44 results - showing 31 - 44
1 2 3
Ordering
FeaturedHot

My Heart and Other Black Holes

Young Adult Fiction
 
3
 
3
A stunning novel about the transformative power of love, perfect for fans of Jay A...
FeaturedHot

I Was Here

Young Adult Fiction
 
2
 
1
When her best friend, Meg, drinks a bottle of industrial-strength cleaner alone...
FeaturedHot

All the Bright Places

Young Adult Fiction
 
5
 
3
The Fault in Our Stars meets Eleanor and Park in this exhilarating and heart-wr...

Both of Me

Young Adult Fiction
 
 
1
It was supposed to be just another flight, another escape into a foreign place whe...

Complicit

Young Adult Fiction
 
2
 
Two years ago, sixteen-year-old Jamie Henry breathed a sigh of relief when a judge...

Never Ending

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
Shiv's best mate, her brother Declan, is dead. It's been all over the news. Consum...

Skin and Bones

Young Adult Fiction
 
 
Sixteen-year-old Jack, nicknamed "Bones," won't eat. His roommate in the eating di...
Featured

OCD Love Story

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
1
In this raw and relatable romance, Bea learns that some things just can’t be con...
Hot

Wintergirls

Young Adult Fiction
 
2
 
17
“Dead girl walking,” the boys say in the halls. “Tell us your secret,” the girls w...
44 results - showing 31 - 44
1 2 3
Powered by JReviews

FEATURED GIVEAWAYS

Latest Book Listings Added

Fisher- Price Fun in the Jungle: Explore, Touch, and Feel
 
4.5
 
0.0 (0)
Children will love exploring the different textures in this playful...
Glitter Globes: The Night Before Christmas
 
4.5
 
0.0 (0)
On the night before Christmas, all over the house, not...
Belinda Fellgate: HellCat
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
A contemporary teen fantasy about an inept 14-year-old girl who...
Breathless
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
From Jennifer Niven, the #1 New York Times bestselling author...
Music for Tigers
 
3.7
 
0.0 (0)
Shipped halfway around the world to spend the summer...
Skyhunter (Skyhunter, #1)
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
A broken world. An overwhelming evil. ...
Kingdom of Ice and Bone (The Frozen Sun Saga, #2)
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Lira and Reyker have lost everything. Including each other....
Sword of the Seven Sins
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Eva Marteinn never wanted to be a killer. Raised...
Things That Should Stay Buried
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Some destinies are written in the stars. Others must...
How It All Blew Up
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Simon vs. the Homo Sapiens Agenda goes to Italy...
Horrid
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
From the author of You Must Not Miss comes...
Tsalix Silverthorn and the Scepter of Destiny
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
The latest phenomenal work from New York Times Bestselling author...
The Adventures of Bubba Jones (#4): Time Traveling Through Grand Canyon National Park
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
In the fourth book of this award-winning national park series,...
The Companion
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
The other orphans say Margot is lucky. Lucky to...
Sanctuary
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
It's 2032, and in this near-future America, all citizens...
Teen Titans: Beast Boy
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Author Kami Garcia (Beautiful Creatures) and artist Gabriel Picolo,...

Latest Member Reviews

 
4.0
"Reader reviewed by K Montomorency is a a criminal, a mastermind. But one slip later, and he is caught, and..."
 
4.0
"Reader reviewed by Kyra A lot of boys in my class were reading this series, and just to stay on..."