4 results - showing 1 - 4
Ordering

Imperfect: A Story of Body Image

Young Adult Nonfiction
 
1
 
Dounya, a Muslim girl living in Las Vegas, Nevada, shares her very personal story ...
 
1
 
For fans of PostSecret, Humans of New York, and If You Feel Too Much, this collect...
 
 
Many people experience depression at one time or another in their lives, but durin...
4 results - showing 1 - 4
Powered by JReviews

FEATURED GIVEAWAYS

Latest Book Listings Added

Finding Junie Kim
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Junie Kim just wants to fit in. So she keeps...
 
4.7
 
0.0 (0)
Speak enters the world of Gossip Girl in this modern...
Sister of the Bollywood Bride
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
For fans of Morgan Matson's Save the Date comes a...
Nosotros Means Us: Un cuento bilingüe
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
A moving bilingual ode to the unshakeable bond between a...
Awakened Are the Starry-Eyed
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
A new city and unexpected freedom give Andrea the fresh...
A Brutal Justice
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Protect the weak. Safety for all. Power without virtue is...
A Tale of Ashes
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Across the country, human teens are going missing, and all...
The Captain's Daughters
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
What would you do if you were abducted by aliens,...
The Hollow Inside
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Seventeen-year-old Phoenix has spent much of her life drifting from...
Truth or Dare
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Welcome to Summervale… One of the USA’s top vacation...
Around Curiosity's Edge: Hidden Meridians
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
A hidden world waits, a dark society schemes, and a...
Spells Trouble (Sisters of Salem, #1)
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
Double double, twins spell trouble… ...
10 Truths and a Dare
 
3.7
 
0.0 (0)
It's Senior Party Week, that magical in-between time after...
The Promised Prince
 
4.3
 
5.0 (1)
Perfect for fans of the Selection series by Kiera...
Indivisible
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
This timely, moving debut novel follows a teen's efforts...
The Other Side of Perfect
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
For fans of Sarah Dessen and Mary H.K. Choi,...

Latest Member Reviews

Taking Flight: From War Orphan to Star Ballerina
 
5.0
"TAKING FLIGHT is both potent and potentially worldview-expanding. Whether you’re interested in ballet or not, this YA memoir is a..."
Half Wild (Half Bad Trilogy #2)
 
3.7
" MY THOUGHTS I enjoyed the first book in this series, so I was excited to finally dive into this..."
Half Wild (Half Bad Trilogy #2)
 
5.0
"Sally Green is my hero. She’s snarky. She’s an insanely talented writer. And she’s British. So, that’s the trifecta of..."