816 results - showing 1 - 15
1 2 3 4 5 ... »
Ordering
Featured

10 Things I Hate About Pinky

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
The delightful follow-up to When Dimple Met Rishi and There’s Something about Swee...

By the Book

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
In this clever YA rom-com debut perfect for fans of Kasie West and Ashley Poston, ...

The Voting Booth

Young Adult Fiction
 
 
From Stonewall Award-winning author Brandy Colbert comes an all-in-one-day love st...
Genre(s)

Now & When

Young Adult Fiction
 
 
For fans of Jenny Han and Christine Riccio comes a romantic dramedy about a teen g...

Dating Makes Perfect

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
The Tech sisters don’t date in high school. Not because they’re not asked. Not bec...

Now That I've Found You

Young Adult Fiction
 
 
Now That I've Found You is a YA novel about searching for answers, love, and your ...

Entwined

Young Adult Fiction
 
 
Sometimes love gets a bit twisted. Avery Montgomery doesn’t even know if she wa...
Featured

Rage and Ruin (The Harbinger, #2)

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
Half-angel Trinity and her bonded gargoyle protector, Zayne, have been working wit...
Featured

Smooth

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
Fifteen-year-old Kevin has acne, and not just any acne. Stinging red welts, painfu...

THE RENASCENT WORLD

Young Adult Fiction
 
 
Shortly before a meteorite strike killed almost everyone on Earth, Cassidy Jones’ ...

Faith Taking Flight

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
Faith Herbert is a pretty regular teen. When she’s not hanging out with her two be...
Featured

The Falling in Love Montage

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
Two girls embark on a summer of montage-worthy dates (with a few strings attached)...
Featured

The Paper Girl of Paris

Young Adult Fiction
 
2
 
Now: Sixteen-year-old Alice is spending the summer in Paris, but she isn’t there f...

The State of Us

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
"Dre and Dean have got my vote!"—Adib Khorram, award-winning author of Darius the ...

Live Like Legends

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
Princess Kalista has known her role from birth. She’s spent her entire life prepar...
816 results - showing 1 - 15
1 2 3 4 5 ... »
Powered by JReviews

FEATURED GIVEAWAYS

Latest Book Listings Added

The Wizenard Series: Season One
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Reggie has never felt destined for greatness. He dreams about...
TURBO Racers: Escape Velocity
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Fast and the Furious meets Transformers in the second...
Bread Lab!
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
It’s a sleepy Saturday morning for most people, but not...
A Thousand No's
 
3.5
 
0.0 (0)
This empowering picture book teaches readers that even great ideas...
Ronan Boyle and the Swamp of Certain Death (Ronan Boyle, #2)
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
The hilarious sequel to the instant New York Times bestseller,...
Sharko and Hippo
 
4.5
 
0.0 (0)
With tongue-twisty wordplay and escalating absurdity, this is a fall-down-funny...
The Thing About Bees: A Love Letter
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
A LOVE POEM FROM A FATHER TO HIS TWO SONS,...
The Faithless Hawk (The Merciful Crow, #2)
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Kings become outcasts and lovers become foes in The Faithless...
Zora's Zucchini
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
The first zucchini of a summer garden is always exciting,...
Libby Loves Science
 
4.5
 
0.0 (0)
Libby loves science! In this STEM-themed picture book, a companion...
The Hidden Rainbow
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
All the colors of the rainbow are hidden in the...
The Places We Sleep
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
A family divided, a country going to war, and a...
Chasing Starlight
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Movies, mansions, and murder in the Golden Age of Hollywood!...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Midwestern high school seniors and swim teammates Alli and Brandon...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
True love has never been more deadly in this lush...
Kamala and Maya's Big Idea
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Meena Harris debuts with an empowering picture book about two...

Latest Member Reviews

The Faithless Hawk (The Merciful Crow, #2)
 
5.0
"THE FAITHLESS HAWK is one of my favorite reads of 2020. I laughed, I sighed, I cried, and this book..."
Dating Makes Perfect
 
5.0
"DATING MAKES PERFECT is a beautifully written YA contemporary romance that had me grinning from ear-to-ear. Winnie has two older..."
Chasing Starlight
 
4.0
"WHAT I LOVED: We think of the glitz, glamorous mega-stars, and classic movies when we think of the Golden Age..."
The Night Country (The Hazel Wood #2)
 
4.0
"Alice Proserpine thought she was mostly back to “normal” life after breaking from her story in the Hinterland, but when..."
Everything I Thought I Knew
 
4.3
"What worked: Intriguing plot of Chloe, a seventeen-year-old super-achiever, who ends up collapsing during her senior year in high school..."
The Adventurers Guild: Night of Dangers
 
5.0
"THE ADVENTURERS GUILD: NIGHT OF DANGERS by Zack Loran Clark and Nick Eliopulos is the culmination of a Middle Grade..."
The Pros of Cons
 
4.0
"WHAT I LOVED: I genuinely can't imagine four different events happening simultaneously in the same complex, but it happens..."
BRB I'm Going to Disneyland
 
4.0
"'BRB: I'm Going to Disneyland' by Courtney Carbone is a cute, quick read. As a novel written in texts, emails,..."
He Must Like You
 
5.0
"'He Must Like You' by Danielle Younge-Ullman is an intensely provocative look at the various ways in which consent, upset,..."
How the Stars Came to Be
 
5.0
"Reviewed for YA Books Central Beautiful in every aspect. The book: This is a story about how the..."
Unscripted
 
5.0
"A book so real it can be u comfortable at times. The story: Zelda doesn’t have a..."
The Dark Tide
 
5.0
"THE DARK TIDE is an enthralling and atmospheric YA fantasy read. We follow Lina, a townsperson, and Eva, the witch..."
Where Dreams Descend
 
4.0
"What worked: Beautifully written tale where a girl performer breaks away from her cage and enters a competition of magicians..."
The Black Kids
 
5.0
"THE BLACK KIDS is a really poignant read that ties history to the present. Ashley is a senior in high..."
What Goes Up
 
3.3
"'What Goes Up' by Christine Heppermann is a quick read, as it is a novel-in-verse, a format that can be..."
They Wish They Were Us
 
4.3
"THEY WISH THEY WERE US is an engaging YA thriller reminiscent of GOSSIP GIRLS. The book follows Jill, who had..."
Roaring
 
3.0
"ROARING takes place in the 1920s- with a twist. Monsters, sirens, minotaurs, basilisks, and more, exist, and they are woven..."
More Than Just a Pretty Face
 
5.0
"MORE THAN JUST A PRETTY FACE is a fantastic YA contemporary romance that follows Danyal during his senior year of..."
You Say It First
 
3.3
"'You Say It First' is easily one of those books you will either love or hate. My feelings fell somewhere..."
Court of Lions (Mirage, #2)
 
5.0
"COURT OF LIONS finishes the MIRAGE duology with aplomb. This YA fantasy series takes us to another planet and the..."