9 results - showing 1 - 9
Ordering
 
1
 
Part of a super fun middle grade series, Awesome Achievers in Technology puts the ...

Football Superstars 2016

Kids Nonfiction
 
1
 
Featuring the biggest stars from the most exciting games of the past season. Each ...

BASEBALL SUPERSTARS 2016

Kids Nonfiction
 
1
 
BASEBALL SUPERSTARS 2016 features the greatest superstars from the previous baseba...
 
1
 
What would happen if a T-rex and a Velociraptor met and had a fight? Who do you th...
Featured
 
1
 
Introducing Corry Lapont: 12-year-old and aspiring "green" engineer. This dynamic ...
Author(s)
 
 
When fifteen year-old Gladius Oldmont is thrust from his peaceful home into the da...

Born to Spy

Kids Nonfiction
 
 
My name's Thom Gonzo and I know something's up. My dad has been missing for severa...
Author(s)
Publisher
 
 
The well-rounded characters of 12-year-old Joel Bridges and his 14-year-old sister...
9 results - showing 1 - 9
Powered by JReviews

FEATURED GIVEAWAYS

Latest Book Listings Added

Strong Voices: Fifteen American Speeches Worth Knowing
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Strong Voices: Fifteen American Speeches Worth Knowing is a collection...
Bernard Makes a Splash
 
3.0
 
0.0 (0)
A heartwarming story from textile designer and illustrator Lisa Stickley...
Wild Girl: How to Have Incredible Outdoor Adventures
 
4.5
 
0.0 (0)
Calling wild girls everywhere! Helen Skelton – adventurer, world-record breaker...
Stanley's Paint Box
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
It’s another busy day with Stanley and friends! ...
The Unleashed
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
In the terrifying sequel to The Haunted, Hendricks discovers that...
Paint by Sticker Kids: Dinosaurs: Create 10 Pictures One Sticker at a Time!
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Create pictures of 10 awesome dinosaurs... with stickers! ...
Tad
Tad
 
4.5
 
0.0 (0)
From Benji Davies, the award-winning creator of The Storm Whale...
Go Get 'Em, Tiger! (A Hello!Lucky Book)
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
The perfect picture book to celebrate every milestone from the...
A World of Opposites
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
From ALONE and TOGETHER to ABOVE and BELOW, Gray Malin’s...
The Voting Booth
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
From Stonewall Award-winning author Brandy Colbert comes an all-in-one-day love...
Now & When
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
For fans of Jenny Han and Christine Riccio comes a...
Dating Makes Perfect
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Tech sisters don’t date in high school. Not because...
Now That I've Found You
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Now That I've Found You is a YA novel about...
Entwined
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Sometimes love gets a bit twisted. ...
A Girl in Three Parts
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
I can split myself in two . . . something...
The Lost City (The Omte Origins, #1)
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
Amanda Hocking, the New York Times bestselling author of...

Latest Member Reviews

No entries were found