66 results - showing 31 - 45
1 2 3 4 5
Ordering
 
 
Eleven-year-old Imogene (Impy) has grown up with two parents working at the Renais...

Molly's Story

Kids Fiction
 
 
1
Meet Molly, a very special dog with a very important purpose. Molly knows that her...
 
2
 
Cecily, Prianka, and Gabby—CPG4Eva—have been BFFAE since birth. So they’d rather c...

Armstrong & Charlie

Kids Fiction
 
1
 
Charlie isn’t looking forward to sixth grade. If he starts sixth grade, chances ar...
Hot

Hamstersaurus Rex

Kids Fiction
 
1
 
When a mysterious growling hamster appears at the back of his class, Sam knows jus...

Big Nate Flips Out

Kids Fiction
 
1
 
The fifth Big Nate novel in the New York Times bestselling series by Lincoln Peirc...
 
1
 
Bryan Biggins wakes up to find that his life has become a video game in this funny...

Mayhem (Lawless #3)

Kids Fiction
 
1
 
M Freeman has been a star pupil at the Lawless School for criminal masterminds. Sh...
 
1
 
Three-thousand-year-old Miss Drake has arranged to send her dear pet Winnie to The...
 
1
 
Zomorod (Cindy) Yousefzadeh is the new kid on the block . . . for the fourth time....

Best Friends For Never

Kids Fiction
 
1
 
After Hattie and her three best friends watch one of their classmates publicly def...
 
1
 
Perfect for fans of The Cupcake Diaries and The Baby-Sitters Club, this new series...
Hot

Slacker

Kids Fiction
 
1
 
Cameron Boxer is very happy to spend his life avoiding homework, hanging out with ...
Hot

Sit, Stay, Love

Kids Fiction
 
1
 
Cecilia Murray has been wishing for a dog for as long as she can remember. And whe...
 
1
 
The team behind DC Comics LIL' GOTHAM takes readers to the halls of Ducard Academy...
66 results - showing 31 - 45
1 2 3 4 5
Powered by JReviews

FEATURED GIVEAWAYS

Latest Book Listings Added

 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Movies, mansions, and murder in the Golden Age of Hollywood!...
Kamala and Maya's Big Idea
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Meena Harris debuts with an empowering picture book about two...
Harvey Holds His Own (The Harvey Stories, #2)
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
The West Highland Terrier that brought Harvey Comes Home to...
Everything I Thought I Knew
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
A teenage girl wonders if she’s inherited more than just...
The Morning Flower (The Omte Origins, #2)
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
New York Times bestselling author Amanda Hocking returns to...
The Hunt
 
4.5
 
0.0 (0)
Death marked her from her very first breath. Being...
Swallowed by a Secret
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
One dead father. One lying mother. ...
Circus of the Dead Book One
 
5.0 (2)
 
0.0 (0)
There are many ways to die at the Circus...
Roaring
 
3.0
 
0.0 (0)
Colt Clemmons is an agent in a specialized division...
Court of Lions
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Court of Lions is the long-awaited second and final...
More Than Just a Pretty Face
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
For fans of Becky Albertalli and Jenny Han, a...
The Adventurers Guild: Night of Dangers
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
After the events at Llethanyl, city of the elves, Zed...
And Then I Turned into a Mermaid (And Then I Turned into a Mermaid, #1)
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
For fans of Emily Windsnap and Maybe A Mermaid, And...
After the Worst Thing Happens
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Left reeling after her thoughtless mistake causes a terrible accident,...
Hirana's War: Book Two in the Eloia Born Series
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Praise for Eloia Born “Loved it! A well-written narrative...
Hans Christian Andersen: The Journey of His Life
 
4.7
 
0.0 (0)
"If you like, I’ll tell you the story of a...

Latest Member Reviews

Geekerella
 
4.3
"I was in SDCC last weekend so I had to hold off reading. I finally got to finish reading this..."
Geekerella
 
5.0
"Oh my geeky feels! I am in love. Ridiculously in love with Ashley Poston's Geekerella. This book is a fun..."