6 results - showing 1 - 6
Ordering

Itch

Kids Fiction
 
1
 
Isaac's sixth grade year gets off to a rough start. For one thing, a tornado te...

That's What Friends Do

Kids Fiction
 
1
 
Samantha Goldstein and David Fisher have been friends ever since they met on their...

My Cousin's Keeper

Kids Fiction
 
1
 
When the odd new kid at school turns out to be his cousin, Kieran feels embarrasse...

Switched at Birthday

Kids Fiction
 
2
 
What if your birthday wish turned you into someone else? Lavender and Scarlet are ...
Featured

Jane, the Fox & Me

Kids Fiction
 
1
 
Hélène has been inexplicably ostracized by the girls who were once her friends. He...
Featured

Mr. Tiger Goes Wild

Kids Fiction
 
1
 
Are you bored with being so proper? Do you want to have more fun? Mr. Tiger knows ...
6 results - showing 1 - 6
Powered by JReviews

FEATURED GIVEAWAYS

Latest Book Listings Added

shine your icy crown
 
3.3
 
0.0 (0)
“Make them rue the day they underestimated you.” ...
The Castle School (for Troubled Girls)
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
From New York Times bestselling author Alyssa Sheinmel comes the...
Kamala Harris: Rooted in Justice
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Discover the incredible story of a young daughter of immigrants...
Follow Your Arrow
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
For fans of Becky Albertalli and Adam Silvera, this is...
Paris Cat
 
3.0
 
0.0 (0)
A sassy cat from the back alleys of Paris believes...
The Last Hazelnut
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
When two woodland friends have a misunderstanding over who ate...
Down Comes the Night
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
He saw the darkness in her magic. She saw the...
Rescue
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Six hundred and fifty-seven days ago, Meg Kenyon's father left...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
“We are most courageous at our weakest; when we believe...
The Night Walk
 
4.5
 
0.0 (0)
Mama opened our bedroom door. "Wake up, you two," she...
My Very Merry Ugly Christmas Sweater
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Celebrate the perfect, ugly expression of holiday cheer in this...
You and Me
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
This sweet celebration of love is perfect for sharing with...