27 results - showing 16 - 27
1 2
Ordering
 
1
 
Wally and his human friend, Henry, have passed the test. They are now officially p...
 
1
 
Wally is a pup with a nose for adventure. So when he stumbles onto a ragtag group ...
 
1
 
Captain Hook's feisty daughter hits the high seas to avenge her father's death at ...
 
 
Hilary Westfield is a pirate. In fact, she’s the Terror of the Southlands! She’s d...
Featured
 
1
 
Pirates! Magic! Treasure! A gargoyle? Caroline Carlson's hilarious tween no...
Hot
 
 
Ananna of the Tanarau abandons ship when her parents try to marry her off to anoth...
 
 
After setting out to break the curse that binds them together, the pirate Ananna a...

Treasure Lost

Kids Fiction
 
 
What do you treasure and how far would you go to find it? Peter and Farren are two...
 
 
1
In this sequel to his best-selling novel Submarine Outlaw from 2008, Alfred, the i...

The Dust of 100 Dogs

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
5
In the late seventeenth century, famed teenage pirate Emer Morrisey was on the cus...
27 results - showing 16 - 27
1 2
Powered by JReviews

FEATURED GIVEAWAYS

Latest Book Listings Added

Finding Junie Kim
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Junie Kim just wants to fit in. So she keeps...
 
4.7
 
0.0 (0)
Speak enters the world of Gossip Girl in this modern...
Sister of the Bollywood Bride
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
For fans of Morgan Matson's Save the Date comes a...
Nosotros Means Us: Un cuento bilingüe
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
A moving bilingual ode to the unshakeable bond between a...
Awakened Are the Starry-Eyed
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
A new city and unexpected freedom give Andrea the fresh...
A Brutal Justice
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Protect the weak. Safety for all. Power without virtue is...
A Tale of Ashes
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Across the country, human teens are going missing, and all...
The Captain's Daughters
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
What would you do if you were abducted by aliens,...
The Hollow Inside
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Seventeen-year-old Phoenix has spent much of her life drifting from...
Truth or Dare
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Welcome to Summervale… One of the USA’s top vacation...
Around Curiosity's Edge: Hidden Meridians
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
A hidden world waits, a dark society schemes, and a...
Spells Trouble (Sisters of Salem, #1)
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
Double double, twins spell trouble… ...
10 Truths and a Dare
 
3.7
 
0.0 (0)
It's Senior Party Week, that magical in-between time after...
The Promised Prince
 
4.3
 
5.0 (1)
Perfect for fans of the Selection series by Kiera...
Indivisible
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
This timely, moving debut novel follows a teen's efforts...
The Other Side of Perfect
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
For fans of Sarah Dessen and Mary H.K. Choi,...

Latest Member Reviews

Soldier (Talon #3)
 
5.0
"I have loved this series since the beginning but I just knew Soldier was going to be a little different..."
Soldier (Talon #3)
 
5.0
"What I loved: I have found myself completely invested in the world that Julie has created and the characters..."