394 results - showing 46 - 60
« 1 2 3 4 5 6 ... »
Ordering

Song for a Whale

Kids Fiction
 
1
 
In the spirit of modern-day classics like Fish in a Tree and Counting by 7s comes ...
 
2
 
Told entirely in text messages, the third book in this addictive series from the a...

Bone Hollow

Kids Fiction
 
1
 
Gabe knows it was foolish to save that chicken. On the roof. In the middle of a st...
 
1
 
In this funny, big-hearted friendship story, perfect for fans of Wendy Mass and Li...

Macarons at Midnight

Kids Fiction
 
1
 
When Lise Santos stumbles into a bakery's midnight taste test, she meets a supercu...
Hot

Sting

Kids Fiction
 
1
 
So why is March McQuin dangling upside-down twenty feet above a stone floor in the...

Makoons

Kids Fiction
 
1
 
In the sequel to Chickadee, acclaimed author Louise Erdrich continues her award-wi...
Hot

Cake Pop Crush

Kids Fiction
 
1
 
Alicia Ramirez has always loved baking. Her family owns Say It With Flour, the sma...
 
1
 
Phoebe Plumm and Micah Tanner are a long way from home and entrenched in a struggl...

Allie, First at Last

Kids Fiction
 
1
 
Allie Velasco wants to be a trailblazer. A trendsetter. A winner. No better f...

The 13th Sign

Kids Fiction
 
1
 
What if there was a 13th zodiac sign? You're no longer Sagittarius, but Ophiuch...

Wishing Day

Kids Fiction
 
1
 
On the third night of the third month after her thirteenth birthday, every girl in...

The Eye of Midnight

Kids Fiction
 
1
 
On a stormy May day in 1929, William and Maxine arrive on the doorstep of Batterse...
 
1
 
For Phoebe Plumm, life in Meridian revolves around trading pranks with irksome ser...
 
1
 
This history-mystery series continues with another fine display of brains and brav...
394 results - showing 46 - 60
« 1 2 3 4 5 6 ... »
Powered by JReviews

FEATURED GIVEAWAYS

Latest Book Listings Added

The Final Chance
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Friends no matter what. At least that's what Beth Ann...
Wylder and the Almost Rockstar
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
How much trouble does it take to forget the boy...
Wylder and the Secret Rockstar
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
How much trouble does it take to forget your summer...
Nubia: Real One
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Can you be a hero...if society doesn't see you as...
Mary: The Adventures of Mary Shelley's Great-Great-Great-Great-Great-Granddaughter
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Angsty teenager Mary Shelley is not interested in carrying on...
The Obsession
 
4.7
 
0.0 (0)
A classic sort of love story...except somebody might wind up...
The Project
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
Lo Denham is used to being on her own. After...
Kingdom of Ink and Paper (The Betwixt and Between Chronicles Book 1)
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Every book you’ve ever read. Every story you’ve ever ...
The First Holidays
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Lila Weston is a pro at keeping secrets, but this...
Wings of Ebony (Wings of Ebony, #1)
 
4.7
 
0.0 (0)
In this riveting, keenly emotional debut fantasy, a Black teen...
You Say It First
 
3.3
 
0.0 (0)
One conversation can change everything. Meg has her entire...
My High School Royal Boyfriend
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
ALEX A tragedy at Langley Estate puts my family...
The Forgotten World (The World Apart Series Book 3)
 
5.0 (2)
 
0.0 (0)
Clark thought he knew what grief was. Addie thought...
Tales from the Hinterland
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
A gorgeously illustrated collection of twelve “lush and deliciously...
Sisters of Shadow and Light
 
3.7
 
0.0 (0)
From the acclaimed author of Defy, Sara B. Larson,...
In the Penalty Box
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Willow Figure skating was supposed to be my whole...

Latest Member Reviews

Solving for M
 
5.0
"SOLVING FOR M is a beautiful and enthralling middle grade novel about finding your way in a new school and..."
Zink
 
5.0
"Reader reviewed by Crimin Becky Zaslow has leukemia.  She has to sit through long hours of painful tests and chemo,..."