19 results - showing 1 - 15
1 2
Ordering

How to Train Your Dad

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
Twelve-year-old Carl is fed up with his father's single-minded pursuit of an off-t...

Violets are Blue

Kids Fiction
 
1
 
Twelve-year-old Wren loves makeup—special effect makeup, to be exact. When she is ...
Featured

When You Know What I Know

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
This harrowing, and ultimately hopeful novel in verse sensitively depicts a girl's...
Featured

Simone Breaks All the Rules

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
Perfect for fans of You Should See Me in a Crown and To All the Boys I've Loved Be...
 
1
 
A heartwarming text honoring the ever-evolving relationship of a parent and child ...
Featured

You and Me

Kids Fiction
 
1
 
This sweet celebration of love is perfect for sharing with your child at bedtime. ...
Featured
 
2
 
Twelve-year-old Rosie Singer’s mom is missing whatever it is that makes mothers lo...

In My Heart

Kids Fiction
 
2
 
A working mother reassures her child that even when they’re apart, they’re always ...
 
1
 
New York Times #1 Bestseller! I’ve Loved You Since Forever is a celebratory and...

One More Hug

Kids Fiction
 
1
 
From Inside Edition’s national correspondent Megan Alexander comes a heartwarming ...
 
1
 
Though I, Timmy Failure, have solved many notorious crimes and now wish to enjoy m...
 
1
 
Ellie Magari just learned that her mother is dead. Perhaps that would be sad if El...
 
1
 
When Charlie exaggerates about his dad's career and convinces his classmates that ...

When Penny Met POTUS

Kids Fiction
 
1
 
Penny knows her mom works in a big white house for something called POTUS. (You sa...
 
1
 
From Caroline Jayne Church, the mega bestselling illustrator behind I Love You Thr...
19 results - showing 1 - 15
1 2