857 results - showing 1 - 15
1 2 3 4 5 ... »
Ordering

Off the Record

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
The behind-the-scenes access of Almost Famous meets the searing revelations of met...
 
1
 
Intrigue, riches, and romance abound in this thrilling sequel to the New York Time...

21 Questions: A Novel

Young Adult Fiction
 
 
n Laguna Beach, California, sixteen-year-old Kendra Dimes is preparing for the 201...

Very Sincerely Yours

Young Adult Fiction
 
 
A charming and heartwarming new romantic comedy by the acclaimed author of Waiting...
Featured

Six Crimson Cranes

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
A princess in exile, a shapeshifting dragon, six enchanted cranes, and an unspeaka...

Fade into the Bright

Young Adult Fiction
 
 
Five Feet Apart meets Tell Me Three Things in this YA contemporary novel about two...
Featured

Tremendous Things

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
At the start of ninth grade, Wilbur Nuñez-Knopf is hoping for a fresh start. But h...

Not Here to be Liked

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
Eliza Quan is the perfect candidate for editor in chief of her school paper. That ...

Once Upon a Broken Heart

Young Adult Fiction
 
 
Once Upon a Broken Heart marks the launch of a new series about love, curses, and ...

Sidelined

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
An emotional YA romance about small town secrets, high school football, and broken...
Featured

Instructions for Dancing

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
THE INSTANT #1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • The critically acclaimed author of Ever...
Featured

Kneel

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
This fearless debut novel explores racism, injustice, and self-expression through ...
Featured

Simone Breaks All the Rules

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
Perfect for fans of You Should See Me in a Crown and To All the Boys I've Loved Be...
 
1
 
The game’s afoot in the next book of the Bookish Boyfriends series—this time starr...
Featured

Trouble Girls

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
A queer YA reimagining of Thelma & Louise with the aesthetic of Riverdale, for...
857 results - showing 1 - 15
1 2 3 4 5 ... »
Powered by JReviews

FEATURED GIVEAWAYS

Latest Book Listings Added

The Dead and the Dark
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Courtney Gould’s thrilling YA debut The Dead and the Dark...
The Great Destroyers
 
3.3
 
0.0 (0)
Blood, sweat, and death. Welcome...
Fresh
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
A hilarious and vulnerable coming-of-age story about the thrilling new...
Illusionary (Hollow Crown, #2)
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
In this thrilling adventure, our magical heroine embarks on a...
Bluebird
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
In 1946, Eva leaves behind the rubble of Berlin for...
Merci Suárez Can't Dance
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Seventh grade is going to be a real trial...
When You Know What I Know
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
This harrowing, and ultimately hopeful novel in verse sensitively...
Between Perfect and Real
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
A moving YA debut about a trans boy finding...
The Cost of Knowing
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Dear Martin meets They Both Die at the End...
Gold Spun
 
4.8
 
0.0 (0)
If Nor can't spin gold, she can always spin...
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
Seventeen-year-old Dayna Walsh is struggling to cope with her somatic...
Small Favors
 
4.7
 
0.0 (0)
Ellerie Downing is waiting for something to happen. Life...
If You Go Down to the Woods Today (Brown Bear Wood)
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Journey through a magical woodland, with poems to read and...
Bunny Will Not Jump!: Ready-to-Read Level 1
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
From the endless imagination of Jason Tharp comes a hilarious...
Milo's Christmas Parade
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
A new picture book from Jennie Palmer starring Milo, a...
Slow Down: 50 Mindful Moments in Nature
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Slow down to watch 50 nature stories that command calm...

Latest Member Reviews

Cleo Porter and the Body Electric
 
5.0
"It's 2096, Cleo Porter and her parents never leave their apartment. It has no doors, no windows, and only a..."
Blastaway
 
5.0
"Kyler Centaurus have four obnoxious brothers who play soccer or other sports, while Kyler is more interested in science. He..."
Beyond the Sixth Extinction: A Post-Apocalyptic Pop-Up
 
5.0
"This unbelievably cool pop-up book is great for elementary-aged children with large imaginations. This book speculates about how certain organisms..."
The Ark Plan (Edge of Extinction)
 
5.0
"Over all this is like a mix between The Hunger Games (tyrannical and evil government willing to kill children) and..."
Clem Hetherington and the Ironwood Race (Clem Hetherington #1)
 
4.0
"Clem's archaeologist parents were both killed in an unfrotunate accident, and she has been sent to an orphanage, from which..."
Edge of Extinction #2: Code Name Flood
 
5.0
"There are not enough middle grade books involving dinosaurs, so this is a great addition to the list of dystopian..."
Mabel Jones and the Forbidden City
 
5.0
"In this second book of the Mabel Jones series, the eponymous heroine sets off on a quest to the Noo..."
The Ark Plan (Edge of Extinction)
 
4.0
"What's worse than being an orphan? Being an orphan in a dystopian world where scientists have brought dinosaurs back to..."
The Big Dark
 
5.0
"The residents of Harmony, New Hampshire are watching particularly vivid Northern Lights on New Year's Eve when all of the..."
Mars Evacuees
 
5.0
"Alice Dare is doing her best to get by at Muckling Abbot boarding school while her mother is fighting the..."
The Fog Diver
 
4.0
"Like Edelman's Sky Jumpers, Hall's The Line, or Hughes' The Crack in the Sky, The Fog Diver is a..."
The Forbidden Flats (Sky Jumpers #2)
 
4.0
"In this sequel to Sky Jumpers, Hopes community of White Rock is hit by an earthquake. The damage to the..."
Mirage (Above World #2)
 
3.0
"I found Mirage to be similar to Above World: good, but not entirely memorable. I was pretty lost..."
Swipe
 
3.0
"Swipe is the story of Logan. He lives in a moment in Earth were people need to receive a..."
Swipe
 
4.0
"I can measure how good a book is if I finish it after midnight, willing to sacrifice a few hours..."
Swipe
 
3.0
"Swipe is the story of Logan. He lives in a moment in Earth were people need to receive a mark..."
The Prince Who Fell from the Sky
 
3.0
"As you may know by now, I don't generally read book blurbs before starting books. I saw the tag dystopia..."
The Prince Who Fell from the Sky
 
5.0
"THE PRINCE WHO FELL FROM THE SKY, by John Claude Bemis, is an interesting spin on a future dystopia, although..."
Dark Life (Dark Life #1)
 
4.0
" I hope you didn't read the book synopsis above, and let me tell you why: It..."
Whatever Became of the Squishies? (Whatever Became of the Squishies #1)
 
5.0
"Reader reviewed by Isabelle I was looking for something to inspire my class of 9th graders into exploring books and..."