19 results - showing 1 - 15
1 2
Ordering
Featured

Breathless

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
From Jennifer Niven, the #1 New York Times bestselling author of All the Bright Pl...
Featured

The Summer of Impossibilities

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
Four girls. One summer. And a pact to do the impossible. Skyler, Ellie, Scarlett, ...

Summer Song

Kids Fiction
 
1
 
From Caldecott Medalist and Newbery Honor author Kevin Henkes and acclaimed painte...
Featured

Meet Me at Midnight

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
They have a love-hate relationship with summer. Sidney and Asher should have click...

Girls of July

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
Four girls. One unforgettable July. Britta is the bubbly drama queen. She needs...
 
1
 
When school is out, it’s time to celebrate and have some summertime fun! This book...

The Cardboard Kingdom

Kids Fiction
 
1
 
Welcome to a neighborhood of kids who transform ordinary boxes into colorful costu...
 
1
 
Juliet has just moved to a beachside town with her newly separated mother and her ...

Roll

Kids Fiction
 
1
 
When Lauren (but call him “Ren,” pretty please) Hall sees birds falling from the s...

The Castle in the Mist

Kids Fiction
 
 
In the tradition of Edward Eager and E.L. Konigsburg, a novel about the excitement...
FeaturedHot

Alex, Approximately

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
In this delightfully charming teen spin on You’ve Got Mail, the one guy Bailey Ryd...

The Matchstick Castle

Kids Fiction
 
1
 
Brian can think of a few places he'd rather spend his summer than with his aunt ...
 
1
 
The Fletchers are back on Rock Island, home of all their best summer memories. But...

Slingshot and Burp

Kids Fiction
 
1
 
Slingshot and Burp—two pea-shootin’, slingshot-totin’ cowhands on two wheels—are o...

When We Collided

Young Adult Fiction
 
 
We are seventeen and shattered and still dancing. We have messy, throbbing hearts,...
19 results - showing 1 - 15
1 2
Powered by JReviews

FEATURED GIVEAWAYS

Latest Book Listings Added

The Cousins
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
From the #1 New York Times bestselling author of One...
A Curse of Roses
 
3.7
 
0.0 (0)
Based on Portuguese legend, this #OwnVoices historical fantasy is an...
I Don't Want to Wash my Hands!
 
3.0
 
0.0 (0)
From beloved children's author and illustrator Tony Ross, comes a...
Dance Like a Leaf
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
As her grandmother's health declines, a young girl begins to...
The Bitterwine Oath
 
3.3 (2)
 
0.0 (0)
San Solano, Texas, is a quaint town known for...
Sing Like No One's Listening
 
3.0
 
0.0 (0)
A moving YA debut about a talented young singer...
Heiress Apparently (Daughters of the Dynasty, #1)
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
The first book in an epic and romantic YA...
The Good Girls
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
One of Us Is Lying meets Sadie in this...
Frozen 2: Dangerous Secrets: The Story of Iduna and Agnarr
 
4.7
 
0.0 (0)
Sixteen-year-old Iduna harbors a dark secret. On the surface,...
The Camelot Betrayal
 
4.7
 
0.0 (0)
The second book in a new fantasy trilogy from...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Every summer, they say goodbye. Dorit goes to Tel Aviv...
Incredible Animals
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
In this illustrated guide, discover fascinating and unusual information about...
Special Delivery
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
A lovely book to share with children in an expecting...
Eyelike Stickers: Trains
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Hundreds of irresistible, reusable, and collectible stickers to mix, match,...
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
It is twenty years since the events of La Belle...
Winter Light
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
WINTER LIGHT is the story of 15-year-old Mary Donahue...

Latest Member Reviews

Teddy Spaghetti
 
4.5
"TEDDY SPAGHETTI is the story of Teddy as he starts at a new school and meets a bully. Teddy has..."