8 results - showing 1 - 8
Ordering
Featured

Happy Llamakkah!

Kids Fiction
 
1
 
Celebrate Hanukkah with the Llama family in this joyful, rhyming picture book ...
 
1
 
Gittel and her mother were supposed to immigrate to America together, but when her...
 
1
 
Acclaimed author Emily Jenkins (A Greyhound, a Groundhog) and Caldecott Award-wi...

This is Just a Test

Kids Fiction
 
1
 
David Da-Wei Horowitz has a lot on his plate. Preparing for his upcoming bar mitzv...
 
1
 
Here's a picture book for all Jewish families to read while celebrating Passover. ...

The Passover Lamb

Kids Fiction
 
1
 
When a sheep on her family's farm starts acting strangely, Miriam is worried. Spri...
Featured

Room for the Baby

Kids Fiction
 
1
 
UH-OH! What's a family to do when there's a baby on the way but no place to put a...

Julia's Kitchen

Kids Fiction
 
1
 
Cara Segal is a born worrier. She figures her worrying works like a whisper in God...
8 results - showing 1 - 8
Powered by JReviews

FEATURED GIVEAWAYS

Latest Book Listings Added

The Hollow Inside
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Seventeen-year-old Phoenix has spent much of her life drifting from...
Spells Trouble (Sisters of Salem, #1)
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
Double double, twins spell trouble… ...
10 Truths and a Dare
 
3.7
 
0.0 (0)
It's Senior Party Week, that magical in-between time after...
The Promised Prince
 
4.3
 
5.0 (1)
Perfect for fans of the Selection series by Kiera...
Indivisible
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
This timely, moving debut novel follows a teen's efforts...
The Other Side of Perfect
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
For fans of Sarah Dessen and Mary H.K. Choi,...
Counting Down with You
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
In this sparkling and romantic YA debut, a reserved...
Gutter Girl (Twin River High, #1)
 
3.3
 
0.0 (0)
Star football player Jace Rovers has a secret. And...
Secondhand Dogs
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
A heartwarming—and heart-tugging—middle grade novel about love, loyalty, and what...
High School Musical: The Musical: The Series: The Road Trip
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Join everyone's favorite Wildcats from the Disney+ smash hit original...
I'll Meet You in Your Dreams
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
A heartwarming text honoring the ever-evolving relationship of a parent...
Colors of Habitats
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
The brand-new sequel to a well-reviewed bestseller that has been...
Noble Thief (Fantasy and Fairytales Book 6)
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
A prince of two kingdoms. A woman fighting against the...
All These Bodies
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Sixteen bloodless bodies. Two teenagers. One impossible explanation. ...
The Beautiful Ones
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
They are the Beautiful Ones, Loisail’s most notable socialites, and...
I Am the Shark
 
4.7
 
0.0 (0)
What makes the great white shark (one of) the greatest...

Latest Member Reviews

Dr. Susan's Girls-Only Weight Loss Guide
 
5.0
"This book gave me some really good advice about how to lose weight. It has been the only book I've..."