399 results - showing 46 - 60
« 1 2 3 4 5 6 ... »
Ordering

Trace

Kids Fiction
 
1
 
In a debut novel that's perfect for fans of Jason Reynolds and Erin Entrada Kelly,...

Tree of Dreams

Kids Fiction
 
1
 
Dear Coco and Leo, I miss you! We all miss you! The whole forest misses you! I he...

Secrets of a Fangirl

Kids Fiction
 
2
 
Sarah Anne loves lacrosse, and the MK Nightshade series that everyone was obsessed...
 
1
 
Traveling home by cruise ship should be a relaxing break after Emily’s latest adve...

The Ice Garden

Kids Fiction
 
1
 
Allergic to the sun, Jess sets out to explore the world she longs to be a part of ...

Song for a Whale

Kids Fiction
 
1
 
In the spirit of modern-day classics like Fish in a Tree and Counting by 7s comes ...
 
2
 
Told entirely in text messages, the third book in this addictive series from the a...

Bone Hollow

Kids Fiction
 
1
 
Gabe knows it was foolish to save that chicken. On the roof. In the middle of a st...
 
1
 
In this funny, big-hearted friendship story, perfect for fans of Wendy Mass and Li...

Macarons at Midnight

Kids Fiction
 
1
 
When Lise Santos stumbles into a bakery's midnight taste test, she meets a supercu...
Hot

Sting

Kids Fiction
 
1
 
So why is March McQuin dangling upside-down twenty feet above a stone floor in the...

Makoons

Kids Fiction
 
1
 
In the sequel to Chickadee, acclaimed author Louise Erdrich continues her award-wi...
Hot

Cake Pop Crush

Kids Fiction
 
1
 
Alicia Ramirez has always loved baking. Her family owns Say It With Flour, the sma...
 
1
 
Phoebe Plumm and Micah Tanner are a long way from home and entrenched in a struggl...

Allie, First at Last

Kids Fiction
 
1
 
Allie Velasco wants to be a trailblazer. A trendsetter. A winner. No better f...
399 results - showing 46 - 60
« 1 2 3 4 5 6 ... »