14 results - showing 1 - 14
Ordering
 
1
 
Readers can watch Pinkalicious and Peterrific on the funtastic PBS Kids TV series ...

Merbaby's Lullaby

Kids Fiction
 
1
 
Hush, foam rocker, sleep, wave breaker. Close your eyes and dream, tide breaker...
 
1
 
Traveling home by cruise ship should be a relaxing break after Emily’s latest adve...
 
1
 
While on vacation, Emily Windsnap finds herself swept up in an ancient prophecy as...
 
1
 
There was an old mermaid who swallowed a shark. I don't know why she swallowed a s...
Featured
 
1
 
Strange storms are blowing up from the ocean, caused by the nightmares of Neptune,...
 
 
1
The only thing that terrifies Jade more than the ocean is dancing at the Fall Form...

Mermin

Kids Fiction
 
 
1
"MERMIN the MERMAN from MER!?" That's the question Pete and his friends ask after ...
Hot
 
 
2
Jade begins her summer confused. Yes, there's that whole "will this be a leg-day o...
 
1
 
2
First zit. First crush. First…mermaid’s tail? If she hadn’t been so clueless, she ...

Keeper

Kids Fiction
 
1
 
Keeper is a breathtaking, magical novel from National Book Award finalist and Newb...

The Girl from Atlantis

Kids Fiction
 
 
Athena Crowley is an ordinary eleven-year old girl who lives in an extraordinary p...
14 results - showing 1 - 14
Powered by JReviews

FEATURED GIVEAWAYS

Latest Book Listings Added

Wild Girl: How to Have Incredible Outdoor Adventures
 
4.5
 
0.0 (0)
Calling wild girls everywhere! Helen Skelton – adventurer, world-record breaker...
Stanley's Paint Box
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
It’s another busy day with Stanley and friends! ...
The Unleashed
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
In the terrifying sequel to The Haunted, Hendricks discovers that...
Paint by Sticker Kids: Dinosaurs: Create 10 Pictures One Sticker at a Time!
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Create pictures of 10 awesome dinosaurs... with stickers! ...
Tad
Tad
 
4.5
 
0.0 (0)
From Benji Davies, the award-winning creator of The Storm Whale...
Go Get 'Em, Tiger! (A Hello!Lucky Book)
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
The perfect picture book to celebrate every milestone from the...
A World of Opposites
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
From ALONE and TOGETHER to ABOVE and BELOW, Gray Malin’s...
The Voting Booth
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
From Stonewall Award-winning author Brandy Colbert comes an all-in-one-day love...
Now & When
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
For fans of Jenny Han and Christine Riccio comes a...
Dating Makes Perfect
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Tech sisters don’t date in high school. Not because...
Now That I've Found You
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Now That I've Found You is a YA novel about...
Entwined
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Sometimes love gets a bit twisted. ...
A Girl in Three Parts
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
I can split myself in two . . . something...
The Lost City (The Omte Origins, #1)
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
Amanda Hocking, the New York Times bestselling author of...
Scarlet Odyssey
 
3.3
 
0.0 (0)
Magic is women’s work; war is men’s. But in...
Honor Lost (The Honors, #3)
 
3.3
 
0.0 (0)
Quick-thinking Leviathan pilot Zara Cole must stop a planet-eating monster...

Latest Member Reviews

Stitchin' and Pullin': A Gee's Bend Quilt
 
5.0
"Reader reviewed by Rita Lorraine Hubbard, The Original H.I.R. (Historical Investigative Reporter) A Stitch in Time& By Rita Lorraine..."