747 results - showing 1 - 15
1 2 3 4 5 ... »
Ordering

The Other Side of the Sky

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
New York Times bestselling author duo Amie Kaufman and Meagan Spooner have crafted...
Featured

Beyond the End of the World

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
Perfect for fans of Brandon Sanderson and Laini Taylor, this much-anticipated sequ...
Featured

Waking Romeo

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
Kathryn Barker's Waking Romeo is a spectacularly genre-bending retelling of Romeo ...
Featured

Iron Widow

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
Pacific Rim meets The Handmaid's Tale in this blend of Chinese history and mecha s...
 
1
 
“High stakes, big heart, and lots of Black Girl Magic…unputdownable.” —Aiden Thoma...
Featured

Lies My Memory Told Me

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
From the thrilling voice of Sacha Wunsch comes a heart-stopping psychological myst...

Ally

Young Adult Fiction
 
 
1
Princess Sepora of Serubel and King Tarik of Theoria have formed an uneasy truce b...
Author(s)

Defy the Fates

Young Adult Fiction
 
 
1
Hunted and desperate. Abel only has one mission left that matters: save the lif...

Defy the Worlds

Young Adult Fiction
 
 
1
An outcast from her home -- Shunned after a trip through the galaxy with Abel, the...

The Dire Days of Willowweep Manor

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
Nimona meets Paper Girls with a literary twist in this wickedly funny graphic nove...

The Girl From the Sea

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
From the author of The Witch Boy trilogy comes a graphic novel about family, roman...

Atlantis: The Accidental Invasion

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
Perfect for fans of Percy Jackson and Mr. Lemoncello’s Library, Atlantis: The Acci...
Featured

Breeder

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
Will Meadows is a seemingly average fifteen-year-old Westie, who lives and works i...
Featured

The Block (The Loop, #2)

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
In the second book of The Loop trilogy, Luka is trapped in a fate worse than death...

The Loop (The Loop, #1)

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
Life inside The Loop--the futuristic death row for teens under eighteen--is one lo...
747 results - showing 1 - 15
1 2 3 4 5 ... »