58 results - showing 1 - 15
1 2 3 4
Ordering
Featured
 
1
 
From award winning author Lucy Strange comes a thrilling ghost story about a stron...

Ghost Girl

Kids Fiction
 
1
 
Perfect for fans of Small Spaces and Nightbooks, Ally Malinenko’s middle-grade deb...
Featured
 
2
 
A family-run haunted hotel’s livelihood is threatened when a bigger haunted hotel ...
Featured
 
2
 
Where there are ghosts, Cassidy Blake follows . . . Unless it's the other way a...

Ghostology

Kids Fiction
 
1
 
Just in time for Halloween! Find sundry novelties, flaps, facsimiles, and more in ...
 
 
Two kids are about to find out that their lives are anything but ordinary when a g...
 
1
 
“Fast, funny, frightening—and filled with shocks and surprises. These books are my...

Fake Blood

Kids Fiction
 
1
 
It’s the beginning of the new school year and AJ feels like everyone is changing b...
 
1
 
Once upon a time, a girl skipped into the forest and became a zombie. Wait,...

Ferals

Kids Fiction
 
 
A sinister threat. A city in danger. A boy with the power to command the crows. Fe...
 
 
Twins Todd and Claudia are being forced to move to Hanover Falls, the town where t...
 
 
When their parents settle into their summer vacation cabins deep into the woodland...

The Ministry of Ghosts

Kids Fiction
 
1
 
When they ring the bell at the house with the dusty windows and tarnished nameplat...

Dead Boy

Kids Fiction
 
1
 
“Crow Darlingson may be dead, but he still loves air hockey, bowling, and...
 
1
 
Now the hunter has become the hunted…bummer. Max is just your average ki...
58 results - showing 1 - 15
1 2 3 4