391 results - showing 46 - 60
« 1 2 3 4 5 6 ... »
Ordering
 
1
 
In this funny, big-hearted friendship story, perfect for fans of Wendy Mass and Li...

Macarons at Midnight

Kids Fiction
 
1
 
When Lise Santos stumbles into a bakery's midnight taste test, she meets a supercu...
Hot

Sting

Kids Fiction
 
1
 
So why is March McQuin dangling upside-down twenty feet above a stone floor in the...

Makoons

Kids Fiction
 
1
 
In the sequel to Chickadee, acclaimed author Louise Erdrich continues her award-wi...
Hot

Cake Pop Crush

Kids Fiction
 
1
 
Alicia Ramirez has always loved baking. Her family owns Say It With Flour, the sma...
 
1
 
Phoebe Plumm and Micah Tanner are a long way from home and entrenched in a struggl...

Allie, First at Last

Kids Fiction
 
1
 
Allie Velasco wants to be a trailblazer. A trendsetter. A winner. No better f...

The 13th Sign

Kids Fiction
 
1
 
What if there was a 13th zodiac sign? You're no longer Sagittarius, but Ophiuch...

Wishing Day

Kids Fiction
 
1
 
On the third night of the third month after her thirteenth birthday, every girl in...

The Eye of Midnight

Kids Fiction
 
1
 
On a stormy May day in 1929, William and Maxine arrive on the doorstep of Batterse...
 
1
 
For Phoebe Plumm, life in Meridian revolves around trading pranks with irksome ser...
 
1
 
This history-mystery series continues with another fine display of brains and brav...
 
1
 
"Red is the most wonder-filled fairy tale of them all!”—Chris Grabenstein, New Yor...

School of the Dead

Kids Fiction
 
1
 
In this spine-tingling story from Newbery Medal winner Avi, a boy must solve the m...
 
1
 
The hit LEGO(R) BIONICLE series returns with an all-new, never-before-seen adventu...
391 results - showing 46 - 60
« 1 2 3 4 5 6 ... »
Powered by JReviews

FEATURED GIVEAWAYS

Latest Book Listings Added

 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Movies, mansions, and murder in the Golden Age of Hollywood!...
Kamala and Maya's Big Idea
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Meena Harris debuts with an empowering picture book about two...
Harvey Holds His Own (The Harvey Stories, #2)
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
The West Highland Terrier that brought Harvey Comes Home to...
Everything I Thought I Knew
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
A teenage girl wonders if she’s inherited more than just...
The Morning Flower (The Omte Origins, #2)
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
New York Times bestselling author Amanda Hocking returns to...
The Hunt
 
4.5
 
0.0 (0)
Death marked her from her very first breath. Being...
Swallowed by a Secret
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
One dead father. One lying mother. ...
Circus of the Dead Book One
 
5.0 (2)
 
0.0 (0)
There are many ways to die at the Circus...
Roaring
 
3.0
 
0.0 (0)
Colt Clemmons is an agent in a specialized division...
Court of Lions
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Court of Lions is the long-awaited second and final...
More Than Just a Pretty Face
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
For fans of Becky Albertalli and Jenny Han, a...
The Adventurers Guild: Night of Dangers
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
After the events at Llethanyl, city of the elves, Zed...
And Then I Turned into a Mermaid (And Then I Turned into a Mermaid, #1)
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
For fans of Emily Windsnap and Maybe A Mermaid, And...
After the Worst Thing Happens
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Left reeling after her thoughtless mistake causes a terrible accident,...
Hirana's War: Book Two in the Eloia Born Series
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Praise for Eloia Born “Loved it! A well-written narrative...
Hans Christian Andersen: The Journey of His Life
 
4.7
 
0.0 (0)
"If you like, I’ll tell you the story of a...

Latest Member Reviews

Sword and Pen (Great Library Book, #5)
 
5.0
"Isn't great to finish a series and feel satisfied? Sword and Pen by Rachel Caine is the final book in..."
Salvation Day
 
4.3
"Zahra wants the world to know the truth about her father. She believes he wasn't to blame for the deaths..."