7 results - showing 1 - 7
Ordering

Deep in the Sahara

Kids Fiction
 
1
 
"Poetic language, attractive illustrations and a positive message about Islam, wit...
Featured

The Path of Names

Kids Fiction
 
1
 
Mysteries, mazes, and magic combine in this smart, funny summer-camp fantasy --...
Featured
 
1
 
Lily Lapp is moving with her family to Pennsylvania to join a new Amish community....
 
1
 
Here's a picture book for all Jewish families to read while celebrating Passover. ...

The Passover Lamb

Kids Fiction
 
1
 
When a sheep on her family's farm starts acting strangely, Miriam is worried. Spri...
Featured

Room for the Baby

Kids Fiction
 
1
 
UH-OH! What's a family to do when there's a baby on the way but no place to put a...
 
 
1
This little book contains the wisdom of the ages, and is guaranteed to produce a s...
7 results - showing 1 - 7
Powered by JReviews

FEATURED GIVEAWAYS

Latest Book Listings Added

The Life Below
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
It was hard enough for Naomi to leave Leo, a...
Mr Penguin and the Fortress of Secrets (Mr Penguin #2)
 
4.5
 
0.0 (0)
Meet Mr. Penguin―Adventurer (And Penguin!) When Mr. Penguin...
Famous by Default
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Jax Buried, By my family's fame. Dying to escape...
Sword and Pen (Great Library Book, #5)
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
With the future of the Great Library in doubt,...
Butterfly Yellow
 
3.3
 
0.0 (0)
Perfect for fans of Elizabeth Acevedo, Ibi Zoboi, and...
Jonny Lambert's Construction Site
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
A beautifully illustrated book for babies featuring lots of noisy...
Pop-Up Peekaboo! Baby Animals
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Take your toddler on a rain forest adventure and find...
Seven Deadly Shadows
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Seventeen-year-old Kira Fujikawa has never had it easy. She’s...
Pet
Pet
 
4.7
 
0.0 (0)
The highly-anticipated, genre-defying new novel by award-winning author Akwaeke...
Forward March
 
4.5
 
0.0 (0)
Love, loss, and the surprising aphrodisiacs of the band...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Immerse yourself in a strange and beautiful world as you...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
The inspiring, deeply patriotic true story of John Glenn, a...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
A wildly imaginative introduction to yoga and nutrition by bestselling...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
A book jam-packed with eight creative activities to make beautiful...
The Shadows Between Us
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Tricia Levenseller, author of Daughter of the Pirate King, is...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
It had been a great day. Perhaps the Best Day…...

Latest Member Reviews

Treasure Island
 
3.0
"It's probably blasphemous to fall short of loving a classic, but I'm afraid that's what I'm having to admit to..."
Treasure Island
 
1.0
"Reader reviewed by BooksObsession I like books that are current and contemporary, NOT written 200 years ago. So when my..."
Treasure Island
 
3.0
"Reader reviewed by EshInoBi Fifteen men on the dead man's chest- Yo-ho-ho and a bottle of rum! Drink and the..."
Treasure Island
 
4.0
"Reader reviewed by Marietta "Fifteen men on the dead man`s chest-Yo-ho-ho and a bottle of rum!" Treasure Island is a..."