7 results - showing 1 - 7
Ordering
 
1
 
A thrilling graphic novel adaptation of Lauren Tarshis's bestselling I Survived th...

Liar's Room

Kids Fiction
 
1
 
This spooky stand-alone from MG horror expert Dan Poblocki is perfect for fans of ...
Featured
 
1
 
No Stuffy has ever gone into the Darkness and returned.... Clark can’t wait to ...
 
 
A Middle Grade “Death Note” “With great power comes great responsibility.” ~Volta...

Goldeline

Kids Fiction
 
1
 
Perfect for fans of The Girl Who Drank the Moon and The Thickety, this spellbindin...
 
 
More scary stories from Edgar Award winner and New York Times bestselling author B...

Smasher

Kids Fiction
 
 
In this riveting suspense thriller, two children race the clock to stop a futurist...
7 results - showing 1 - 7