53 results - showing 16 - 30
1 2 3 4
Ordering
 
 
In the six months since Anthony, Lucy, and George survived a night in the most hau...
 
 
A sinister Problem has occurred in London: all nature of ghosts, haunts, spirits, ...
Hot
 
2
 
Three wishes go awry in a middle-grade debut as comical as it is spooky. Toxic Vap...

The Cemetery Sleeper

Kids Fiction
 
 
Ten-year-old Freddy Pesterfield is certain his aunt’s creaky old farmhouse in TN i...
FeaturedHot
 
1
 
Jed is not your typical middle school geek. He is, to use the politically correct ...
Author(s)
Publisher
Genre(s)
Featured
 
2
 
A little lost witch undergoes a magical transformation when she’s loved b...
Featured

The Year of Shadows

Kids Fiction
 
2
 
Olivia Stellatella is having a rough year. Her mother left, her neglectful father...
Featured

Shadow Breakers

Kids Fiction
 
1
 
Can she escape the shadows and face the truth before the darkness destroys her? ...
FeaturedHot

Doll Bones

Kids Fiction
 
2
 
1
Zach, Poppy and Alice have been friends for ever. They love playing with their act...
Featured
 
1
 
In 1906, Lucy is orphaned and must deal with evil guardians and paranormal activit...

Ebenezer's Locker

Kids Fiction
 
 
A hundred years ago, Corbin Elementary School's building housed Dr. Ebenezer Corbi...
Featured
 
1
 
1
The phenomenally versatile, award-winning author, Candace Fleming, gives teen and ...

Small Medium at Large

Kids Fiction
 
1
 
1
After she’s hit by lightning at a wedding, twelve-year-old Lilah Bloom develops a ...
 
 
Billy and Hoover are back in the hilarious new series from bestselling authors Hen...
Author(s)
Genre(s)
Hot
 
 
Erec Rex might still become king—but the closer he gets, the more dangerous his ta...
53 results - showing 16 - 30
1 2 3 4
Powered by JReviews

FEATURED GIVEAWAYS

Latest Book Listings Added

Hope in the Mail: Reflections on Writing and Life
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Part writing guide and part memoir, this inspiring book from...
Daniela and the Pirate Girls
 
3.5
 
0.0 (0)
Who hasn’t heard of the legendary vessel, the Black Croc!...
Child of Galaxies
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Your body was made from the stuff of the stars,...
Shy Ones
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
He's not the type to stand out. In fact, unless...
You Brought Me the Ocean
 
3.7
 
0.0 (0)
The voices that shaped LGBTQ Young Adult literature, Lambda Award-Winning...
The Most Dangerous Place on Earth
 
2.0
 
0.0 (0)
In an idyllic community of wealthy California families, new teacher...
Slamdown Town
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Ollie and his older brother, Hollis, have wrestling in their...
The Speed of Starlight: An Exploration of Physics, Sound, Light, and Space
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
A contemporary exploration of physics, light, and sound told through...
1,000 Facts About Ancient Egypt
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Mummies, pyramids, pharaohs, King Tut! Kids everywhere are fascinated by...
Pumpkinheads
 
4.7
 
0.0 (0)
Deja and Josiah are seasonal best friends. ...
Ragweed and Poppy
 
3.5
 
0.0 (0)
The first new book about Poppy in more than ten...
Burn
 
3.7
 
0.0 (0)
On a cold Sunday evening in early 1957, Sarah Dewhurst...
The Right Place
 
3.5
 
0.0 (0)
A squirrel wakes from hibernation feeling something is wrong with...
I'm Sorry!
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
The perfect story for teaching young children the importance of...
Wonder Woman: Tempest Tossed
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
New York Times bestselling author Laurie Halse Anderson (Speak, Shout)...
The Archer at Dawn (The Tiger at Midnight, #2)
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Romantic intrigue and electric action fill the gripping sequel to...

Latest Member Reviews

Hatchet (Brian's Saga #1)
 
3.0
"this is a good book, but it doesn't have a good ending to it. it sounds a bit rushed, but..."
Hatchet (Brian's Saga #1)
 
2.3
"it was very repetitive, and the beginning was very boring and it dragged on a bit "
Hatchet (Brian's Saga #1)
 
3.3
"The book takes a long time for the climax to come in and the start is very boring."
Hatchet (Brian's Saga #1)
 
3.3
"All up i think its a great book with lots of detail"
Hatchet (Brian's Saga #1)
 
3.3
"Hatchet is a great novel. The plot drags on and was a bit repetitive. But overall was a good book..."
Hatchet (Brian's Saga #1)
 
3.3
"I didn't really like Hatchet as it was a very repetitive book. "
Hatchet (Brian's Saga #1)
 
2.0
"This book has an interesting plat but very simple. The characters were weak and unlikable. The plot was also incredibly..."
Hatchet (Brian's Saga #1)
 
2.3
"I personally didn't like this book as it was only from his point of view, I think that it could..."
Restart
 
4.0
"Middle grade mystery with an amnesic twist—a friendship-centric tale of lost-and-found. Readers are introduced to a cruel boy..."
Wings of Fire Graphic Novel #1: The Dragonet Prophecy
 
4.7
"I am a huge fan of the Wings of Fire series and I was eager to return to Tui T...."
You're Weird: A Creative Journal for Misfits, Oddballs, and Anyone Else Who's Uniquely Awesome
 
5.0
"'You're Weird: A Creative Journal for Misfits, Oddballs, and Anyone Else Who's Uniquely Awesome' by Kate Peterson will allow anyone..."
The Doldrums and the Helmsley Curse
 
4.3
"The Doldrums are back in this mystery and intrigue-laden Middle Grade continuation. Though it’s definitely a sequel, the story has..."
Edgeland
 
3.3
"A Middle Grade fantasy with some dystopian and supernatural appeal. The island of Edgeland sits on the..."
One Half From The East
 
4.0
"In present-day Afghanistan, after a season of misfortune, Obayda and her family must move to a small town to live..."
Thirteen Chairs
 
5.0
"Jack enters the room of a house rumored to be haunted, and he finds twelve people seated around a table...."
Deathcat Sally
 
4.3
"A wildly unique tale that will surely delight readers with its witty dialogue and unexpected twists and dark turns. ..."
Confessions of a Closet Catholic
 
3.0
"This is a clean, religious book for teens. I recommend. It was new to me and I would read more..."
The Magnificent Mya Tibbs (Spirit Week Showdown)
 
4.7
"A stereotype hog-tying tale of friendship, loyalty, empathy, and forgiveness. This book explores the pitfalls of “popularity,” along..."
The Doldrums
 
4.3
"An enchantingly quirky jaunt of a story—ideal for fans of Roald Dahl or Lemony Snicket. The Doldrums is a..."
Thirteen Chairs
 
5.0
"I’ll be the first to admit that I scare easily. Almost any small spooky thing will set my heart racing..."