17 results - showing 1 - 15
1 2
Ordering
Featured

All About Mermaids

Kids Fiction
 
1
 
Mermaid lovers of all ages will delight in this stunning picture book, which dives...
Featured
 
1
 
An ode to the joy of making waves. Ah, salty breezes, beach hair, the feeling o...
Featured
 
1
 
For fans of Emily Windsnap and Maybe A Mermaid, And Then I Turned into a Mermaid i...
 
1
 
Readers can watch Pinkalicious and Peterrific on the funtastic PBS Kids TV series ...

Merbaby's Lullaby

Kids Fiction
 
1
 
Hush, foam rocker, sleep, wave breaker. Close your eyes and dream, tide breaker...
 
1
 
Traveling home by cruise ship should be a relaxing break after Emily’s latest adve...
 
1
 
While on vacation, Emily Windsnap finds herself swept up in an ancient prophecy as...
 
1
 
There was an old mermaid who swallowed a shark. I don't know why she swallowed a s...
Featured
 
1
 
Strange storms are blowing up from the ocean, caused by the nightmares of Neptune,...
 
 
1
The only thing that terrifies Jade more than the ocean is dancing at the Fall Form...

Mermin

Kids Fiction
 
 
1
"MERMIN the MERMAN from MER!?" That's the question Pete and his friends ask after ...
Hot
 
 
2
Jade begins her summer confused. Yes, there's that whole "will this be a leg-day o...
 
1
 
2
First zit. First crush. First…mermaid’s tail? If she hadn’t been so clueless, she ...
17 results - showing 1 - 15
1 2