920 results - showing 31 - 45
« 1 2 3 4 5 ... »
Ordering
Featured

Kneel

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
This fearless debut novel explores racism, injustice, and self-expression through ...
Featured

Simone Breaks All the Rules

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
Perfect for fans of You Should See Me in a Crown and To All the Boys I've Loved Be...
 
1
 
The game’s afoot in the next book of the Bookish Boyfriends series—this time starr...
Featured

Trouble Girls

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
A queer YA reimagining of Thelma & Louise with the aesthetic of Riverdale, for...

Chasing Lucky

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
In this coming-of-age romance perfect for fans of Jenny Han and Sarah Dessen, scan...

Curses

Young Adult Fiction
 
 
1
Merit Cravan refused to fulfill her obligation to marry a prince, leading to a fai...

A Brutal Justice

Young Adult Fiction
 
 
Protect the weak. Safety for all. Power without virtue is tyranny. Nedé has a new ...
Author(s)
Publisher
Featured

Go the Distance

Young Adult Fiction
 
2
 
What if Meg had to become a god? After Hercules proves he's a true hero and regain...

The Evil Queen audiobook

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
WELCOME TO THE FOREST OF GOOD AND EVIL. A DREAM COME TRUE.... AND A LIVING NIGHTM...

A Red Sun Rises

Young Adult Fiction
 
 
Nine years ago, an unknown poison called the “Red” saturated the atmosphere of the...
 
1
 
New York Times bestselling author Lauren Myracle (ttyl, ttfn) and artist Isaac Goo...
Featured

Hot British Boyfriend

Young Adult Fiction
 
2
 
This enchanting debut teen romance novel, which follows one girl across the Atlant...
Author(s)
Publisher

Love & Olives (Love & Gelato #3)

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
Liv Varanakis doesn’t have a lot of fond memories of her father, which makes sense...
Featured
 
1
 
The world of K-Pop has never met a star like this. Debut author Lyla Lee delivers ...
Featured

To Whatever End

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
Quinn Easterly is cursed. With one touch, she can see the end to someone's life. E...
920 results - showing 31 - 45
« 1 2 3 4 5 ... »