747 results - showing 76 - 90
« 1 ... 4 5 6 7 8 ... »
Ordering

Agents, Adepts & Apprentices

Young Adult Fiction
 
 
From EPPIE Award winner Kathryn Sullivan come stories of magic and off-world adven...
Featured

THE EVAPORATION OF SOFI SNOW

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
1
For fans of ENDER'S GAME, THE HUNGER GAMES, and BLADE RUNNER, comes a story of vid...
Featured

Enhanced

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
Seventeen-year-old Mana has found and rescued her mother, but her work isn't done ...
Author(s)
Publisher
Featured
 
1
 
1
Tyler Bennett trusts no one. Just another foster kid bounced from home to home, he...
Featured

The Glass Spare

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
1
The first in a new fantasy duology, The Glass Spare is a gorgeously told tale of l...
Featured

The Knowing

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
Samara is one of the Knowing, and the Knowing do not forget. Hidden deep in the co...
Featured

Monster (Gone #7)

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
1
It’s been four years since a meteor hit Perdido Beach and everyone disappeared. Ev...

Stealing Liberty

Young Adult Fiction
 
 
4
When Reed Paine is sent to a secret detention school for teens whose parents are b...
FeaturedHot

Invictus

Young Adult Fiction
 
2
 
2
Farway Gaius McCarthy was born outside of time. The son of a time-traveling Record...

Remember Yesterday

Young Adult Fiction
 
 
1
Follow-up to the New York Times bestselling novel, Forget Tomorrow! Sixteen-yea...
 
 
For scientist Robyn Greene, her laboratory is a second home. Here she searches for...

Fighting Blind

Young Adult Fiction
 
 
“You never truly value something until you’ve lost it.” Kei Valancia is a feist...
Featured

Blight

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
Seventeen-year-old Tempest Torres has lived on the AgraStar farm north of Atlanta ...
 
 
1
For millennia, the Librarians have secretly protected the world by keeping watch o...

Jupiter Storm

Young Adult Fiction
 
 
Only a week ago Grey Alexander thought she and her sister were orphans. And like e...
747 results - showing 76 - 90
« 1 ... 4 5 6 7 8 ... »