46 results - showing 16 - 30
1 2 3 4
Ordering
Featured

Better Than This

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
What can keep a dream alive? Before the car accident that changed everything, Sama...
FeaturedHot

Before I Let Go

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
1
Days before Corey is to return home to the snow and ice of Lost Creek, Alaska, to ...
FeaturedHot

The Wicker King

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
The Wicker King is a psychological young adult thriller that follows two friends s...

Ten Miles One Way

Young Adult Fiction
 
 
The powerful story of a mind at the edge of unraveling, held together by love and ...

Night Shift

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
From beloved author and illustrator Debi Gliori (No Matter What) comes Night Shift...
Featured

This Darkness Mine

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
Sasha Stone knows her place—first-chair clarinet, top of her class, and at the sid...

Someday, Somewhere

Young Adult Fiction
 
 
Dominique is a high school junior from a gritty neighborhood in Trenton, where she...
Featured

Ferocious (Vicarious #2)

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
Paula Stokes returns to the world of Vicarious in this sequel, a high-action psych...
FeaturedHot

All Things New

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
From the author of PARALLEL and FREE TO FALL comes a novel about how it feels to b...

Unbecoming

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
Three women. Three generations. Three secrets. Katie's life is falling apart: h...

Bang

Young Adult Fiction
 
 
This is Where it Ends, Hate List, and Forgive Me, Leonard Peacock readers will app...

Welcome to the Slipstream

Young Adult Fiction
 
 
Bright lights, big trouble Fans of Laurie Halse Anderson's Speak and Judy Grege...

Looking for Group

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
Rory Harrison’s beautiful novel about identity, home, and fresh starts recounts on...

Queens of Geek

Young Adult Fiction
 
 
2
When BFFs Charlie, Taylor and Jamie go to SupaCon, they know it’s going to be a bl...
Featured

Defending Taylor

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
1
There are no mistakes in love. Captain of the soccer team, president of the Debate...
46 results - showing 16 - 30
1 2 3 4