22 results - showing 1 - 15
1 2
Ordering
 
1
 
The second book from critically acclaimed author Leslie C. Youngblood, about famil...
Featured

Shark Summer

Kids Fiction
 
1
 
“Shark Summer is bursting with vibrant, expressive art....The characters are disti...
Featured

Sunny Days

Kids Fiction
 
1
 
Morning sun, golden skies Softly waking sleepy eyes For preschoolers, sunny da...
FeaturedHot

Breathless

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
From Jennifer Niven, the #1 New York Times bestselling author of All the Bright Pl...
Featured

The Summer of Impossibilities

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
Four girls. One summer. And a pact to do the impossible. Skyler, Ellie, Scarlett, ...

Summer Song

Kids Fiction
 
1
 
From Caldecott Medalist and Newbery Honor author Kevin Henkes and acclaimed painte...
Featured

Meet Me at Midnight

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
They have a love-hate relationship with summer. Sidney and Asher should have click...

Girls of July

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
Four girls. One unforgettable July. Britta is the bubbly drama queen. She needs...
 
1
 
When school is out, it’s time to celebrate and have some summertime fun! This book...

The Cardboard Kingdom

Kids Fiction
 
1
 
Welcome to a neighborhood of kids who transform ordinary boxes into colorful costu...
 
1
 
Juliet has just moved to a beachside town with her newly separated mother and her ...

Roll

Kids Fiction
 
1
 
When Lauren (but call him “Ren,” pretty please) Hall sees birds falling from the s...

The Castle in the Mist

Kids Fiction
 
 
In the tradition of Edward Eager and E.L. Konigsburg, a novel about the excitement...
FeaturedHot

Alex, Approximately

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
In this delightfully charming teen spin on You’ve Got Mail, the one guy Bailey Ryd...

The Matchstick Castle

Kids Fiction
 
1
 
Brian can think of a few places he'd rather spend his summer than with his aunt ...
22 results - showing 1 - 15
1 2