64 results - showing 31 - 45
1 2 3 4 5
Ordering
Hot

After the End (After the End #1)

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
3
Michael Grant's Gone series meets M. Night Shyamalan's The Village in this rivetin...
Hot

Cured (Stung #2)

Young Adult Fiction
 
 
In this compelling, thrilling follow up to Stung, there is no “perfect” cure ... N...

The Almost Girl

Young Adult Fiction
 
2
 
4
Seventeen-year-old Riven is as tough as they come. But coming from a world ravaged...
FeaturedHot

Horde (Razorland #3)

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
1
The epic conclusion to the USA Today bestselling trilogy.The horde is coming.Salva...
Featured
 
2
 
1
Centuries after wars nearly destroyed civilization, the two islands of New Pacific...
FeaturedHot
 
4
 
3
Regret was for people with nothing to defend, people who had no water. Lynn knows ...
Featured

More Than This

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
A boy named Seth drowns, desperate and alone in his final moments, losing his l...

Monsters (The Ashes Trilogy #3)

Young Adult Fiction
 
 
1
The Changed are on the move. The Spared are out of time. The End...is now. When h...
FeaturedHot

The 100 (The 100 #1)

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
2
No one has set foot on Earth in centuries -- until now. Ever since a devas...
Featured
 
1
 
Seventeen-year-old Penelope (Pen) has lost everything—her home, her parents, and...
FeaturedHot

Deception (Defiance #2)

Young Adult Fiction
 
3
 
3
A rich, postapocalyptic YA fantasy perfect for fans of "Graceling" ...

Storm (Swipe #3)

Young Adult Fiction
 
 
1
In a future United States under the power of a charismatic leader, everyone gets t...

Resist (Breathe #2)

Young Adult Fiction
 
 
1
The sequel—and conclusion—to Sarah Crossan's Breathe. Three teen outlaws must surv...
FeaturedHot
 
6
 
15
The Passage meets Ender's Game in an epic new series from award-winning author Ric...

Ship Breaker

Young Adult Fiction
 
 
In America's Gulf Coast region, where grounded oil tankers are being broken down f...
64 results - showing 31 - 45
1 2 3 4 5
Powered by JReviews

FEATURED GIVEAWAYS

Latest Book Listings Added

The Hollow Inside
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Seventeen-year-old Phoenix has spent much of her life drifting from...
Spells Trouble (Sisters of Salem, #1)
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
Double double, twins spell trouble… ...
10 Truths and a Dare
 
3.7
 
0.0 (0)
It's Senior Party Week, that magical in-between time after...
The Promised Prince
 
4.3
 
5.0 (1)
Perfect for fans of the Selection series by Kiera...
Indivisible
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
This timely, moving debut novel follows a teen's efforts...
The Other Side of Perfect
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
For fans of Sarah Dessen and Mary H.K. Choi,...
Counting Down with You
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
In this sparkling and romantic YA debut, a reserved...
Gutter Girl (Twin River High, #1)
 
3.3
 
0.0 (0)
Star football player Jace Rovers has a secret. And...
Secondhand Dogs
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
A heartwarming—and heart-tugging—middle grade novel about love, loyalty, and what...
High School Musical: The Musical: The Series: The Road Trip
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Join everyone's favorite Wildcats from the Disney+ smash hit original...
I'll Meet You in Your Dreams
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
A heartwarming text honoring the ever-evolving relationship of a parent...
Colors of Habitats
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
The brand-new sequel to a well-reviewed bestseller that has been...
Noble Thief (Fantasy and Fairytales Book 6)
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
A prince of two kingdoms. A woman fighting against the...
All These Bodies
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Sixteen bloodless bodies. Two teenagers. One impossible explanation. ...
The Beautiful Ones
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
They are the Beautiful Ones, Loisail’s most notable socialites, and...
I Am the Shark
 
4.7
 
0.0 (0)
What makes the great white shark (one of) the greatest...

Latest Member Reviews

Jackaby
 
4.7
"This book was a pleasant surprise. Jackaby by William Ritter is the first in the series by the same name...."
This Is My America
 
5.0
"WHAT I LOVED: Tracy's family is an outsider in multiple ways in their Texas town: they're one of the..."
The Forest of Stolen Girls
 
5.0
"There were so many things I really liked about this book. The case of the missing girls was obviously the..."
The Valley and the Flood
 
4.3
"Rose Colter is adrift. She can't be where she was staying for the holidays but she can't go home yet..."
Down Comes the Night
 
4.3
"DOWN COMES THE NIGHT is an intriguing, slow-burn YA fantasy. Wren is a healer in the military of her queendom,..."
The Cousins
 
5.0
"THE COUSINS is a highly devourable and engaging family drama/mystery. The Story family is very wealthy, running a bunch of..."
The Good Girls
 
4.0
"THE GOOD GIRLS is an enthralling read. The book begins after the disappearance and seeming murder of the police chief's..."
In the Study with the Wrench
 
3.0
"After the death of the headmaster and the storm in the first book, Blackbrook Academy is barely functioning. Half the..."
The Oracle Code
 
4.0
"THE ORACLE CODE visits Barbara Gordon (aka Batgirl and Oracle) in her teens after an accident that paralyzes part of..."
The Inheritance Games (The Inheritance Games, #1)
 
5.0
"THE INHERITANCE GAMES is a twisty mystery full of unique characters. Avery Grambs is living out of her car after..."
None Shall Sleep
 
4.3
"NONE SHALL SLEEP is an engaging YA psychological thriller. The book follows Emma Lewis, who in the past was captured..."
Chasing Starlight
 
4.0
"WHAT I LOVED: We think of the glitz, glamorous mega-stars, and classic movies when we think of the Golden Age..."