80 results - showing 1 - 15
1 2 3 4 5 6
Ordering
Featured

Fence: Striking Distance

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
The boys of Kings Row bout with drama, rivalry, and romance in this original YA no...

The New David Espinoza

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
David Espinoza is tired of being messed with. When a video of him getting knocked ...
Featured

Golden Arm

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
Lazarus “Laz” Weathers has always been shy, and his issue with stuttering when he ...
Featured

Throw Like a Girl

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
Friday Night Lights meets Morgan Matson's The Unexpected Everything in this contem...
Featured

Michigan vs. the Boys

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
When a determined girl is confronted with the culture of toxic masculinity, it's t...
FeaturedHot

Cracking the Bell

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
Friday Night Lights meets Concussion in this powerful and important novel by Geoff...
Featured

Announcing Trouble

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
I may know everything there is to know about baseball, but that doesn’t mean I hav...
Hot

Brawler

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
Eddie MacIntyre--Mac to a handful of friends--is Pennsylvania's most promising wre...

The Perfect Blindside

Young Adult Fiction
 
 
He's an egotistical snowboarder with a silver medal. She's a judgmental honors ...
Featured

Mike

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
MEET FLOYD. He's a tennis star. Possibly good enough to win Wimbledon one day. MEE...

Winner Take All

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
For Nell Becker, life is a competition she needs to win. For Jackson Hart, everyo...
FeaturedHot

Here to Stay

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
For most of high school, Bijan Majidi has flown under the radar. He gets good grad...
FeaturedHot

Game Change

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
Seventeen-year-old Zeb Holloway is happy to work in his uncle’s auto repair shop a...
Featured

Coming Up For Air

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
1
Swim. Eat. Shower. School. Snack. Swim. Swim. Swim. Dinner. Homework. Bed. Repeat....

Leaving Dreamland

Young Adult Fiction
 
 
GT is an intelligent, handsome and talented athlete in Page, Arizona. He is also s...
80 results - showing 1 - 15
1 2 3 4 5 6
Powered by JReviews

FEATURED GIVEAWAYS

Latest Book Listings Added

Spells Trouble (Sisters of Salem, #1)
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
Double double, twins spell trouble… ...
10 Truths and a Dare
 
3.7
 
0.0 (0)
It's Senior Party Week, that magical in-between time after...
The Promised Prince
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
Perfect for fans of the Selection series by Kiera...
Indivisible
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
This timely, moving debut novel follows a teen's efforts...
The Other Side of Perfect
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
For fans of Sarah Dessen and Mary H.K. Choi,...
Counting Down with You
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
In this sparkling and romantic YA debut, a reserved...
Gutter Girl (Twin River High, #1)
 
3.3
 
0.0 (0)
Star football player Jace Rovers has a secret. And...
Secondhand Dogs
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
A heartwarming—and heart-tugging—middle grade novel about love, loyalty, and what...
High School Musical: The Musical: The Series: The Road Trip
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Join everyone's favorite Wildcats from the Disney+ smash hit original...
I'll Meet You in Your Dreams
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
A heartwarming text honoring the ever-evolving relationship of a parent...
Colors of Habitats
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
The brand-new sequel to a well-reviewed bestseller that has been...
Noble Thief (Fantasy and Fairytales Book 6)
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
A prince of two kingdoms. A woman fighting against the...
All These Bodies
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Sixteen bloodless bodies. Two teenagers. One impossible explanation. ...
The Beautiful Ones
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
They are the Beautiful Ones, Loisail’s most notable socialites, and...
I Am the Shark
 
4.7
 
0.0 (0)
What makes the great white shark (one of) the greatest...
Made in Korea
 
4.7
 
0.0 (0)
Frankly in Love meets Shark Tank in this feel-good romantic...

Latest Member Reviews

The Summer of Jordi Perez (And the Best Burger in Los Angeles)
 
4.7
"The Summer of Jordi Perez (and the best burger in Los Angeles) was such a great read. I warn you..."
The New Guy (and Other Senior Year Distractions)
 
3.0
"YA Contemporary Romance, THE NEW GUY (AND OTHER SENIOR YEAR DISTRACTIONS) will be shortened to "THE NEW GUY" for this..."
Kissing Ted Callahan (and Other Guys)
 
4.7
"Kissing Ted Callahan (and other guys) is as the cover would suggest super cute and swoony but my favorite thing..."
The Reece Malcolm List
 
4.0
"In spite of the fact that this is really not my kind of book, I ended up enjoying The Reece..."
The Reece Malcolm List
 
4.3
"I love this book! I love the humor and the real emotions underneath it. I love how the author managed..."
The Reece Malcolm List
 
4.7
"What I Loved: Reece Malcolm is Devan's Mitchell's mother, and this, along with four other facts, equals the sum total..."