425 results - showing 46 - 60
« 1 2 3 4 5 6 ... »
Ordering
Featured

Some of the Parts

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
Sometimes bad things happen, and we are not the same when they are over. For month...

Rebel Bully Geek Pariah

Young Adult Fiction
 
 
The Breakfast Club gets a modern, high-stakes reboot in this story of four very di...
Featured

Identity Crisis

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
Online or Onstage, Things are Not What they Seem• It's an update of th...
Featured

What's Broken Between Us

Young Adult Fiction
 
2
 
2
Alexis Bass’s heartbreakingly beautiful second novel is a tale of love, l...
Featured

Half In Love With Death

Young Adult Fiction
 
2
 
It’s the era of peace and love in the 1960s, but nothing is peaceful in C...
Featured

Monster: A Graphic Novel

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
A stunning black-and-white graphic novel adaptation of Walter Dean Myers's ...

The Wrong Side of Right

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
1
Fans of Sarah Dessen and Huntley Fitzpatrick will enjoy this smart debut young adu...
FeaturedHot

The Seventh Most Important Thing

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
One kid. One crime. One chance to make things right. It was a bitterly cold day w...
FeaturedHot

Placebo Junkies

Young Adult Fiction
 
2
 
3
17-year-old Audie doesn't view medical trial participation as a temporary m...

Rules for 50/50 Chances

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
Seventeen-year-old Rose Levenson has a decision to make: does she want to know how...
FeaturedHot

Traffick

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
1
Five teens victimized by sex trafficking try to find their way to a new life in...
Featured

Very in Pieces

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
Very Sales-Woodruff is done being a good girl. Done being the only responsible ...
FeaturedHot

Everything, Everything

Young Adult Fiction
 
4
 
6
My disease is as rare as it is famous. Basically, I’m allergic to the wor...

Breakaway

Young Adult Fiction
 
 
When Jason Marshall's younger sister passes away, he knows he can count on his thr...
Featured

Truest

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
1
A breathtaking debut brings us the unforgettable story of a small-town love, bi...
425 results - showing 46 - 60
« 1 2 3 4 5 6 ... »
Powered by JReviews

FEATURED GIVEAWAYS

Latest Book Listings Added

 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Movies, mansions, and murder in the Golden Age of Hollywood!...
Kamala and Maya's Big Idea
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Meena Harris debuts with an empowering picture book about two...
Harvey Holds His Own (The Harvey Stories, #2)
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
The West Highland Terrier that brought Harvey Comes Home to...
Everything I Thought I Knew
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
A teenage girl wonders if she’s inherited more than just...
The Morning Flower (The Omte Origins, #2)
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
New York Times bestselling author Amanda Hocking returns to...
The Hunt
 
4.5
 
0.0 (0)
Death marked her from her very first breath. Being...
Swallowed by a Secret
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
One dead father. One lying mother. ...
Circus of the Dead Book One
 
5.0 (2)
 
0.0 (0)
There are many ways to die at the Circus...
Roaring
 
3.0
 
0.0 (0)
Colt Clemmons is an agent in a specialized division...
Court of Lions
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Court of Lions is the long-awaited second and final...
More Than Just a Pretty Face
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
For fans of Becky Albertalli and Jenny Han, a...
The Adventurers Guild: Night of Dangers
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
After the events at Llethanyl, city of the elves, Zed...
And Then I Turned into a Mermaid (And Then I Turned into a Mermaid, #1)
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
For fans of Emily Windsnap and Maybe A Mermaid, And...
After the Worst Thing Happens
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Left reeling after her thoughtless mistake causes a terrible accident,...
Hirana's War: Book Two in the Eloia Born Series
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Praise for Eloia Born “Loved it! A well-written narrative...
Hans Christian Andersen: The Journey of His Life
 
4.7
 
0.0 (0)
"If you like, I’ll tell you the story of a...

Latest Member Reviews

No entries were found