714 results - showing 31 - 45
« 1 2 3 4 5 ... »
Ordering
Details
Ratings
Original Syn
Young Adult Fiction 612 0
Fifty years after the Singularity, the world is divided into two populations locked in a cold war: Synthetic Citizens, or Syns, human-computer hybrids with extraordinary enhancements and potentially infinite lifespans; and Originals, the women and men who did not merge their bodies with the machines. ...
 
0.0
 
5.0 (1)
Dare Mighty Things
Young Adult Fiction 602 0
THE RULES ARE SIMPLE: You must be gifted. You must be younger than twenty-five. You must be willing to accept the dangers that you will face if you win. Seventeen-year-old Cassandra Gupta’s entire life has been leading up to this—the opportunity to travel to space....
 
3.3
 
4.0 (1)
Zenith: The Androma Saga
Young Adult Fiction 813 0
Most know Androma Racella as the Bloody Baroness, a powerful mercenary whose reign of terror stretches across the Mirabel Galaxy. To those aboard her glass starship, Marauder, however, she's just Andi, their friend and fearless leader. But when a routine mission goes awry, the Marauder's...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Body Market
Young Adult Fiction 1446 0
Skylar has been betrayed. By her sister, who was willing to sacrifice Skylar for her own plans, and by Rain, who lied to her about everything. Perhaps worst of all, Skylar and her friends failed to stop the Real World’s...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Final Six
The Final Six Featured
Young Adult Fiction 860 0
et in the near future, this action-packed YA novel—already optioned by Sony Pictures—will take readers out of this world and on a quest to become one of six teens sent on a mission to Jupiter’s moon. This is the next must-read for fans of Illuminae and The Martian. When...
 
3.0
 
0.0 (0)
Children Of The Fleet
Young Adult Fiction 656 0
Children of the Fleet is a new angle on Card’s bestselling series, telling the story of the Fleet in space, parallel to the story on Earth told in the Ender’s Shadow series. Ender Wiggin won the Third Formic war, ending the alien threat to Earth....
 
3.7
 
0.0 (0)
Children of Refuge
Young Adult Fiction 1885 0
After Edwy is smuggled off to Refuge City to stay with his brother and sister, Rosi, Bobo, and Cana are stuck alone—and in danger—in Cursed Town in the thrilling follow-up to Children of Exile from New York Times bestselling author, Margaret Peterson Haddix. It’s been...
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
Children of Exile
Young Adult Fiction 1364 0
Rosi must decide what she’s willing to risk to save her family—and maybe even all of humanity—in the thrilling first novel of a brand-new trilogy from New York Times bestselling author, Margaret Peterson Haddix. For the past twelve years, adults called “Freds” have raised Rosi,...
 
3.7
 
0.0 (0)
Reclaiming Shilo Snow
Young Adult Fiction 630 0
The stunning sequel to book one, The Evaporation of Sofi Snow... She was far more capable than Earth’s leaders had accounted for—and they had no idea what she’d do next. Known as a brilliant mind that could hack humanity’s darkest secrets, seventeen-year-old Sofi...
 
0.0
 
4.0 (1)
Fourth World (Iamos Trilogy #1)
Young Adult Fiction 514 0
IAMOS, S.C.D. 8378 Nadin's planet is dying. As its atmosphere drains away, her people are forced to live huddled in domed cities for protection. With only enough resources to support the population for one more year, time is running out. Nadin thinks she's found a way to save...
 
0.0
 
4.0 (1)
The Edge of Forever
Young Adult Fiction 872 0
In 2013, sixteen-year-old Alora is having blackouts. Each time she wakes up in a different place with no idea how she got there. The one thing she is certain of? Someone is following her. In 2146, seventeen-year-old Bridger is one of a small number of...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Foragers
Young Adult Fiction 723 0
A re-imagining of the Hunger Games where descendants of a royal samurai clan, the Ainu commune, a South Korean soldier, an American agent, and Japanese assassins work together to win The Foragers Contest. Contestants are multi-tasked to compete for the honor of becoming the Ultimate Forager. In order to pass...
 
0.0
 
5.0 (2)
Agents_AdeptsWEBtn.jpg
Young Adult Fiction 437 0
From EPPIE Award winner Kathryn Sullivan come stories of magic and off-world adventure sure to appeal to readers of all ages. Here are tales of wizards training apprentices and interstellar operatives protecting “primitive” worlds. How does one university cope with a student from very far away, and where do some...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
THE EVAPORATION OF SOFI SNOW
Young Adult Fiction 1125 0
For fans of ENDER'S GAME, THE HUNGER GAMES, and BLADE RUNNER, comes a story of video gaming, blood, and power. Ever since the Delonese ice-planet arrived eleven years ago, Sofi's dreams have been vivid. Alien. In a system where Earth's corporations rule in place of governments and the humanoid...
 
4.0
 
4.0 (1)
Enhanced
Enhanced Featured
Young Adult Fiction 1183 0
Author(s)
Publisher
Seventeen-year-old Mana has found and rescued her mother, but her work isn't done yet. Her mother may be out of alien hands, but she's in a coma, unable to tell anyone what she knows. Mana is ready to take action. The only problem? Nobody will let her. Lyle, her...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
714 results - showing 31 - 45
« 1 2 3 4 5 ... »
Powered by JReviews

FEATURED GIVEAWAYS

Latest Book Listings Added

How to Make Friends with the Dark
 
3.0
 
0.0 (0)
Here is what happens when your mother dies. ...
Girl at Heart
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
As the daughter of a successful Major League pitcher, Charlie...
Serious Moonlight
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
After an awkward first encounter, Birdie and Daniel are forced...
Sway
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
In Kat Spears’s hilarious and often poignant debut, high school...
Scarlet Epstein Hates it Here
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Meet Scarlett Epstein, BNF (Big Name Fan) in her online...
The Beautiful (The Beautiful, #1)
 
3.3
 
0.0 (0)
New York Times bestselling author Renée Ahdieh returns with...
The End and Other Beginnings: Stories from the Future
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Bestselling Divergent and Carve the Mark author Veronica Roth...
The Boy Who Dreamt the World
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Adam is living the dream, literally.... There are two...
Colliding Skies
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
Since Skye Reilly can remember, she has been looking...
What Makes Us
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
A viral video reveals a teen’s dark family history,...
Dating Nashville
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Becks: How does a straight guy accidentally come out...
Take the Mic: Fictional Stories of Everyday Resistance
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
A young adult anthology featuring fictional stories of everyday...
I Know When You're Going To Die
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Leonardo Cantrell is a painfully shy sixteen-year-old who cannot look...
Dog and Rabbit
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
A funny, sweet story of unrequited friendship from the creator...
I'm Not Dying with You Tonight
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Lena and Campbell aren't friends. ...
Symptoms of a Heartbreak
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
The youngest doctor in America, an Indian-American teen makes her...

Latest Member Reviews

Everybody Says Meow
 
N/A
"What I Loved: This is one of those books that you can't help but smile while you read, even..."
Goldilocks For Dinner
 
5.0
"What I loved: The illustrations in this book are unique and eye catching, engaging the children from the outset. The..."
The Wobbly Waitress
 
3.5
"THE WOBBLY WAITRESS is a silly read that will make young children giggle. Mabel is a giraffe waitress at the..."
King & Kayla and the Case of Found Fred
 
5.0
"After a swim, King smells someone new and he discovers a dog named Fred. Fred has lost his family, but..."
Sal and Gabi Break the Universe (Sal and Gabi #1)
 
4.0
"Sal is new to Culeco, a school for the performing arts in Miami, having moved there with his Papi and..."
Two Dogs in a Trench Coat Go on a Class Trip (Two Dogs in a Trench Coat #3)
 
5.0
"Library copy Sassy and Waldo are super excited to go to the city museum (even though their..."
New Kid
 
4.5
"'New Kid' by Jerry Craft follows main character Jordan, a seventh grader who wants to go to an art school,..."
Dragons Eat Noodles on Tuesdays
 
4.0
"DRAGONS EAT NOODLES ON TUESDAY is a silly story about two monsters who are trying to tell a story. However,..."
The Very Impatient Caterpillar
 
5.0
"THE VERY IMPATIENT CATERPILLAR is a laugh-out-loud story that will charm parents and young children alike. The very impatient caterpillar..."
Stick Dog Gets the Tacos (Stick Dog #9)
 
5.0
"When Karen comes back from looking for barbecue potato chips in a garbage can that a dog is being abused,..."
Yay for Vaycay! (Pug Pals #2)
 
5.0
"Sunny and Rosy's human packs for vacation, but doesn't take her beloved dogs with her! Instead, they get to visit..."
Swap'd
 
4.0
" Allie gets tickets to Game On Con because of her previous coding experiences, and wants her friend from coding..."
Frankfurt
 
3.0
"What I Loved: -The adorable Frankfurt- What this picture book does best is offer a truly adorable and humorous dog..."
Stick Cat: Two Cats and a Baby (#4)
 
5.0
"Life is good for Stick Cat and Edith now that their owners Goose and Tiffany have married. Stick Cat enjoys..."
Bird and Squirrel All Tangled Up
 
4.5
" Red, Squirrel, and Birdie are a happy family, but Squirrel is very anxious about letting Birdie do anything at..."
Two Dogs in a Trench Coat Start a Club by Accident (Two Dogs in a Trench Coat #2)
 
5.0
"Sassy and Waldo still love going to school (What? You haven't read Two Dogs in a Trench Coat Go To..."
Chicken Talk
 
4.0
"Farmer Otis, his wife Abby, and his children Willie and Belle love their chickens. They also have a rooster named..."
The Impossible Crime (Mac B., Kid Spy #2)
 
5.0
"Mac is calmly playing mini golf when the queen of England phones him yet again for help. She is afraid..."
How to Defeat a Wizard (Marty Pants #3)
 
4.5
"Marty is still at war with Simon, and irritated beyond belief that everyone thinks the other boy is charming when..."