11 results - showing 1 - 11
Ordering
 
1
 
The first baby arrived on the mail plane, the second two on the ferry, the fourth ...
 
1
 
Follow la vida y legado of Pura Belpré, the first Puerto Rican librarian in New Yo...
 
1
 
The powerful Lost Books at the palace library are infecting the rest with an evil ...
 
1
 
Marcus is an agent of the Library—a place filled with tales that don’t have an end...
 
1
 
Madeline Finn DOES NOT like to read. Not books. Not magazines. Not even the men...
 
2
 
For Alice, danger threatens from inside the library as well as out. Having figured...

The Midnight Library

Kids Fiction
 
1
 
Once there was a library which opened only at night . . . When we are fast asleep ...
 
1
 
Megan's dreams of a fun and relaxing Christmas holiday turn into a nightmare when ...
 
 
1
A strange and evil book comes to life, and the librarian comes to the rescue befor...
 
 
1
In her debut novel, Pearl North takes readers centuries into the future, to a forg...

The Enchanted Library

Kids Fiction
 
 
After years of being shunted between homes, Max Milford is sick of all the constan...
11 results - showing 1 - 11
Powered by JReviews

FEATURED GIVEAWAYS

Latest Book Listings Added

Strong Voices: Fifteen American Speeches Worth Knowing
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Strong Voices: Fifteen American Speeches Worth Knowing is a collection...
Bernard Makes a Splash
 
3.0
 
0.0 (0)
A heartwarming story from textile designer and illustrator Lisa Stickley...
Wild Girl: How to Have Incredible Outdoor Adventures
 
4.5
 
0.0 (0)
Calling wild girls everywhere! Helen Skelton – adventurer, world-record breaker...
Stanley's Paint Box
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
It’s another busy day with Stanley and friends! ...
The Unleashed
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
In the terrifying sequel to The Haunted, Hendricks discovers that...
Paint by Sticker Kids: Dinosaurs: Create 10 Pictures One Sticker at a Time!
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Create pictures of 10 awesome dinosaurs... with stickers! ...
Tad
Tad
 
4.5
 
0.0 (0)
From Benji Davies, the award-winning creator of The Storm Whale...
Go Get 'Em, Tiger! (A Hello!Lucky Book)
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
The perfect picture book to celebrate every milestone from the...
A World of Opposites
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
From ALONE and TOGETHER to ABOVE and BELOW, Gray Malin’s...
The Voting Booth
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
From Stonewall Award-winning author Brandy Colbert comes an all-in-one-day love...
Now & When
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
For fans of Jenny Han and Christine Riccio comes a...
Dating Makes Perfect
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Tech sisters don’t date in high school. Not because...

Latest Member Reviews

The Nowhere Emporium
 
4.0
"Daniel Holmes never expected his life to be anything special. Orphaned at a young age, he is running from..."
Chill (Kelpies)
 
3.0
"Reader reviewed by designsbymikayla This book is a self-help guide to understanding/ interpreting and dealing with stress as a teenager...."
Chill (Kelpies)
 
4.0
"Reader reviewed by ambeen I have read several self books before and I think CHILL was one of the best..."
Chill (Kelpies)
 
3.0
"Reader reviewed by Hillary Long days? Not enough sleep? Feeling stressed out? Chill is a nonfiction book about..."
Chill (Kelpies)
 
5.0
"Samuel just knows there's something wrong at the spooky, medieval Scottish mansion he and his mother live next to. ..."
Dragonfire (Dragonfire #1)
 
4.0
"Under a legendary hill in Edinburgh live the MacArthurs, a faery tribe whose peaceful existence is suddenly threatened when an..."