762 results - showing 76 - 90
« 1 ... 4 5 6 7 8 ... »
Ordering
Hot

This Lie Will Kill You

Young Adult Fiction
 
 
Tell the truth. Or face the consequences. Clue meets Riverdale in this page-tur...
Featured

Dare You to Lie

Young Adult Fiction
 
2
 
When her FBI agent father is framed for murder, Kylene is forced to move in with h...
Featured

A Kiss in the Dark

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
When the lights go out at a Georgia high school football game, Macy Atwood finds h...
Featured

Denis Ever After

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
Written by award-winning author Tony Abbott and perfect for fans of The Ethan I Wa...

The Truth Beneath the Lies

Young Adult Fiction
 
 
Fight or Flight. All Kayla Asher wants to do is run. Run from the government ho...
Featured

White Rabbit

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
1
Caleb Roehrig, author of Last Seen Leaving, delivers another spellbinding YA murde...
FeaturedHot

Ace of Shades

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
Welcome to the City of Sin, where casino families reign, gangs infest the streets…...

Wicked Charm

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
1
Nothing good comes from living in the Devil's swamp. Willow Bell thinks moving ...
Featured

Lies That Bind

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
1
What do you do when you learn your entire childhood was a lie? Reeling from the tr...

The Last to Let Go

Young Adult Fiction
 
 
A twisted tragedy leaves Brooke and her siblings on their own in this provocative ...

Pretty Dead Girls

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
2
Beautiful. Perfect. Dead. In the peaceful seaside town of Cape Bonita, wicked s...

Fall From Grace

Young Adult Fiction
 
 
When her beloved Aunt Grace is found dead on the floor of her bedroom, eleven-year...
Featured
 
1
 
From the bestselling author of the Witching Savannah series comes the first book i...
FeaturedHot

Before I Let Go

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
1
Days before Corey is to return home to the snow and ice of Lost Creek, Alaska, to ...
Featured

Firebrand (Steeplejack #2)

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
Once a steeplejack, Anglet Sutonga is used to scaling the heights of Bar-Selehm. N...
762 results - showing 76 - 90
« 1 ... 4 5 6 7 8 ... »
Powered by JReviews

FEATURED GIVEAWAYS

Latest Book Listings Added

What Adults Don’t Know About Architecture: Inspiring young minds to build a more beautiful world
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Children are rarely introduced properly to architecture, but there are...
The Curse of the Crystal Cavern (The Pathfinders Society #2)
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Fresh from their hair-raising adventures in The Mystery of the...
The Mystery of the Moon Tower (The Pathfinders Society)
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Kyle is a new kid in town who likes to...
Fresh
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
A hilarious and vulnerable coming-of-age story about the thrilling...
Sting Magic
 
4.8
 
0.0 (0)
She has the wrong kind of magic but the...
Poison Ivy: Thorns
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
There's something unusual about Pamela Isley--the girl who hides...
The Dead and the Dark
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Courtney Gould’s thrilling YA debut The Dead and the...
The Great Destroyers
 
3.3
 
0.0 (0)
Blood, sweat, and death. Welcome to the Pax Games....
Illusionary (Hollow Crown, #2)
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
In this thrilling adventure, our magical heroine embarks on...
Lies My Memory Told Me
 
4.7
 
0.0 (0)
From the thrilling voice of Sacha Wunsch comes a heart-stopping...
Signs of Survival A Memoir of the Holocaust
 
4.7
 
0.0 (0)
RENEE: I was ten years old then, and my sister...
So. Many. Feelings Stickers: 2,700 Stickers for Every Mood
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
2,700 stickers for every mood! ...
Hi-Five Farm!
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Ready, set, off we go! ...
Sugar and Spite
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Jolina can't take Claudine's bullying any longer! The taunts and...
Leaving England
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Sometime around now an unnamed virus has laid London and...
Top Choice
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
A female-run society. An ambitious girl driven to become its’...

Latest Member Reviews

Poison Ivy: Thorns
 
4.3
"Let me start with the artwork. This was so beautifully done and I loved every single panel. It really pulled..."
Lies My Memory Told Me
 
4.7
"What I Loved: In Lies my Memory Told Me, Nova is the daughter of the people who created Enhanced Memory...."
The Dead and the Dark
 
5.0
"THE DEAD AND THE DARK is a deliciously creepy paranormal thriller/horror. Logan lives with her two fathers, who co-host a..."
The Great Destroyers
 
3.3
"THE GREAT DESTROYERS is an intriguing alternate history that brings robot fighting into the Cold War. Jo is a teenager..."
Fresh
 
4.3
"FRESH is an entertaining and thought-provoking coming-of-age story. Elliott is a middle child, heading to college far from home at..."
Illusionary (Hollow Crown, #2)
 
5.0
"ILLUSIONARY is a beautifully written sequel in a strong YA fantasy duology. The book begins after the first ended, with..."
Bluebird
 
5.0
"It's 1946 and Eva and her friend Brigit leave behind destroyed Berlin for New York City. Eva carries a deadly..."
Incendiary (Hollow Crown #1)
 
4.3
"INCENDIARY is an intriguing YA fantasy with rebellion, magic, and intrigue. Renata was stolen from her parents as a child..."
Love and Other Sins
 
5.0
"Read it in one sitting and can’t wait to read the next one!!"
 
4.3
"This was definitely an interesting book. I really enjoyed all of the witchy aspects of the book! It starts off..."
Small Favors
 
4.7
"SMALL FAVORS is a compelling, spooky, and atmospheric YA fantasy/horror that keeps the reader guessing. Ellerie is a young woman..."
Sidelined
 
4.7
"Julian is looking forward to his senior year in Meridien, Texas. He wants to play football and hopefully get scouted..."
Spectacle
 
3.7
"WHAT I LOVED: Nathalie Baudin is an extraordinary girl even before she discovers her psychometric abilities. She’s just sixteen,..."
Somewhere Only We Know
 
4.0
"Everything I know about K-pop comes from thirsty Twitter fancams, what has made it into the American mainstream, and an..."
A Song Below Water
 
4.3
"WHAT I LOVED: Tavia and Effie’s world is ours with just a little myth-made-real on top. The Hart family..."
Tin Heart
 
4.0
"WHAT I LOVED: Marlowe has spent much of her life living on the edge of death thanks to a..."
Off the Record
 
5.0
"Content warnings: rape, sexual harassment, sexual abuse Once upon a time, I had an ambition to become a journalist...."
The Hawthorne Legacy (The Inheritance Games, 2)
 
5.0
"What I Loved: THE HAWTHORNE LEGACY, a sequel to THE INHERITANCE GAMES, is a book full of intrigue and mystery..."
The Cost of Knowing
 
5.0
"THE COST OF KNOWING is a heartbreaking and beautiful read about family, fate, and racism. After losing his parents and..."
Curses
 
3.3
"* I received an eARC of this book through Edelweiss+ for an honest review* “When..."