40 results - showing 16 - 30
1 2 3
Ordering
Details
Ratings
Someday, Somewhere
Young Adult Fiction 1189 0
Dominique is a high school junior from a gritty neighborhood in Trenton, where she and her mom are barely getting by. Ben is a musical prodigy from the Upper East Side, a violinist at a top conservatory with obsessive talent and a brilliant future....
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Ferocious (Vicarious #2)
Young Adult Fiction 994 0
Paula Stokes returns to the world of Vicarious in this sequel, a high-action psychological thriller with a protagonist out for vengeance. When Winter Kim finds out that her sister is dead and that she has a brother she never knew about, only two things matter—finding what’s left of her...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
All Things New
All Things New Featured
Young Adult Fiction 2308 1
From the author of PARALLEL and FREE TO FALL comes a novel about how it feels to be broken and what means to be real. Seventeen-year-old Jessa Gray has always felt broken inside, but she's gotten very good at hiding it. No one at school knows about the panic...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Unbecoming
Young Adult Fiction 938 0
Three women. Three generations. Three secrets. Katie's life is falling apart: her best friend thinks she's a freak, her mother, Caroline, controls every aspect of her life, and her estranged grandmother, Mary, appears as if out of nowhere. Mary has dementia and needs lots of...
 
4.7
 
0.0 (0)
Bang
Young Adult Fiction 1222 0
This is Where it Ends, Hate List, and Forgive Me, Leonard Peacock readers will appreciate this heartbreaking novel about living with your worst mistake, from New York Times bestselling author Barry Lyga. A chunk of old memory, adrift in a pool of blood. ...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Welcome to the Slipstream
Young Adult Fiction 992 0
Bright lights, big trouble Fans of Laurie Halse Anderson's Speak and Judy Gregerson's Bad Girls Club will relate to this story about a girl traumatized by her brilliant mother's serious mental illness Like a grown-up Eloise from the picture book,...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Looking for Group
Young Adult Fiction 1189 0
Rory Harrison’s beautiful novel about identity, home, and fresh starts recounts one boy’s quest to discover a world where he can thrive, one adventure at a time. Dylan doesn’t have a lot of experience with comfort. His room in the falling-down Village Estates can generously...
 
3.3
 
0.0 (0)
Queens of Geek
Young Adult Fiction 1831 0
When BFFs Charlie, Taylor and Jamie go to SupaCon, they know it’s going to be a blast. What they don’t expect is for it to change their lives forever. Charlie likes to stand out. SupaCon is her chance to show fans she’s over her public...
 
0.0
 
4.3 (2)
Defending Taylor
Young Adult Fiction 1823 1
There are no mistakes in love. Captain of the soccer team, president of the Debate Club, contender for valedictorian: Taylor's always pushed herself to be perfect. After all, that's what is expected of a senator's daughter. But one impulsive decision-one lie to cover for her boyfriend-and Taylor's kicked out...
 
5.0
 
4.0 (1)
Unnatural Deeds
Young Adult Fiction 1013 2
Secrets. Obsession. Murder. Victoria is about to discover just how dangerous it can be to lose yourself. Victoria Zell doesn’t fit in, but she’s okay with that. All she needs is the company of her equally oddball boyfriend, Andrew. She doesn’t care what anyone else...
 
0.0
 
5.0 (2)
No Love Allowed
Young Adult Fiction 646 0
It's all fun and parties until someone falls in love in this modern fairy tale from author Kate Evangelista. Caleb desperately needs a fake girlfriend. Either he attends a series of parties for his father’s law firm with a pretty girl on his arm, or...
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
The Mystery of Hollow Places
Young Adult Fiction 1573 0
All Imogene Scott knows of her mother is the bedtime story her father told her as a child. It's the story of how her parents met: he, a forensic pathologist, she, a mysterious woman who came to identify a body. A woman who left Imogene and her father when...
 
3.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Memory of Light
Young Adult Fiction 1899 1
When Vicky Cruz wakes up in the Lakeview Hospital Mental Disorders ward, she knows one thing: After her suicide attempt, she shouldn't be alive. But then she meets Mona, the live wire; Gabriel, the saint; E.M., always angry; and Dr. Desai, a quiet force. With stories and honesty, kindness...
 
3.7
 
0.0 (0)
Dark Shimmer
Young Adult Fiction 859 1
Dolce is a monster. A giant, a freak. Dolce is a princess. She walks like royalty—until dark shimmers make her fall. Dolce is a mamma. She has found her true family. Dolce is beautiful. But beauty can’t hide the monster inside. Dolce is the Wicked One. Set in medieval Venice,...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Weight of Zero
Young Adult Fiction 1194 1
Seventeen-year-old Cath knows Zero is coming for her. Zero, the devastating depression born of Catherine’s bipolar disease, has almost triumphed once, propelling Cath to her first suicide attempt. With Zero only temporarily restrained by the latest med du jour, time is running out. In an old ballet shoebox, Cath stockpiles...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
40 results - showing 16 - 30
1 2 3
Powered by JReviews

FEATURED GIVEAWAYS

Latest Book Listings Added

Rosenhart Book I 'The Sight'
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
"Be the Legend, Join the Quest" The Rosenhart...
Fabric of a Generation
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
For one teen, life's greatest adventure isn't time travel but...
Close Calls: How Eleven US Presidents Escaped from the Brink of Death
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Historians tell the stories of tragic and untimely presidential deaths,...
Imber (Book One of The Thanatos Trilogy)
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
The locks are failing. The...
Awesome Dog 5000 (#1)
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Marty, Ralph, and Skyler might make the ultimate secret combo...
Althea Gibson: The Story of Tennis' Fleet-of-Foot Girl
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Althea Gibson was the quickest, tallest, most fearless athlete in...
The Big Game
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Danny Owens is dedicating his seventh-grade season to his Super...
Race to the Sun
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Lately, seventh grader Nizhoni Begay has been able to detect...
Suffragette: The Battle for Equality
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Imprisonment, hunger strikes, suffrajitsu — the decades-long fight for women’s...
Catherine's War
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
A magnificent narrative inspired by a true survival story that...
Dangerous Alliance
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Lady Victoria Aston has everything she could want: an older...
Dugout: The Zombie Steals Home
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Twins Stacy and Gina Cavallaro are on rival little league...

Latest Member Reviews

No entries were found