398 results - showing 121 - 135
« 1 ... 7 8 9 10 11 ... »
Ordering
 
 
This third book in Kathryn Littlewood's acclaimed Bliss trilogy mixes the down-hom...
 
1
 
Rosemary Bliss will do anything to get back her family's magical Cookery Booke. Th...
Featured
 
1
 
For fans of Lemony Snicket's Series of Unfortunate Events and Trenton Lee Stewart'...
Featured
 
1
 
Twelve-year-old Hope lives in White Rock, a town of inventors struggling to recove...
 
 
Sophie befriends the mythical Alicorn--and puts her mysterious powers to the test-...

Death's Academy

Kids Fiction
 
 
Midnight Smith has a problem—he is a Hoodie. Well, almost. He’s got to go through ...
 
1
 
Once again my brother and I are in hot water . . . We weren't planning to mess up...
Featured

Falcon in the Glass

Kids Fiction
 
1
 
In Venice in 1487, the secrets of glassblowing are guarded jealously. Renzo, a twe...
Featured
 
1
 
It’s a tentacled, inventive, gooey, world in there. . . .Elliot Von Doppler and hi...
Featured
 
1
 
Meet Bingo and J’miah, raccoon brothers on a mission to save Sugar Man Swamp in th...
 
 
1
Like an off-key violin concert, the Roman Empire, or food poisoning, all things mu...
 
 
When 13-year-old Ralph and his two friends enter a magical world called Norwaeja, ...

Sinclair Summer

Kids Fiction
 
 
Katrina Hollister, her twin sister Kiara, and their quirky group of pre-teen frien...
 
 
1
The afternoon of the day before her fourteenth birthday, Beatriz comes home from s...

Below

Kids Fiction
 
 
1
On the day Cassie was born, they drowned her town. The mayor flipped a lever and e...
398 results - showing 121 - 135
« 1 ... 7 8 9 10 11 ... »