79 results - showing 1 - 15
1 2 3 4 5 6
Ordering

The New David Espinoza

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
David Espinoza is tired of being messed with. When a video of him getting knocked ...
Featured

Golden Arm

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
Lazarus “Laz” Weathers has always been shy, and his issue with stuttering when he ...
Featured

Throw Like a Girl

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
Friday Night Lights meets Morgan Matson's The Unexpected Everything in this contem...
Featured

Michigan vs. the Boys

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
When a determined girl is confronted with the culture of toxic masculinity, it's t...
Featured

Cracking the Bell

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
Friday Night Lights meets Concussion in this powerful and important novel by Geoff...
Featured

Announcing Trouble

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
I may know everything there is to know about baseball, but that doesn’t mean I hav...

Brawler

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
Eddie MacIntyre--Mac to a handful of friends--is Pennsylvania's most promising wre...

The Perfect Blindside

Young Adult Fiction
 
 
He's an egotistical snowboarder with a silver medal. She's a judgmental honors ...
Featured

Mike

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
MEET FLOYD. He's a tennis star. Possibly good enough to win Wimbledon one day. MEE...

Winner Take All

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
For Nell Becker, life is a competition she needs to win. For Jackson Hart, everyo...
Featured

Here to Stay

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
For most of high school, Bijan Majidi has flown under the radar. He gets good grad...
Featured

Game Change

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
Seventeen-year-old Zeb Holloway is happy to work in his uncle’s auto repair shop a...
Featured

Coming Up For Air

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
1
Swim. Eat. Shower. School. Snack. Swim. Swim. Swim. Dinner. Homework. Bed. Repeat....

Leaving Dreamland

Young Adult Fiction
 
 
GT is an intelligent, handsome and talented athlete in Page, Arizona. He is also s...
Featured

Outward Blonde

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
Sixteen-year-old Lizzie Finkelstein is a hard-partying socialite who lives a charm...
79 results - showing 1 - 15
1 2 3 4 5 6
Powered by JReviews

FEATURED GIVEAWAYS

Latest Book Listings Added

The Unleashed
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
In the terrifying sequel to The Haunted, Hendricks discovers that...
Paint by Sticker Kids: Dinosaurs: Create 10 Pictures One Sticker at a Time!
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Create pictures of 10 awesome dinosaurs... with stickers! ...
Tad
Tad
 
4.5
 
0.0 (0)
From Benji Davies, the award-winning creator of The Storm Whale...
Go Get 'Em, Tiger! (A Hello!Lucky Book)
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
The perfect picture book to celebrate every milestone from the...
A World of Opposites
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
From ALONE and TOGETHER to ABOVE and BELOW, Gray Malin’s...
The Voting Booth
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
From Stonewall Award-winning author Brandy Colbert comes an all-in-one-day love...
Now & When
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
For fans of Jenny Han and Christine Riccio comes a...
Dating Makes Perfect
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Tech sisters don’t date in high school. Not because...
Now That I've Found You
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Now That I've Found You is a YA novel about...
Entwined
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Sometimes love gets a bit twisted. ...
A Girl in Three Parts
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
I can split myself in two . . . something...
The Lost City (The Omte Origins, #1)
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
Amanda Hocking, the New York Times bestselling author of...
Scarlet Odyssey
 
3.3
 
0.0 (0)
Magic is women’s work; war is men’s. But in...
Honor Lost (The Honors, #3)
 
3.3
 
0.0 (0)
Quick-thinking Leviathan pilot Zara Cole must stop a planet-eating monster...
If...
 
3.5
 
0.0 (0)
Take a fantastical journey through an inspiring world where anything...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
The power of the dragon totems is no longer a...

Latest Member Reviews

Echoes Between Us
 
4.0
"Veronica sees her mother’s ghost all over her house. She’s not sure if it’s real, given the other ghosts that..."
Echoes Between Us
 
4.0
"Veronica can see the ghost of her dead mother. She also suffers from debilitating migraines that hold her back from..."
How to Make Friends with the Dark
 
3.0
"A weighty YA Contemporary, grappling with a wide array of crises and quandaries. What I..."
Wreck: A Novel
 
4.3
"WRECK is a heart-wrenching story about a teenage girl on the brink of college as she discovers her father's life-altering..."
You Are The Everything
 
4.0
"YOU ARE THE EVERYTHING is an intriguing stream-of-consciousness style read that follows Elyse Schmidt, a 16/17 year old girl who..."
How It Feels to Float
 
4.7
"This story follows the life of Biz, a teenaged girl. Biz lives with her family, goes to school, explores her..."
The Voice in my Head
 
4.3
"THE VOICE IN MY HEAD begins with Indigo standing on a building, praying to God for her sister to live..."
HOW SHE DIED, HOW I LIVED
 
4.7
"What worked: Gripping tale that deals with survivor guilt after a horrific murder. This story is intense, but one I..."
You Are The Everything
 
4.0
"Elyse Schmidt has the biggest crush on Josh Harris, but he has no idea. When tragedy strikes on their plane..."
I Am Not Your Perfect Mexican Daughter
 
5.0
"WHAT I LOVED: White people like me are unlikely to get this book or get much from it either. It’s..."
I Am Not Your Perfect Mexican Daughter
 
4.7
"I was excited to be asked to read and review I AM NOT YOUR PERFECT MEXICAN DAUGHTER. I love stories..."