55 results - showing 16 - 30
1 2 3 4
Ordering

Swan Boy

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
When Johnny moves house and starts a new school he has to deal with a bully who ca...

Free Verse

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
When her brother dies in a fire, Sasha Harless has no one left, and nowhere to tur...
Featured

Some of the Parts

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
Sometimes bad things happen, and we are not the same when they are over. For month...
Featured

The Good Sister

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
The Kinsey sisters live in an unconventional world. Their parents are former fl...
Featured

The Lies About Truth

Young Adult Fiction
 
2
 
1
In the same vein as Gayle Forman's I Was Here comes a novel from the gifted...

Not After Everything

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
1
Fans of Eleanor and Park, The Spectacular Now, Willow, and Perfectly Good White Bo...
Featured

Drowning is Inevitable

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
Lush and poignant, warm and heartbreaking, DROWNING IS INEVITABLE is a moving Y...

Silent Alarm

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
Alys’s whole world was comprised of the history project that was due, her upcoming...

Hit (Hit #1)

Young Adult Fiction
 
 
NO ONE READS THE FINE PRINT. The good news is that the USA is finally out of debt....

The Chapel Wars

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
Sixteen-year-old Holly wants to remember her Grandpa forever, but she’d rather for...
Hot

Me and Earl and the Dying Girl

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
1
Greg Gaines is the last master of high school espionage, able to disappear at will...
FeaturedHot

Bleed Like Me

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
From the author of Fault Line comes an edgy and heartbreaking novel about two self...
 
 
In this masterpiece about freedom, feminism, and destiny, Printz Honor author A.S....
Featured

Teeny Little Grief Machines

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
Like watching a movie frame by frame, we watch Lexi is come unglued in this novel...
Featured

Rites of Passage

Young Adult Fiction
 
3
 
2
In this fast-paced, high-stakes debut novel, sixteen-year-old Sam McKenna disco...
55 results - showing 16 - 30
1 2 3 4
Powered by JReviews

FEATURED GIVEAWAYS

Latest Book Listings Added

The Monster Hypothesis
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Welcome to Bohring-home to 453 people, 2,053 alligators, and one...
Where the World Ends
 
3.0
 
0.0 (0)
Winner of the 2018 Carnegie Medal! New from Michael L....
Carnevil (Monsterstreet #3)
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
“Fast, funny, frightening—and filled with shocks and surprises. These books...
Prophecy Untold (Shadow Realms book 3)
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Finding out my mother was taken by the demons...
Hearts, Strings, and Other Breakable Things
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
In this charming debut about first love and second...
Six Goodbyes We Never Said
 
3.3
 
0.0 (0)
Two teens meet after tragedy and learn about love,...
Golden Crown
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
No longer only a warrior. Not just a queen....
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
The first vampire. The last Nephilim. The end...
The Galactic Adventures of Hazel - Gurecoa
 
3.0
 
0.0 (0)
What is it like to live in 4519 AD...
Batman: Nightwalker (The Graphic Novel)
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
This action-packed graphic novel based on the New York...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Seventeen-year-old Rose Hemmersbach aspires to break out of small town...
Stuffed
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Welcome, little one. You have been chosen to join us,...
Merged
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Seven of our country’s most gifted teens will become Nobels,...
Bury Me
 
0.0
 
4.7 (1)
No one ever leaves Copper Hollow. It's a town with...
Estranged #2: The Changeling King
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Enter a world of faerie magic and epic adventure in...
The Edge of the Word (Mightier than the Sword, #2)
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
The exciting follow-up to Mightier Than the Sword, the humorous...

Latest Member Reviews

The Monster Hypothesis
 
5.0
"THE MONSTER HYPOTHESIS is a really fun middle grade investigative mystery. Kick is living with her grandmother, a fake psychic..."
Carnevil (Monsterstreet #3)
 
5.0
"Ren and Kip aren't sure what to expect when they visit their Aunt for Halloween. She works at an Old..."
Stuffed
 
4.0
"STUFFED follows Clark and Foon. Clark is a boy who loves stuffed animals and feels that they keep him safe...."
The Edge of the Word (Mightier than the Sword, #2)
 
5.0
"THE EDGE OF THE WORD is another absolutely delightful interactive story, where you are the main character in the book...."
Rat Rule 79: An Adventure (Yonder, #1)
 
5.0
"RAT RULE 79 is charming, ridiculous, and completely engaging. Fred is about to turn thirteen in a new place, as..."
Magic Tree House Deluxe Holiday Edition: Christmas in Camelot
 
4.0
"Jack and Annie get an invitation from "M" to spend Christmas in Camelot, which excites them since they haven't heard..."
Awesome Dog 5000 (#1)
 
4.0
"Marty Fontana and his mother move to a new town for her job, and have a house that belonged to..."
The Big Game
 
4.0
"Danny lives in Texas with his mother and former Pittsburgh Steelers player father, who now sells farm machinery. The father..."
Pippa Park Raises Her Game
 
4.0
"Pippa loves to play basketball and struggles a tiny bit in school. She lives with her much older sister, Mina,..."
Superman of Smallville
 
4.0
"Clark Kent is trying to be an ordinary thirteen-year-old boy but he has a very extraordinary pastime. He loves saving..."
Magic Tree House Deluxe Holiday Edition: Christmas in Camelot
 
5.0
"Jack and Annie are so excited when they receive a Royal Invitation to attend Christmas in Camelot! However, they only..."
DC Super Hero Girls: At Metropolis High
 
3.0
"SUPER HERO GIRLS brings us Batgirl, Wonder Woman, Supergirl, Green Lantern, Bumblebee, and Zatanna as teenagers. When they aren't trying..."