12 results - showing 1 - 12
Ordering

In My Heart

Kids Fiction
 
2
 
A working mother reassures her child that even when they’re apart, they’re always ...
 
1
 
New York Times #1 Bestseller! I’ve Loved You Since Forever is a celebratory and...

One More Hug

Kids Fiction
 
1
 
From Inside Edition’s national correspondent Megan Alexander comes a heartwarming ...
 
1
 
Though I, Timmy Failure, have solved many notorious crimes and now wish to enjoy m...
 
1
 
Ellie Magari just learned that her mother is dead. Perhaps that would be sad if El...
 
1
 
When Charlie exaggerates about his dad's career and convinces his classmates that ...

When Penny Met POTUS

Kids Fiction
 
1
 
Penny knows her mom works in a big white house for something called POTUS. (You sa...
 
1
 
From Caroline Jayne Church, the mega bestselling illustrator behind I Love You Thr...

I Love You, Too!

Kids Fiction
 
1
 
Award-winning author Eve Bunting writes about the love between mama and baby... ...

You Made Me a Mother

Kids Fiction
 
1
 
In this beautiful celebration of motherhood, the universal message of unconditiona...
 
1
 
Mylisa Larsen's tongue-in-cheek bedtime story about a role reversal between parent...

I'll Never Let You Go

Kids Nonfiction
 
 
1
Marianne Richmond is quickly becoming a classic children's book author. I'll Never...
12 results - showing 1 - 12
Powered by JReviews

FEATURED GIVEAWAYS

Latest Book Listings Added

The Unleashed
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
In the terrifying sequel to The Haunted, Hendricks discovers that...
Paint by Sticker Kids: Dinosaurs: Create 10 Pictures One Sticker at a Time!
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Create pictures of 10 awesome dinosaurs... with stickers! ...
Tad
Tad
 
4.5
 
0.0 (0)
From Benji Davies, the award-winning creator of The Storm Whale...
Go Get 'Em, Tiger! (A Hello!Lucky Book)
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
The perfect picture book to celebrate every milestone from the...
A World of Opposites
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
From ALONE and TOGETHER to ABOVE and BELOW, Gray Malin’s...
The Voting Booth
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
From Stonewall Award-winning author Brandy Colbert comes an all-in-one-day love...
Now & When
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
For fans of Jenny Han and Christine Riccio comes a...
Dating Makes Perfect
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Tech sisters don’t date in high school. Not because...
Now That I've Found You
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Now That I've Found You is a YA novel about...
Entwined
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Sometimes love gets a bit twisted. ...
A Girl in Three Parts
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
I can split myself in two . . . something...
The Lost City (The Omte Origins, #1)
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
Amanda Hocking, the New York Times bestselling author of...
Scarlet Odyssey
 
3.3
 
0.0 (0)
Magic is women’s work; war is men’s. But in...
Honor Lost (The Honors, #3)
 
3.3
 
0.0 (0)
Quick-thinking Leviathan pilot Zara Cole must stop a planet-eating monster...
If...
 
3.5
 
0.0 (0)
Take a fantastical journey through an inspiring world where anything...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
The power of the dragon totems is no longer a...

Latest Member Reviews

Echoes Between Us
 
4.0
"Veronica sees her mother’s ghost all over her house. She’s not sure if it’s real, given the other ghosts that..."
Echoes Between Us
 
4.0
"Veronica can see the ghost of her dead mother. She also suffers from debilitating migraines that hold her back from..."
How to Make Friends with the Dark
 
3.0
"A weighty YA Contemporary, grappling with a wide array of crises and quandaries. What I..."
Wreck: A Novel
 
4.3
"WRECK is a heart-wrenching story about a teenage girl on the brink of college as she discovers her father's life-altering..."
You Are The Everything
 
4.0
"YOU ARE THE EVERYTHING is an intriguing stream-of-consciousness style read that follows Elyse Schmidt, a 16/17 year old girl who..."
How It Feels to Float
 
4.7
"This story follows the life of Biz, a teenaged girl. Biz lives with her family, goes to school, explores her..."
The Voice in my Head
 
4.3
"THE VOICE IN MY HEAD begins with Indigo standing on a building, praying to God for her sister to live..."
HOW SHE DIED, HOW I LIVED
 
4.7
"What worked: Gripping tale that deals with survivor guilt after a horrific murder. This story is intense, but one I..."
You Are The Everything
 
4.0
"Elyse Schmidt has the biggest crush on Josh Harris, but he has no idea. When tragedy strikes on their plane..."
I Am Not Your Perfect Mexican Daughter
 
5.0
"WHAT I LOVED: White people like me are unlikely to get this book or get much from it either. It’s..."
I Am Not Your Perfect Mexican Daughter
 
4.7
"I was excited to be asked to read and review I AM NOT YOUR PERFECT MEXICAN DAUGHTER. I love stories..."