8 results - showing 1 - 8
Ordering
Featured

Happy Llamakkah!

Kids Fiction
 
1
 
Celebrate Hanukkah with the Llama family in this joyful, rhyming picture book ...
 
1
 
Gittel and her mother were supposed to immigrate to America together, but when her...
 
1
 
Acclaimed author Emily Jenkins (A Greyhound, a Groundhog) and Caldecott Award-wi...

This is Just a Test

Kids Fiction
 
1
 
David Da-Wei Horowitz has a lot on his plate. Preparing for his upcoming bar mitzv...
 
1
 
Here's a picture book for all Jewish families to read while celebrating Passover. ...

The Passover Lamb

Kids Fiction
 
1
 
When a sheep on her family's farm starts acting strangely, Miriam is worried. Spri...
Featured

Room for the Baby

Kids Fiction
 
1
 
UH-OH! What's a family to do when there's a baby on the way but no place to put a...

Julia's Kitchen

Kids Fiction
 
1
 
Cara Segal is a born worrier. She figures her worrying works like a whisper in God...
8 results - showing 1 - 8
Powered by JReviews

FEATURED GIVEAWAYS

Latest Book Listings Added

The Smile Shop
 
3.5
 
0.0 (0)
Critically-acclaimed author-illustrator Satoshi Kitamura (Hat Tricks) celebrates the value of...
Stanley's Lunch Box
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Everyone’s favorite hard-working hamster Stanley introduces young readers to a...
What Are Unicorns Made Of?
 
3.5
 
0.0 (0)
Have you ever wondered what unicorns are made of? Are...
Grandfather Bowhead, Tell Me a Story
 
4.5
 
0.0 (0)
Richly illustrated and lovingly told, this book is a warm...
Stanley's Toy Box
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Everyone’s favorite hard-working hamster Stanley teams up with friends to...
Sing Me Forgotten
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Isda does not exist. At least not beyond the opulent...
A Story of Giants - Book 1
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
What if I told you that we are not alone,...
Peek-a-Boo Little Reindeer
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
In this adorable peek-a-boo board book with felt flaps, a...
Perfect on Paper
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
In Sophie Gonzales' Perfect on Paper, Leah on the Offbeat...
11 Paper Hearts
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
Perfect for fans of To All the Boys I've Loved...
shine your icy crown
 
3.3
 
0.0 (0)
“Make them rue the day they underestimated you.” ...
The Castle School (for Troubled Girls)
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
From New York Times bestselling author Alyssa Sheinmel comes the...
Kamala Harris: Rooted in Justice
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Discover the incredible story of a young daughter of immigrants...
Follow Your Arrow
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
For fans of Becky Albertalli and Adam Silvera, this is...
Paris Cat
 
3.0
 
0.0 (0)
A sassy cat from the back alleys of Paris believes...
The Last Hazelnut
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
When two woodland friends have a misunderstanding over who ate...

Latest Member Reviews

She Loved Baseball: The Effa Manley Story
 
5.0
"Effa Manley grew up being told "that's just the way it is." That was the reason why she (a lighter..."