62 results - showing 31 - 45
1 2 3 4 5
Ordering

Girl Against The Universe

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
Maguire is bad luck. No matter how many charms she buys off the internet or goo...

When We Collided

Young Adult Fiction
 
 
We are seventeen and shattered and still dancing. We have messy, throbbing hearts,...
FeaturedHot

Your Voice is All I Hear

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
April won't let Jonah go without a fight. He’s her boyfriend—he...

The Indian

Young Adult Fiction
 
 
2
This book is the story of Jón Gnarr. It focuses on his adolescence and gives a fir...
 
 
That sweaty, gut-clenching, suffocating, racing-heart feeling... that dull, never-...
 
 
Your day starts at 6 a.m. and ends at midnight -- if you're lucky. You keep up wit...
 
 
Many people experience depression at one time or another in their lives, but durin...
 
 
Mental Health Information for Teens, Fourth Edition: Health Tips About Mental Well...

Heads Up Psychology

Young Adult Nonfiction
 
 
Making a difficult topic easier to comprehend, "Heads Up Psychology" offers big id...
 
 
In 2006 Jamie Tworkowski wrote a story called “To Write Love on Her Arms” about he...
Publisher
FeaturedHot

Challenger Deep

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
1
Caden Bosch is on a ship that's headed for the deepest point on Earth: Chal...
FeaturedHot

Mosquitoland

Young Adult Fiction
 
2
 
1
I am a collection of oddities, a circus of neurons and electrons: my heart is t...

The Last Time We Say Goodbye

Young Adult Fiction
 
 
1
There's death all around us. We just don't pay attention. Until we do. The last ti...
FeaturedHot

My Heart and Other Black Holes

Young Adult Fiction
 
3
 
3
A stunning novel about the transformative power of love, perfect for fans of Jay A...
FeaturedHot

I Was Here

Young Adult Fiction
 
2
 
1
When her best friend, Meg, drinks a bottle of industrial-strength cleaner alone...
62 results - showing 31 - 45
1 2 3 4 5