5 results - showing 1 - 5
Ordering
Details
Ratings
Babies Can Sleep Anywhere
Kids Fiction 107 0
What better way to encourage a little one to sleep than with a soothing rhyme and image after image of sleeping animals! This gentle picture book introduces the sleeping habits of many animals—from puppies to whales—and compares them to the sometimes-unusual habits of human babies. In backpacks, on knees, in...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Little Girl Who Wanted to be Big
Kids Fiction 2352 0
The internet’s “World’s Best Father," award-winning photographer Dave Engledow, follows up his picture book debut, The Little Girl Who Didn’t Want to Go to Bed, with a new hilarious, eye-popping photographic adventure in The Little Girl Who Wanted to Be Big. There once was a...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Wide-Awake Bear
Kids Fiction 1120 0
The adorable, relatable bedtime story of a baby bear who can’t fall asleep, from the award-winning author of Sophie’s Squash, Pat Zietlow Miller, and debut artist Jean Kim. Every baby bear knows the warmth of spring only comes after sleeping through the cold of winter....
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Mr. Moon
Kids Fiction 887 0
Fans of Little Owl’s Night and Kitten’s First Full Moon will want to cuddle up with this charming bedtime story that answers the question: What does Mr. Moon do when you’re fast asleep? There is a lot of work to be done before the...
 
4.5
 
0.0 (0)
Go to Sleep, Monster!
Kids Fiction 1246 0
Go to Sleep, Monster! is a funny and surprising twist on the typical monster-under-your-bed story. Getting George to sleep is a nightmare. But getting a monster to sleep? That's an adventure. This is the first book written and illustrated by...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
5 results - showing 1 - 5
Powered by JReviews

FEATURED GIVEAWAYS

Latest Book Listings Added

Awesome Dog 5000 (#1)
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Marty, Ralph, and Skyler might make the ultimate secret combo...
Althea Gibson: The Story of Tennis' Fleet-of-Foot Girl
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Althea Gibson was the quickest, tallest, most fearless athlete in...
The Big Game
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Danny Owens is dedicating his seventh-grade season to his Super...
Race to the Sun
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Lately, seventh grader Nizhoni Begay has been able to detect...
Suffragette: The Battle for Equality
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Imprisonment, hunger strikes, suffrajitsu — the decades-long fight for women’s...
Catherine's War
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
A magnificent narrative inspired by a true survival story that...
Dangerous Alliance
 
3.7
 
0.0 (0)
Lady Victoria Aston has everything she could want: an older...
Dugout: The Zombie Steals Home
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Twins Stacy and Gina Cavallaro are on rival little league...
The Fountains of Silence
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Madrid, 1957. Under the fascist dictatorship of General Francisco...
Dinosnores (Boynton on Board)
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
“Honk SHOOOOOO! Honk SHOOOOOO! . . .” ...
Good Day, Good Night
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Now in a sturdy board book format, perfect for little...
TBH, This May Be TMI (TBH, #2)
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Told entirely in text messages, the second book in this...

Latest Member Reviews

Race to the Sun
 
5.0
"Nizhoni Begay struggles a bit. She manages to embarrass herself on the basketball court, watches out for her younger brother..."
That's What Friends Do
 
4.0
"Sammie and David have been good friends ever since the girls in her class started avoiding Sammie because she didn't..."
Catherine's War
 
5.0
"Catherine is living at the Sèvres Children's Home since both of her parents were taken. It has a progessive school,..."
Speed Demon
 
5.0
"Tim has recently moved to town and is starting ninth grade at Hilton Prep. During gym class one day, his..."
Dangerous Alliance
 
3.7
"Lady Victoria 'Vicky' Aston has a good life. Her older sister is married to a charming Viscount; her family estate..."
Dugout: The Zombie Steals Home
 
4.0
"Gina and Stacy are twins who play for rival baseball teams. This flows off the field into intense and sometimes..."
Dinosnores (Boynton on Board)
 
5.0
"DINOSNORES is another absolutely charming and delightfully ridiculous board book from Sandra Boynton. Here, the dinosaurs get ready for bed,..."
Good Day, Good Night
 
4.0
"GOOD DAY, GOOD NIGHT follows a bunny on his journey from sun-up to sunset, as he travels around town, plays..."
TBH, This May Be TMI (TBH, #2)
 
4.0
"TBH, THIS MAY BE TMI is the second in a contemporary middle grade series, though it can easily function as..."
I've Loved You Since Forever
 
5.0
"This gorgeous board book celebrates the parent-child bond in an absolutely stunning way. I'VE LOVED YOU SINCE FOREVER suggests that..."
My Baby Loves Christmas
 
5.0
"Babies and toddlers will love the colorful celebration of Christmas in this delightful board book. MY BABY LOVES CHRISTMAS is..."
Riverland
 
4.0
"RIVERLAND is a riveting and complex middle grade magical realism novel. Eleanor and her sister, Mike (nickname, everyone except their..."
All You Need Is a Pencil: The Totally Sick Sick-Day Activity Book
 
5.0
"THE TOTALLY SICK SICK-DAY ACTIVITY BOOK is exactly what the title describes. There are crossword puzzles, places to doodle, word..."
Animazes
 
5.0
"ANIMAZES shows the migration patterns of fourteen different creatures. It shows that there are several different paths these creatures can..."
Christmas Cheer for The Grouchy Ladybug
 
3.5
"CHRISTMAS CHEER FOR THE GROUCHY LADYBUG talks about everything exciting Christmas has to offer. There's snowflakes, fires, bells, presents, stockings,..."
Baby Loves the Five Senses: Hearing!
 
4.7
"BABY LOVES THE FIVE SENSES: HEARING teaches everything you need to know about how hearing, the ears, and sound all..."
 
5.0
"In 1935, ten-year-old Alex Maki is disgusted when he finds out that his pen-pal Charlie is a girl. Still, they..."
Under the Snow
 
5.0
"When you see snow, you think of how pretty it is or how cold it is. UNDER THE SNOW opens..."
Laugh-Out-Loud Halloween Jokes: Lift-the-Flap
 
4.0
"LAUGH OUT LOUD HALLOWEEN JOKES is full of cute jokes that are perfect for children aged four and up. The..."
Little Tigers
 
4.0
"After hearing humans and their dogs nearby, Mother Tiger knows it's time for them to find somewhere safer to live...."