4.7
"Wyatt has a decent life, but when his dad takes off, it dissolves into chaos. His mother doesn't function well,..."
Not if I Save You First
 
5.0
"Maddie's father is a Secret Service agent who is protecting Logan's father, the president of the United States. "Mad Dog"..."
Ryan Quinn and the Lion's Claw (Ryan Quinn #2)
 
5.0
"After his harrowing experiences in Andakar and his discovery that his parents are involved in the Emergency Rescue Committee in..."
The Fixer (The Fixer #1)
 
4.7
"Highly recommended - Hoping for a sequel."
Winter's Bullet
 
5.0
"Tygo, the son of a locksmith, lives in Amsterdam during WWII. His parents are both dead, and his sister has..."
Velvet Undercover
 
4.3
"Samantha Donaldson's family lives in England at the time of WWI, and she and her mother are worried that her..."
The Fixer (The Fixer #1)
 
4.0
"What I Loved: The Fixer is one of the rare cases where the marketing terms actually match the book: this..."
Also Known As
 
3.3
"I love spy stuff and I like it dark and gritty. This was totally the opposite. While the book was..."
The Fixer (The Fixer #1)
 
5.0
"When Tess's grandfather's memory becomes progressively worse, her older sister, Ivy, steps in and whisks her away to Washington, while..."
Also Known As
 
1.7
"Fun read but, come on ,like any spy would behave the way she does.Read this book and then read i'd..."
Also Known As
 
3.7
"Also Known As completely charmed me. I was a bit worried going into it–teenage spies? really?–but it won me over..."
Also Known As
 
3.3
"What I liked: Maggie’s a spy born and raised. She’s an expert safe cracker and travels the world with her..."
Double Crossed (Heist Society #2.5)
 
4.0
"Two very uncommon teens discover each other, and their respective talents, at a high society charity auction just before a..."
Also Known As
 
4.0
"Original review was posted on Tressa's Wishful Endings. This was such a fun book! I had read somewhere that..."
Heart of Glass (Cross My Heart #2)
 
3.0
"What I Loved: There are, to my mind, two basic kinds of historical fiction: those that endeavor to be historically..."
Also Known As
 
4.7
"I picked up Also Known As simply because I thought the blurb sounded like it would be all kinds of..."
Also Known As
 
4.3
"Also Known As is a super cute read. (Has anyone else noticed that I tend to start off my reviews..."
Also Known As
 
3.7
"Also Known As by Robin Benway eARC received from Bloomsbury Release Date: 2-26-2013 Reviewed by: Middle Sis Jenn..."
Also Known As
 
4.7
"Maggie has traveled the globe with her parents, spies who work for the Collective, an shadowy organization that works hard..."