103 results - showing 46 - 60
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Ordering
 
1
 
Happily Ever After? Once upon a time, Rachel and Kirsty were excited to attend ...
 
1
 
“Keep calm and carry on.” That’s what Katherine Bateson’s father told her, and...
 
1
 
Ribbit ribbit! Siblings Abby and Jonah are in for a surprise when the magic mirror...
Hot

Fortune Falls

Kids Fiction
 
1
 
Welcome to Fortune Falls, a magical town where superstitions are real. Four-leaf c...

The Goblin's Puzzle

Kids Fiction
 
1
 
THE BOY is a nameless slave on a mission to uncover his true destiny. THE GOBLIN h...
Featured
 
1
 
When Grubb, an orphan and runaway chimney sweep, entered the wondrous world of ...
Featured
 
1
 
Tod's story races on in this second book in the TodHunter Moon trilogy, a s...
Featured
 
1
 
Ronan Truelove barely survived his first encounter with his father and the Bend...
Author(s)
Publisher
Featured
 
1
 
There are three things you should know about Piper Green: 1. She always says wh...
 
1
 
A girl is missing. Three girls are lying. One girl can get to the truth. Emily Huv...
Hot
 
1
 
In all of Tyme, from the Redlands to the Grey, no one is as lucky as Rapunzel. She...
 
1
 
Jessica Jenkins has always been a perfectly ordinary girl—until one day part of he...
 
 
2
From NEW YORK TIMES bestselling authors Holly Black and Cassandra Clare comes a ri...
 
 
1
The second spellbinding adventure with Rose… Turning the worn pages of her spell b...

The Door

Kids Fiction
 
1
 
For years, the door has stayed closed. Hannah Silver hardly notices it as she goes...
103 results - showing 46 - 60
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Powered by JReviews

FEATURED GIVEAWAYS

Latest Book Listings Added

I Don't Want to Wash my Hands!
 
3.0
 
0.0 (0)
From beloved children's author and illustrator Tony Ross, comes a...
Dance Like a Leaf
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
As her grandmother's health declines, a young girl begins to...
Incredible Animals
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
In this illustrated guide, discover fascinating and unusual information about...
Special Delivery
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
A lovely book to share with children in an expecting...
Eyelike Stickers: Trains
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Hundreds of irresistible, reusable, and collectible stickers to mix, match,...
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
It is twenty years since the events of La Belle...
Heiress Apparently (Daughters of the Dynasty, #1)
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
The first book in an epic and romantic YA series...
Winter Light
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
WINTER LIGHT is the story of 15-year-old Mary Donahue...
Talent
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Sandee Mason is convinced her life will change if she...
WITHIN THE FOLDS OF A SWAN'S WINGS
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
What if the one element that has always defined you...
The Good Girls
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
One of Us Is Lying meets Sadie in this twisty,...
Frozen 2: Dangerous Secrets: The Story of Iduna and Agnarr
 
4.7
 
0.0 (0)
Sixteen-year-old Iduna harbors a dark secret. On the surface, she...
All our Hidden Gifts
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Maeve’s strangely astute tarot readings make her the talk of...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Twelve-year-old Cassie needs a horse. She’s determined to move up...
A Higher Version of Me (The Destiny Clark Saga Book 9)
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Just when everything seems to be perfect, it all falls...
A Happier Version of Me (The Destiny Clark Saga Book 8)
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Two guys. One girl. A big confusing mess. ...

Latest Member Reviews

The Blood Spell
 
4.0
"Based loosely on the tale of Cinderella, The Blood Spell is the fourth standalone installment for the Ravenspire series of..."
The Blood Spell
 
5.0
"Blue de la Cour enjoys her quiet life with her father, passing the days by working in the shop and..."
Defiance (Defiance #1)
 
4.0
""Defiance" follows Rachel and Logan, who live in a city-state where the Commander rules with a brutal totality. Women are..."
Deception (Defiance #2)
 
4.0
""Deception" continues Rachel and Logan's story as the survivors of Baalboden head into Wasteland to make a new life for..."
The Shadow Queen
 
4.0
""The Shadow Queen" is a fantastic retelling of Snow White. Lorelai is a young princess when her mother does and..."
The Wish Granter (Ravenspire #2)
 
4.0
""The Wish Granter" is a YA fantasy set in a fairy tale world. Ari and Thad are the illegitimate children..."
The Wish Granter (Ravenspire #2)
 
4.3
"This is the retelling of Rumpelstiltskin. The second installment was evidently better than the first. It had better character(s), writing..."
The Traitor Prince
 
4.3
"A twisted dark tale of The Prince and the Pauper. The third installment of the Ravenspire series was by far..."
The Shadow Queen
 
3.3
"This is the retelling of Snow White. A story about a young girl is on a quest to reclaim her..."
The Traitor Prince
 
4.3
"An adventurous, accessible YA fantasy—with likely appeal for fans of An Ember In The Ashes. Based loosely on an..."
The Traitor Prince
 
5.0
"THE TRAITOR PRINCE is the latest installment in C.J. Redwine’s series of companion novels set in the Ravenspire world, each..."
The Wish Granter (Ravenspire #2)
 
4.3
"An uncommon fairytale retelling, with an equally uncommon heroine—ideal for fans of Once Upon A Time. While tied..."
The Wish Granter (Ravenspire #2)
 
5.0
"As THE WISH GRANTER begins, the King of Sundraille’s illegitimate children, Thaddeus and Arianna, are trying to escape being murdered..."
The Shadow Queen
 
4.7
"In the Kingdom of Ravenspire, Lorelei is the crown princess and a fugitive ever since Queen Irina murdered her father..."
The Shadow Queen
 
5.0
"When Lorelai was a young child who watched her stepmother, Queen Irina, destroy her family (literally), she vowed to return..."
Defiance (Defiance #1)
 
4.3
"The cover of this book caught my eye because the girl exudes so much strength and confidence! I knew I..."
The Shadow Queen
 
4.7
"As YA fairytale retellings go, this one is a thoughtfully crafted fantasy smorgasbord. Redwine’s alternate version of Snow..."
Defiance (Defiance #1)
 
5.0
"Excuse me for a moment. SQQQQQQQQUUUUUEEEEEEEEEEEEEALLLL! Okay, for the moment, I'm done. This book. THIS BOOK. Besides being one of..."
Deliverance (Defiance #3)
 
4.3
"A worthy conclusion to this epic dystopian fantasy series. Climbing down off of that cliffhanger Deception left us on,..."
Deliverance (Defiance #3)
 
4.3
"A word of warning before you start: if you haven’t read the first two books in the DEFIANCE series, or..."