7 results - showing 1 - 7
Ordering
Featured

Among the Red Stars

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
1
World War Two has shattered Valka's homeland of Russia, and Valka is determined to...

Egg and Spoon

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
Elena Rudina lives in the impoverished Russian countryside. Her father has been de...

Rachel's Hope (Rachel Trilogy #3)

Young Adult Fiction
 
 
The third book in THE RACHEL TRILOGY, Rachel's Hope begins in 1905 San Francisco, ...
 
 
1
It's late 1903 and Rachel Paskar and her family are leaving Russia to escape the m...
 
 
1
Rachel is a 14 year-old Jew living in 1903 Kishinev, Russia. Curious and determine...
Hot
 
 
6
The capital has fallen. The Darkling rules Ravka from his shadow throne. Now the n...
Featured

The Boy on the Bridge

Young Adult Fiction
 
2
 
A new breathtaking novel from Natalie Standiford about love and trust during ...
7 results - showing 1 - 7
Powered by JReviews

FEATURED GIVEAWAYS

Latest Book Listings Added

Finding Junie Kim
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Junie Kim just wants to fit in. So she keeps...
 
4.7
 
0.0 (0)
Speak enters the world of Gossip Girl in this modern...
Sister of the Bollywood Bride
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
For fans of Morgan Matson's Save the Date comes a...
Nosotros Means Us: Un cuento bilingüe
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
A moving bilingual ode to the unshakeable bond between a...
Awakened Are the Starry-Eyed
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
A new city and unexpected freedom give Andrea the fresh...
A Brutal Justice
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Protect the weak. Safety for all. Power without virtue is...
A Tale of Ashes
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Across the country, human teens are going missing, and all...
The Captain's Daughters
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
What would you do if you were abducted by aliens,...
The Hollow Inside
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Seventeen-year-old Phoenix has spent much of her life drifting from...
Truth or Dare
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Welcome to Summervale… One of the USA’s top vacation...
Around Curiosity's Edge: Hidden Meridians
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
A hidden world waits, a dark society schemes, and a...
Spells Trouble (Sisters of Salem, #1)
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
Double double, twins spell trouble… ...
10 Truths and a Dare
 
3.7
 
0.0 (0)
It's Senior Party Week, that magical in-between time after...
The Promised Prince
 
4.3
 
5.0 (1)
Perfect for fans of the Selection series by Kiera...
Indivisible
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
This timely, moving debut novel follows a teen's efforts...
The Other Side of Perfect
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
For fans of Sarah Dessen and Mary H.K. Choi,...

Latest Member Reviews

Soldier (Talon #3)
 
5.0
"I have loved this series since the beginning but I just knew Soldier was going to be a little different..."
Soldier (Talon #3)
 
5.0
"What I loved: I have found myself completely invested in the world that Julie has created and the characters..."