64 results - showing 46 - 60
1 2 3 4 5
Ordering

Wasteland

Young Adult Fiction
 
 
1
Welcome to the Wasteland. Where all the adults are long gone, and now no one lives...
FeaturedHot

Orleans

Young Adult Fiction
 
2
 
3
First came the storms. Then came the Fever. And the Wall. After a string ...

Paradox

Young Adult Fiction
 
 
1
Fans of James Dashner's Maze Runner series will love this postapocalyptic adventur...

PODs

Young Adult Fiction
 
 
2
Seventeen-year-old Eva is a chosen one. Chosen to live, while others meet a swift ...
 
 
1
Bracken is a typical teenage boy, more interested in the angles of the girl's expo...
Featured

Shards and Ashes

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
Gripping original stories of dystopian worlds from nine New York Times bestselling...

Wanderer

Young Adult Fiction
 
 
If the desert doesn't kill them, the city will. Two teenagers come together in a f...

A Matter of Days

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
On Day 56 of the pandemic called BluStar, sixteen-year-old Nadia's mother dies, le...
 
 
2
First, the virus took Kaelyn's friends, then her family, and now it's spread beyon...
Hot

Zom-B City (Zom-B #3)

Young Adult Fiction
 
 
After escaping a secret military complex amid the zombie apocalypse, B roams the s...
Hot

Zom-B Underground (Zom-B #2)

Young Adult Fiction
 
 
2
Waking up in a military complex, months after zombies attacked school, B has no me...
Featured

The End Games

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
2
It happened on Halloween. The world ended. And a dangerous Game brought it bac...

Icons (Icons #1)

Young Adult Fiction
 
 
Your heart beats only with their permission. Everything changed on The Day. The d...

Frozen (Frozen #1)

Young Adult Fiction
 
 
1
Set in 111 C.D., one hundred and eleven years after a Catastrophic Disaster has wi...

The Ward

Young Adult Fiction
 
 
2
Sixteen-year-old Ren is a daredevil mobile racer who will risk everything to survi...
64 results - showing 46 - 60
1 2 3 4 5
Powered by JReviews

FEATURED GIVEAWAYS

Latest Book Listings Added

The Hollow Inside
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Seventeen-year-old Phoenix has spent much of her life drifting from...
Spells Trouble (Sisters of Salem, #1)
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
Double double, twins spell trouble… ...
10 Truths and a Dare
 
3.7
 
0.0 (0)
It's Senior Party Week, that magical in-between time after...
The Promised Prince
 
4.3
 
5.0 (1)
Perfect for fans of the Selection series by Kiera...
Indivisible
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
This timely, moving debut novel follows a teen's efforts...
The Other Side of Perfect
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
For fans of Sarah Dessen and Mary H.K. Choi,...
Counting Down with You
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
In this sparkling and romantic YA debut, a reserved...
Gutter Girl (Twin River High, #1)
 
3.3
 
0.0 (0)
Star football player Jace Rovers has a secret. And...
Secondhand Dogs
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
A heartwarming—and heart-tugging—middle grade novel about love, loyalty, and what...
High School Musical: The Musical: The Series: The Road Trip
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Join everyone's favorite Wildcats from the Disney+ smash hit original...
I'll Meet You in Your Dreams
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
A heartwarming text honoring the ever-evolving relationship of a parent...
Colors of Habitats
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
The brand-new sequel to a well-reviewed bestseller that has been...
Noble Thief (Fantasy and Fairytales Book 6)
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
A prince of two kingdoms. A woman fighting against the...
All These Bodies
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Sixteen bloodless bodies. Two teenagers. One impossible explanation. ...
The Beautiful Ones
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
They are the Beautiful Ones, Loisail’s most notable socialites, and...
I Am the Shark
 
4.7
 
0.0 (0)
What makes the great white shark (one of) the greatest...

Latest Member Reviews

Phoenix (Five Ancestors Out of Ashes #1)
 
5.0
"Phoenix is competing in a local cycle race when Ryan, a sort-of friend, starts to ride dirty, grabbing the back..."
 
3.0
"Reader reviewed by EshInobi Mouse, eh? I eagerly waited for this book. It wasn't what I expected... I expected more,..."
 
3.0
"Reader reviewed by EshInoBi This was average... well, it wasn`t bad, but I think it was okay. Nothing extraordinary compared..."
 
4.0
"Reader reviewed by EshInoBi Now, this I found interesting. It`s about a girl named Hok, who was trained like her..."
 
1.0
"Reader reviewed by EshInoBi I found this book very interesting. For the first parts of the series, Ying is taught..."
 
4.0
"Reader reviewed by EshInoBi Thanks to Kimberly Pauley, I got this book... So, anyways, since I got it for free,..."
 
4.0
"Reader reviewed by K.P.P. this book is a historical fiction novel, filled with action, adventure, and five brothers. When Tiger..."
 
4.0
"Reader reviewed by Adrienne This book is filled with action, adventure, and well-detailed fight scenes! It's very fun to read..."
 
5.0
"Reader reviewed by ben The warrior monks' sanctuary,Cangzhen, has been secret until now. The traitor Ying has led imperial troops..."
 
5.0
"Reader reviewed by ben After the monks leave their temple they are seeking their birth parents.But first comes the dragon..."
 
5.0
"Reader reviewed by Bettina The warrior monks' sanctuary has been secret until now. The traitor Ying has led imperial troops..."