185 results - showing 1 - 15
1 2 3 4 5 ... »
Ordering
New
 
1
 
An over-sized, lavishly illustrated, full-color edition of Philip Pullman's belove...

A Touch of Ruckus

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
A laugh-out-loud, ghostly Southern mystery that's perfect for fans of Cassie Beasl...
Featured
 
1
 
A group of goblins steal a boy’s ability to apologize in this lively middle-grade ...
Featured

Merci Suárez Can't Dance

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
Seventh grade is going to be a real trial for Merci Suárez. For science she’s got ...
Featured
 
1
 
Meet Josephine, the most loveable mischief-maker in Barbados, in a magical, heartf...
Featured
 
1
 
Join everyone's favorite Wildcats from the Disney+ smash hit original series High ...
Featured
 
2
 
Riley Oh can't wait to see her sister get initiated into the Gom clan, a powerful ...
Featured

Homer on the Case

Kids Fiction
 
2
 
Celebrated author and illustrator Henry Cole returns with a page-turning mystery a...

As Brave As You

Kids Fiction
 
 
In this “pitch-perfect contemporary novel” (Kirkus Reviews, starred review), Coret...
Featured

The Good War

Kids Fiction
 
2
 
From the author of The Wave comes a poignant and timely novel about a group of sev...
Featured
 
1
 
A graphic novel about discovering your own power. Extraordinary things just don't...
Featured

Shoe Wars

Kids Fiction
 
1
 
Readers who have devoured Captain Underpants, Wimpy Kid, and the works of Raina Te...
Featured

Spin with Me

Kids Fiction
 
1
 
From the author of the critically acclaimed Gracefully Grayson comes a thoughtful ...
Featured
 
1
 
A boy and his pet fox go on a quest to find a wolf who has eaten all the Stars in ...
185 results - showing 1 - 15
1 2 3 4 5 ... »