61 results - showing 16 - 30
1 2 3 4 5
Ordering

Fire Color One

Young Adult Fiction
 
 
Nominated for the prestigious Carnegie Medal, this novel is a stunning tribute to ...
FeaturedHot

Scythe

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
2
Two teens must learn the “art of killing” in this Printz Honor–winning book, the f...

The Hidden Legacy

Young Adult Fiction
 
 
The curse of premonition follows Faye Lithyer, forcing her to witness death—over a...

Resurrecting Sunshine

Young Adult Fiction
 
 
1
At seventeen, Adam Rhodes is famous, living on his own, and in a downward spiral s...

The Way Back to You

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
In this witty, heart-tugging novel, two teens take a spontaneous road trip across ...
Featured

For This Life Only

Young Adult Fiction
 
2
 
1
A young man struggles to move forward after the death of his twin brother in this ...

Swan Boy

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
When Johnny moves house and starts a new school he has to deal with a bully who ca...

Free Verse

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
When her brother dies in a fire, Sasha Harless has no one left, and nowhere to tur...
Featured

Some of the Parts

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
Sometimes bad things happen, and we are not the same when they are over. For month...
Featured

The Good Sister

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
The Kinsey sisters live in an unconventional world. Their parents are former fl...
Featured

The Lies About Truth

Young Adult Fiction
 
2
 
1
In the same vein as Gayle Forman's I Was Here comes a novel from the gifted...

Not After Everything

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
1
Fans of Eleanor and Park, The Spectacular Now, Willow, and Perfectly Good White Bo...
FeaturedHot

Drowning is Inevitable

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
Lush and poignant, warm and heartbreaking, DROWNING IS INEVITABLE is a moving Y...

Silent Alarm

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
Alys’s whole world was comprised of the history project that was due, her upcoming...

Hit (Hit #1)

Young Adult Fiction
 
 
NO ONE READS THE FINE PRINT. The good news is that the USA is finally out of debt....
61 results - showing 16 - 30
1 2 3 4 5
Powered by JReviews

FEATURED GIVEAWAYS

Latest Book Listings Added

African Icons: Ten People Who Shaped History
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Meet the ten remarkable kings, queens, inventors, scholars, and visionaries...
Count to LOVE! (A Bright Brown Baby Board Book)
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Cuddle up with your little one and get ready to...
The Mystery of the Meanest Teacher: A Johnny Constantine Graphic Novel
 
4.5
 
0.0 (0)
THE MYSTERY OF THE MEANEST TEACHER: A JOHNNY CONSTANTINE GRAPHIC...
 
3.0
 
0.0 (0)
A shocking thriller about a group of friends who go...
Bird Boy
 
4.5
 
0.0 (0)
Take flight in this heartwarming story about a boy who...
Love You By Heart
 
4.5
 
0.0 (0)
Acclaimed creator of The Word Collector, Happy Dreamer, Say Something,...
Fa-La-La Llama (Touch-and-Feel Board Book)
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Get ready to deck the halls with these joyful, singing,...
The Oddmire, Book 3: Deepest, Darkest
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
The third adventure in the beloved fantasy series full of...
The Oddmire, Book 2: The Unready Queen
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Human-raised brothers Tinn and Cole join forces with Fable, daughter...
The Oddmire, Book 1: Changeling
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Magic is fading from the Wild Wood. To renew it,...
Our Way Back to Always
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
To All the Boys I've Loved Before meets Morgan Matson...
The Last Gate of the Emperor
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
From Kwame Mbalia and Prince Joel David Makonnen comes an...
Traitors Among Us
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
World War II may be over. But two sisters are...
The Devil Makes Three
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
When Tess and Eliot stumble upon an ancient book hidden...
African Icons: Ten People Who Shaped History
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Meet the ten remarkable kings, queens, inventors, scholars, and visionaries...
Liar's Room
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
This spooky stand-alone from MG horror expert Dan Poblocki is...

Latest Member Reviews

Forest of the Fae (The Balloonist Chronicles Book 2)
 
5.0
"Such a fascinating series. The Story: Once again, we're following two different stories, that..."
The Connection
 
4.8
"I’ll cut to the chase before I delve into a more detailed review; I loved this book! I binge-read The..."
Edge of Light
 
5.0
"This book literally starts out with a bang as multiple meteorites strike cities across the earth at the same time,..."
Sunshine in the Shadows: Book 2 of the Sunshine Series
 
4.7
"This one is probably the least exciting out of the 3 books, but its lovely getting to know the characters..."
Sunshine Reigns: Book 3 of the Sunshine Series
 
5.0
"This my favourite book of the 3-part series. Sunny comes into her own with a very satisfying ending."
Legacy (The Biodome Chronicles #1)
 
4.5
"Future collides with the past in Legacy by Jesikah Sundin, the first book in her series The Biodome Chronicles. Following..."
Twisted Pines
 
4.5
"Children are disappearing at a camp and coming back confused, with no memory of what happened. Abe, one of the..."
Amber Vial
 
4.3
"Amber Vial by Frost Kay is the first in her novella series Mixologists & Pirates. I love these novella series...."
Beyond the Longcase Clock
 
4.5
"Sophia goes back in time, taking her little brother along for the ride. Trapped in Victorian England, they find themselves..."
The Subjects, Aim
 
4.8
"First and foremost, Aim accomplishes what any good sci-fi sets out to do. It thoroughly explores the concepts of humanity..."
Skin Hunter
 
4.5
"Milla steals an armband and an identity which could put her to death if she is found out. She takes..."
A Straw Man
 
5.0
"The story: Melody, the younger sister of Charlie, the main character of the previous book, is now..."
Skin Hunter
 
4.3
"What I loved: The world building was perfectly illustrated without bogging down the story. Everything from the..."
Pawns (The Wielders of Arantha)
 
5.0
"Pawns by Patrick Hodges is the first book in the Wielders of Arantha series. Complex and creative don’t begin to..."
Tin Men
 
4.8
"Tin Men by Amalie Jahn The story: After losing his estranged father, Charlie Johnson’s..."
Tin Men
 
4.5
"Would you risk your future to discover your past? What I Loved: The premise of..."
Colliding Skies
 
4.3
" What I loved: The cover, obviously, is gorgeous and eye catching. Skye's character is a genuine..."
The Culling
 
5.0
"Grant and his sister Stevie are on their own, trying to survive in a desolate bayou with limited food sources...."
A Straw Man
 
4.5
"'A Straw Man' by Amalie Jahn is the third and final installment in her 'Clay Lion' series. Melody, the sister..."
A Straw Man
 
5.0
"n the third and final installment in the ‘The Clay Lion’ trilogy, Charlie’s little sister Melody takes her own trip..."