4 results - showing 1 - 4
Ordering
Featured

The Lucky Ones

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
For fans of Thirteen Reasons Why, This Is How It Ends, and All the Bright Places, ...

Every Moment After

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
Best friends Matt and Cole grapple with their changing relationships during the su...

That's Not What Happened

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
From New York Times bestseller Kody Keplinger comes an astonishing and thought-pro...
FeaturedHot

This Is Where It Ends

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
3
10:00 a.m. The principal of Opportunity, Alabama's high school finishes her...
4 results - showing 1 - 4
Powered by JReviews

FEATURED GIVEAWAYS

Latest Book Listings Added

Strong Voices: Fifteen American Speeches Worth Knowing
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Strong Voices: Fifteen American Speeches Worth Knowing is a collection...
Bernard Makes a Splash
 
3.0
 
0.0 (0)
A heartwarming story from textile designer and illustrator Lisa Stickley...
Wild Girl: How to Have Incredible Outdoor Adventures
 
4.5
 
0.0 (0)
Calling wild girls everywhere! Helen Skelton – adventurer, world-record breaker...
Stanley's Paint Box
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
It’s another busy day with Stanley and friends! ...
The Unleashed
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
In the terrifying sequel to The Haunted, Hendricks discovers that...
Paint by Sticker Kids: Dinosaurs: Create 10 Pictures One Sticker at a Time!
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Create pictures of 10 awesome dinosaurs... with stickers! ...
Tad
Tad
 
4.5
 
0.0 (0)
From Benji Davies, the award-winning creator of The Storm Whale...
Go Get 'Em, Tiger! (A Hello!Lucky Book)
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
The perfect picture book to celebrate every milestone from the...
A World of Opposites
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
From ALONE and TOGETHER to ABOVE and BELOW, Gray Malin’s...
The Voting Booth
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
From Stonewall Award-winning author Brandy Colbert comes an all-in-one-day love...
Now & When
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
For fans of Jenny Han and Christine Riccio comes a...
Dating Makes Perfect
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Tech sisters don’t date in high school. Not because...
Now That I've Found You
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Now That I've Found You is a YA novel about...
Entwined
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Sometimes love gets a bit twisted. ...
A Girl in Three Parts
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
I can split myself in two . . . something...
The Lost City (The Omte Origins, #1)
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
Amanda Hocking, the New York Times bestselling author of...

Latest Member Reviews

Charlie's Song
 
4.0
"Reader reviewed by Iryna Charlie is a would-be singing star whose mixed up family keeps standing in her way. Shes..."
 
4.0
"Reader reviewed by Iryna For a smart girl, Emily is planning to do something really stupid . . . Shes..."
Daredevils
 
4.0
"Reader reviewed by Iryna Lizzie loves playing hockey, despite being stuck on a boys team with teammates who treat her..."