440 results - showing 46 - 60
« 1 2 3 4 5 6 ... »
Ordering

Trace

Kids Fiction
 
1
 
In a debut novel that's perfect for fans of Jason Reynolds and Erin Entrada Kelly,...

Tree of Dreams

Kids Fiction
 
1
 
Dear Coco and Leo, I miss you! We all miss you! The whole forest misses you! I he...

Secrets of a Fangirl

Kids Fiction
 
2
 
Sarah Anne loves lacrosse, and the MK Nightshade series that everyone was obsessed...
 
1
 
Traveling home by cruise ship should be a relaxing break after Emily’s latest adve...

The Ice Garden

Kids Fiction
 
1
 
Allergic to the sun, Jess sets out to explore the world she longs to be a part of ...

Song for a Whale

Kids Fiction
 
1
 
In the spirit of modern-day classics like Fish in a Tree and Counting by 7s comes ...
 
2
 
Told entirely in text messages, the third book in this addictive series from the a...

Bone Hollow

Kids Fiction
 
1
 
Gabe knows it was foolish to save that chicken. On the roof. In the middle of a st...
FeaturedHot

Restart

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
Chase's memory just went out the window. Chase doesn't remember falling off the ro...
 
1
 
Not every dragonet wants a destiny ... Clay has grown up under the mountain, c...
Featured

Edgeland

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
Thousands of miles south of the island of Bliss, day and night last for 72 hours. ...
Featured
 
1
 
Part journal, part activity book, and all fun, You're Weird is a valentine for the...
Featured
 
1
 
The stand-alone sequel to The Doldrums, which the New York Times called “a dreamy ...
 
1
 
In this funny, big-hearted friendship story, perfect for fans of Wendy Mass and Li...

Macarons at Midnight

Kids Fiction
 
1
 
When Lise Santos stumbles into a bakery's midnight taste test, she meets a supercu...
440 results - showing 46 - 60
« 1 2 3 4 5 6 ... »