398 results - showing 76 - 90
« 1 ... 4 5 6 7 8 ... »
Ordering

Secrets of Valhalla

Kids Fiction
 
2
 
Two friends awaken a world of myth and magic in this clever middle grade fantas...
 
1
 
A rip-roaring adventure full of pirates, magical creatures, and unlikely heroes! C...
Featured
 
1
 
In this funny, clever novel, perfect for fans of Pseudonymous Bosch and Gordon ...

The Marvels

Kids Fiction
 
1
 
Caldecott Award winner and bookmaking trailblazer Brian Selznick once again pla...
Hot

Full Cicada Moon

Kids Fiction
 
1
 
Inside Out and Back Again meets One Crazy Summer and Brown Girl Dreaming in thi...

The King of Average

Kids Fiction
 
 
THE KING OF AVERAGE is the fantasy-adventure story of James, an eleven year-old bo...

Lilliput

Kids Fiction
 
1
 
Have you heard of the tale that's short and tall? There's an island in ...
 
 
In this stunning debut novel, two very different characters—a black boy who loses ...
 
1
 
Tod's story races on in this second book in the TodHunter Moon trilogy, a s...
Featured

Revenge of the Angels

Kids Fiction
 
1
 
The Brewster triplets from Revenge of the Flower Girls meet The Best Christmas ...
 
2
 
Before Stinkville, Alice didn’t think albinism—or the blindness tha...
 
 
A must-have for newly independent readers and fans of Ivy + Bean and Clementine! T...
Featured
 
1
 
What you will find in this book: – A rather attractive bearded lady &ndas...
FeaturedHot

Connect the Stars

Kids Fiction
 
1
 
From Saving Lucas Biggs authors Marisa de los Santos and David Teague comes a h...
398 results - showing 76 - 90
« 1 ... 4 5 6 7 8 ... »
Powered by JReviews

FEATURED GIVEAWAYS

Latest Book Listings Added

Shatter City
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
When the world sees Frey, they think they see her...
If You Miss Me
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
A healing story of loss and love, this beautiful picture...
Learning about the Garden with Sleeping Beauty (Fairytale Encyclopedia)
 
4.7
 
0.0 (0)
Roses were very dangerous for Sleeping Beauty―that everybody knows. But...
Squirrel Do Bad (Trubble Town, #4)
 
3.0
 
0.0 (0)
From the author of the “Pearls Before Swine” comic strip...
Playing the Cards You'reDealt
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Ten-year-old Anthony Joplin has made it to double digits! Which...
Discovering the Underground with Snow White (Fairytale Encyclopedia)
 
3.7
 
0.0 (0)
There are not only dwarves in the underground. This hidden...
Rock by Rock: The Fantastical Garden of Nek Chand
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
This luminous picture book tells the fascinating true story of...
Bisa's Carnaval
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Discover the sights and sounds of Brazil through the eyes...
Redemptor (Raybearer, #2)
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
The highly anticipated sequel to Raybearer, the instant New York...
Dark and Shallow Lies
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
A teen girl disappears from her small town deep in...
Imposters
 
4.0
 
5.0 (1)
Frey and Rafi are inseparable . . . but very...
Better Than the Movies
 
4.7
 
5.0 (1)
Liz Buxbaum has always known that Wes Bennett was not...

Latest Member Reviews

Murder Among the Stars
 
3.0
"MURDER AMONG THE STARS by Laura L. Sullivan and Adam Shankman is the second in the Lulu Kelly Mystery Series...."
Nevermore (Nevermore #1)
 
4.0
"What a ride! As a Poe enthusiast, I found this book irresistible. I struggled to put it down. And, when..."
Enshadowed (Nevermore #2)
 
5.0
"First off... that freaking cliffhanger!? I can't even... I could not imagine having read this the year it came out..."
Nevermore (Nevermore #1)
 
4.7
" It's great! What I love the most is how dark and gritty the world felt. It was so cool..."
Tiger Eyes
 
4.0
"4.5 Stars A great and emotional read. A young teenage girl; Davey struggles with the loss of her father..."
The Shadow Behind the Stars
 
3.3
" The Shadow Behind the Stars features the three fates of Greek mythology. On a desolate island the sisters..."
Noggin
 
4.7
" This book was hilarious. Normally I don't read book from male point of views,..."
Noggin
 
3.0
"The concept for this book was interesting and it was interesting to see how each person dealt with Travis being..."
 
4.7
"The book The House of the Scorpions by Nancy Farmer is a fantastic book. Matt is a clone of a..."
Enshadowed (Nevermore #2)
 
3.0
"Okay, I am being super picky. Yes, the book was good. (Kinda slow. Lots of time in Isobel's head)...."
Infinite Sky (Infinite Sky #1)
 
4.0
"C.J. Flood delivers a heart-rending story of first love, family drama, and forgiveness. Lily is a troubled thirteen..."
When I Was the Greatest
 
4.7
"As ever with audio, I can’t really say whether I would have enjoyed the book as much in print. All..."
Call Me by My Name
 
5.0
" Rodney plays just about every sport growing up in the south in the 1960s. He repeatedly comes across Tater..."
Nerd Camp 2.0 (Nerd Camp #2)
 
4.0
"Zack and Gabe have come to enjoy each others' company, and Gabe even helps Zack convince his mom that he..."
Noggin
 
4.3
"What I Liked: With Noggin, I really wasn’t sure what I was getting into and I was a little worried..."
Bird
 
4.0
"What I Liked: My experience with Bird by Crystal Chan really reaffirms my love of audiobooks. See, this is a..."
The True Blue Scouts of Sugar Man Swamp
 
5.0
"When I was 10, I joined the Boy Scouts and promptly quit two weeks later. Turns out mulling about the..."
 
1.7
"The only word I can think of to describe The House of the Scorpion is weird. I give it major..."
Nevermore (Nevermore #1)
 
4.7
"At first glance (and for the first ~100 pages) this seems to be your typical “popular girl is forced to..."
The Short Seller
 
4.0
"Lindy isn't great in math, and hasn't been feeling well. When she is diagnosed with mono, she ends up staying..."