9 results - showing 1 - 9
Ordering
Featured

Soccer Trophy Mystery

Kids Fiction
 
1
 
Thirteen-year-old twins Aiden and Ava and their good friend Daniel, all avid socce...
Featured

Soccer Baby

Kids Fiction
 
1
 
Baby goes to her first soccer game in this adorable board book that’s a must-have ...
Featured

Furia

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
A powerful, #ownvoices contemporary YA for fans of The Poet X and I Am Not Your Pe...
 
1
 
Don’t miss the breathtaking true story of the international rescue of the Wild Boa...
 
1
 
Coaches Alex Bellos and Ben Lyttleton return with even more proof that soccer can ...
 
1
 
Coaches (and authors) Alex Bellos and Ben Lyttleton cleverly use the lens of socce...
 
1
 
In Cody’s life, some people keep her on her toes — just like Mother Nature, who is...
FeaturedHot

Gutless

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
With good speed and good hands, wide receiver Brock Ripley should be a natural for...
 
 
Justin finally gets to prove his athletic abilities when he goes to summer soccer ...
9 results - showing 1 - 9