85 results - showing 46 - 60
1 2 3 4 5 6
Ordering
FeaturedHot

Rites of Passage

Young Adult Fiction
 
3
 
2
In this fast-paced, high-stakes debut novel, sixteen-year-old Sam McKenna disco...

Belzhar

Young Adult Fiction
 
 
If life were fair, Jam Gallahue would still be at home in New Jersey with her swee...
Featured
 
1
 
1
A standalone companion book to the internationally bestselling Shiver Trilogy. ...

Somebody Up There Hates You

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
“Chemo, radiation, a zillion surgeries, watching my mom age twenty years in twenty...

The Undertaking of Lily Chen

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
In The Undertaking of Lily Chen, Deshi, a young man struggling to make a life for ...

Never Ending

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
Shiv's best mate, her brother Declan, is dead. It's been all over the news. Consum...
FeaturedHot

Far from You

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
1
Sophie Winters nearly died. Twice. The first time, she's fourteen, and escapes a n...
Featured

Bird

Kids Fiction
 
1
 
Entrenched secrets, mysterious spirits, and an astonishing friendship weave togeth...
Featured

Rogue (Croak #3)

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
Lex is a teenage Grim Reaper with the power to Damn souls, and it’s getti...
Hot

Hidden Wings (Hidden Wings #1)

Young Adult Fiction
 
 
2
What happens when Darkness and Light collide? Seventeen is a life changing age for...

Locomotion

Young Adult Fiction
 
 
When Lonnie was seven years old, his parents died in a fire. Now he's eleven, and ...

Underneath

Young Adult Fiction
 
 
With New Agey parents and a Pakistani heritage, it might have been difficult for S...
Featured

Bluebird

Kids Fiction
 
1
 
In his most beautiful and moving work to date, Bob Staake explores the universal t...
85 results - showing 46 - 60
1 2 3 4 5 6
Powered by JReviews

FEATURED GIVEAWAYS

Latest Book Listings Added

shine your icy crown
 
3.3
 
0.0 (0)
“Make them rue the day they underestimated you.” ...
The Castle School (for Troubled Girls)
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
From New York Times bestselling author Alyssa Sheinmel comes the...
Kamala Harris: Rooted in Justice
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Discover the incredible story of a young daughter of immigrants...
Follow Your Arrow
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
For fans of Becky Albertalli and Adam Silvera, this is...
Paris Cat
 
3.0
 
0.0 (0)
A sassy cat from the back alleys of Paris believes...
The Last Hazelnut
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
When two woodland friends have a misunderstanding over who ate...
Down Comes the Night
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
He saw the darkness in her magic. She saw the...
Rescue
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Six hundred and fifty-seven days ago, Meg Kenyon's father left...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
“We are most courageous at our weakest; when we believe...
The Night Walk
 
4.5
 
0.0 (0)
Mama opened our bedroom door. "Wake up, you two," she...
My Very Merry Ugly Christmas Sweater
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Celebrate the perfect, ugly expression of holiday cheer in this...
You and Me
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
This sweet celebration of love is perfect for sharing with...
Baby's First Farm
 
4.5
 
0.0 (0)
Babies and toddlers can lift the flaps to look inside...
Can I Come Too?
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Join a tiny mouse as she searches for the biggest...
The Shadow War
 
3.0
 
0.0 (0)
Inglourious Basterds meets Stranger Things in this dark and...
Dark Stars
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Dorothy finds herself completely alone. ...

Latest Member Reviews

shine your icy crown
 
3.3
"shine your icy crown by amanda lovelace is a 129-page collection of contemporary poems. It’s the second book in the..."
The Castle School (for Troubled Girls)
 
4.3
"THE CASTLE SCHOOL (FOR TROUBLED GIRLS) is a story of healing and friendship. Moira has been cast adrift since the..."
Go the Distance
 
5.0
"Hercules proved he was a true hero and became a god like his parents, Zeus and Hera. Meg is thrilled..."
Follow Your Arrow
 
4.3
"FOLLOW YOUR ARROW is a heartfelt read about love, breaking up, and being true to yourself. CeCe has made a..."
Down Comes the Night
 
4.3
"DOWN COMES THE NIGHT is an intriguing, slow-burn YA fantasy. Wren is a healer in the military of her queendom,..."
A Dark and Hollow Star (A Dark and Hollow Star, #1)
 
4.7
"A DARK AND HOLLOW STAR is a slowly building YA fantasy that takes the reader on a wild ride through..."
Daughters of Jubilation
 
5.0
"It's South Carolina in 1962. Sixteen-year-old Evvie has two little sisters to take care of, a single mother, and finally..."
Dark Stars
 
4.0
"DARK STARS by Danielle Rollins is the third book in her series of the same name. It begins with Dorothy..."
Muted
 
5.0
"Denver loves music and dreams of life making it with her R&B group, Angelic Voices. When the group (Denver, Dali,..."
Reawakened
 
3.3
"My favorite thing about this book is the Egyptian elements. Reading Lily’s adventures in pyramids gave me strong Indiana Jones..."
Three Day Summer
 
4.7
"Michael doesn't know what he wants to do with his life. He should go to community college to avoid the..."
Crush (Crave, #2)
 
4.7
"CRUSH is an intense and nail-biting sequel to CRAVE. This second book picks up a few months after the first..."