5 results - showing 1 - 5
Ordering
 
1
 
What better way to encourage a little one to sleep than with a soothing rhyme and ...
 
1
 
The internet’s “World’s Best Father," award-winning photographer Dave Engledow, fo...

Wide-Awake Bear

Kids Fiction
 
1
 
The adorable, relatable bedtime story of a baby bear who can’t fall asleep, from t...

Mr. Moon

Kids Fiction
 
1
 
Fans of Little Owl’s Night and Kitten’s First Full Moon will want to cuddle up wit...
 
1
 
Go to Sleep, Monster! is a funny and surprising twist on the typical monster-under...
5 results - showing 1 - 5
Powered by JReviews

FEATURED GIVEAWAYS

Latest Book Listings Added

Zora's Zucchini
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
The first zucchini of a summer garden is always exciting,...
Libby Loves Science
 
4.5
 
0.0 (0)
Libby loves science! In this STEM-themed picture book, a companion...
The Hidden Rainbow
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
All the colors of the rainbow are hidden in the...
The Places We Sleep
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
A family divided, a country going to war, and a...
Chasing Starlight
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Movies, mansions, and murder in the Golden Age of Hollywood!...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Midwestern high school seniors and swim teammates Alli and Brandon...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
True love has never been more deadly in this lush...
Kamala and Maya's Big Idea
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Meena Harris debuts with an empowering picture book about two...
Harvey Holds His Own (The Harvey Stories, #2)
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
The West Highland Terrier that brought Harvey Comes Home to...
Everything I Thought I Knew
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
A teenage girl wonders if she’s inherited more than just...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Across race and time, a magical battle for freedom... ...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Grace Richardson is a young mortal woman whose only concerns...
The Morning Flower (The Omte Origins, #2)
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
New York Times bestselling author Amanda Hocking returns to...
The Hunt
 
4.5
 
0.0 (0)
Death marked her from her very first breath. Being...
Swallowed by a Secret
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
One dead father. One lying mother. ...
Circus of the Dead Book One
 
5.0 (2)
 
0.0 (0)
There are many ways to die at the Circus...

Latest Member Reviews

The Last Kids on Earth
 
4.0
"Jack Sullivan's life as a foster child could be tough, but it was nothing compared to his life after the..."