11 results - showing 1 - 11
Ordering

Once Upon a Princess

Kids Fiction
 
1
 
On the evening of the 800th anniversary of the founding of the small European king...
 
1
 
Rapunzel is not your typical princess. For one thing, she has returned to her king...
 
1
 
Calling all precocious princesses! This series is sure to be a hit with girls who ...
 
 
A mystical adventure about a pulls-no-punches princess and the power of her magica...
 
1
 
PreSchool-Grade 5—Fairy tales retold in sign language are nothing new, but what se...
 
 
1
One icy-cold winter night, everything changes: a young girl shows up at the king a...

A True Princess

Kids Fiction
 
 
1
Twelve-year-old Lilia is not a very good servant. In fact, she's terrible She dayd...
 
 
A spunky new series for any girl who dreams of being a princess. The book even loo...
 
 
Author Barry Denenberg brings us into the whirlwind that is the life of Princess E...
 
 
1
In this topsy-turvy Royal Diaries installment, the princess Kristina copes with a ...
11 results - showing 1 - 11
Powered by JReviews

FEATURED GIVEAWAYS

Latest Book Listings Added

Everything I Thought I Knew
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
A teenage girl wonders if she’s inherited more than just...
The Morning Flower (The Omte Origins, #2)
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
New York Times bestselling author Amanda Hocking returns to...
The Hunt
 
4.5
 
0.0 (0)
Death marked her from her very first breath. Being...
Swallowed by a Secret
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
One dead father. One lying mother. ...
Circus of the Dead Book One
 
5.0 (2)
 
0.0 (0)
There are many ways to die at the Circus...
Roaring
 
3.0
 
0.0 (0)
Colt Clemmons is an agent in a specialized division...
Court of Lions
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Court of Lions is the long-awaited second and final...
More Than Just a Pretty Face
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
For fans of Becky Albertalli and Jenny Han, a...
The Adventurers Guild: Night of Dangers
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
After the events at Llethanyl, city of the elves, Zed...
And Then I Turned into a Mermaid (And Then I Turned into a Mermaid, #1)
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
For fans of Emily Windsnap and Maybe A Mermaid, And...
After the Worst Thing Happens
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Left reeling after her thoughtless mistake causes a terrible accident,...
Hirana's War: Book Two in the Eloia Born Series
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Praise for Eloia Born “Loved it! A well-written narrative...
Hans Christian Andersen: The Journey of His Life
 
4.7
 
0.0 (0)
"If you like, I’ll tell you the story of a...
Sheep Dog and Sheep Sheep: Baaad Hair Day
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
If you've ever wanted a perfect reason to say: You've...
My Words
 
3.5
 
0.0 (0)
"I love words!" says Ava. "Words can be tiny, prickly,...
Sun Flower Lion
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
A sun. A flower. And a lion. With three visual...

Latest Member Reviews

Waste of Space
 
4.0
"A satirical look into a reality show set in Outer Space. Readers get a back seat into witnessing what..."
Wax
Wax
 
5.0
"I love Gina Damico. I just do. I feel like she gets my sense of humor. I loved the Croak..."
Hellhole
 
4.7
"This book is hysterical. Let's talk about what "hysterical" means. hys·ter·i·cal - h??ster?k(?)l/ - adjective 1. deriving from or..."
Rogue (Croak #3)
 
5.0
"This review will be spoiler-free for the series. What I Loved: Today I shall exhort you to begin..."
Croak (Croak #1)
 
4.7
"From the moment I looked at the cover, I knew that I was going to love Croak. I mean, seriously...."
Croak (Croak #1)
 
4.7
"One great thing about being a Cybil's panelist has to be discovering some great books. CROAK is one such..."
Scorch (Croak #2)
 
3.3
"Scorch made me feel, but the problem is it just made me feel rage. There were plenty of chances for..."
Scorch (Croak #2)
 
4.3
"Gina Damico's Croak ranks as one of the funniest books I've ever read. She has this great, dark, absurdist sense..."
Croak (Croak #1)
 
4.7
"Croak caught my eye early on. Grim reapers. A strong and sarcastic main character. What more could a reader ask..."
Croak (Croak #1)
 
4.0
"Croak started off pretty slow, but I found myself really enjoying it by then end. At first everything seemed really..."
Croak (Croak #1)
 
4.7
"Croak is a great debut, hands down. It was hilarious, it was dark, and put a new spin onto one..."
Croak (Croak #1)
 
5.0
"Amazingly, awesomely, astoundingly fantastic! This was so fun and easy to read. The setting, the characters, the story, the sharp..."