9 results - showing 1 - 9
Ordering
 
1
 
The first in an action-packed debut middle grade fantasy duology about a Cuban Ame...

We Dream of Space

Kids Fiction
 
1
 
Newbery Medalist and New York Times–bestselling author Erin Entrada Kelly transpor...
 
1
 
At a time when everything is changing for Bea and her family, the important things...
 
1
 
The second book in the Greystone Secrets series from the master of plot twists, Ma...
 
1
 
Leonora Logroño has finally been introduced to her family’s bakery bruja magic—but...

Ragweed and Poppy

Kids Fiction
 
1
 
The first new book about Poppy in more than ten years, from Newbery Medal-winning ...
 
1
 
"When Emma discovers the first spot, 'like a tiny bright moon' on her left foot, s...

Look Both Ways

Kids Fiction
 
1
 
This story was going to begin like all the best stories. With a school bus falling...
9 results - showing 1 - 9
Powered by JReviews

FEATURED GIVEAWAYS

Latest Book Listings Added

Two Dogs on a Trike
 
4.5
 
0.0 (0)
Count up to 10 and back down again in this...
Bonaparte Plays Ball
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Join a skeleton named Bonaparte and his teammates as they...
Strong Voices: Fifteen American Speeches Worth Knowing
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Strong Voices: Fifteen American Speeches Worth Knowing is a collection...
Bernard Makes a Splash
 
3.0
 
0.0 (0)
A heartwarming story from textile designer and illustrator Lisa Stickley...
Wild Girl: How to Have Incredible Outdoor Adventures
 
4.5
 
0.0 (0)
Calling wild girls everywhere! Helen Skelton – adventurer, world-record breaker...
Stanley's Paint Box
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
It’s another busy day with Stanley and friends! ...
The Unleashed
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
In the terrifying sequel to The Haunted, Hendricks discovers that...
Paint by Sticker Kids: Dinosaurs: Create 10 Pictures One Sticker at a Time!
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Create pictures of 10 awesome dinosaurs... with stickers! ...
Tad
Tad
 
4.5
 
0.0 (0)
From Benji Davies, the award-winning creator of The Storm Whale...
Go Get 'Em, Tiger! (A Hello!Lucky Book)
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
The perfect picture book to celebrate every milestone from the...
A World of Opposites
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
From ALONE and TOGETHER to ABOVE and BELOW, Gray Malin’s...
The Voting Booth
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
From Stonewall Award-winning author Brandy Colbert comes an all-in-one-day love...
Now & When
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
For fans of Jenny Han and Christine Riccio comes a...
Dating Makes Perfect
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Tech sisters don’t date in high school. Not because...
Now That I've Found You
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Now That I've Found You is a YA novel about...
Entwined
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Sometimes love gets a bit twisted. ...

Latest Member Reviews

Once Again (Again #2)
 
3.0
JenJen
"For those who enjoy love, swoon, and more toned down smexy times in their New Adult, these are the books..."
Never Again (Again #1)
 
3.0
JenJen
"For those who enjoy love, swoon, and more toned down smexy times in their New Adult, these are the books..."