118 results - showing 1 - 15
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Ordering
Featured

My Calamity Jane

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
Welcome to 1876 America, a place bursting with gunslingers, outlaws, and garou—bet...

Where I End and You Begin

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
Ezra Slevin is an anxious, neurotic insomniac who spends his nights questioning hi...
FeaturedHot

Again, But Better

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
1
Shane has been doing college all wrong. Pre-med, stellar grades, and happy parents...
Featured
 
1
 
Uptight elfin historian Brangwain Spurge is on a mission: survive being catapulted...
Featured

We Regret To Inform You

Young Adult Fiction
 
2
 
Mischa Abramavicius is a walking, talking, top-scoring, perfectly well-rounded col...

The Pros of Cons

Young Adult Fiction
 
 
Drummer Phoebe Byrd prides herself on being one of the guys, and she's ready to pr...
Featured

Just Friends

Young Adult Fiction
 
2
 
Josh has never really thought twice about girls before. He’s usually too busy watc...

The Epic Crush of Genie Lo

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
1
She annihilates standardized tests and the bad guys. Genie Lo is one among drov...
Featured

Book of Fire

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
Life outside the domes is not possible. At least that’s what Insiders are told. Tw...
Featured
 
1
 
Things are looking up for Abbie Wu: this year she’ll run for class president and g...
Featured

Slider

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
David can eat an entire sixteen-inch pepperoni pizza in four minutes and thirty-si...

One Friday Night

Young Adult Fiction
 
 
"Years and unfortunate events tried to keep us apart, but it only took one Friday ...

Road Trip to Love

Young Adult Fiction
 
 
It was supposed to be a trip to remember for Dare Williams and her best friend Hay...
Featured

Waste of Space

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
Cram ten hormonal teens into a spaceship and blast off: that’s the premise for the...
Featured
 
3
 
An unforgettable tale of two friends on their Grand Tour of 18th-century Europe wh...
118 results - showing 1 - 15
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Powered by JReviews

FEATURED GIVEAWAYS

Latest Book Listings Added

The Unleashed
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
In the terrifying sequel to The Haunted, Hendricks discovers that...
Paint by Sticker Kids: Dinosaurs: Create 10 Pictures One Sticker at a Time!
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Create pictures of 10 awesome dinosaurs... with stickers! ...
Tad
Tad
 
4.5
 
0.0 (0)
From Benji Davies, the award-winning creator of The Storm Whale...
Go Get 'Em, Tiger! (A Hello!Lucky Book)
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
The perfect picture book to celebrate every milestone from the...
A World of Opposites
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
From ALONE and TOGETHER to ABOVE and BELOW, Gray Malin’s...
The Voting Booth
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
From Stonewall Award-winning author Brandy Colbert comes an all-in-one-day love...
Now & When
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
For fans of Jenny Han and Christine Riccio comes a...
Dating Makes Perfect
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Tech sisters don’t date in high school. Not because...
Now That I've Found You
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Now That I've Found You is a YA novel about...
Entwined
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Sometimes love gets a bit twisted. ...
A Girl in Three Parts
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
I can split myself in two . . . something...
The Lost City (The Omte Origins, #1)
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
Amanda Hocking, the New York Times bestselling author of...
Scarlet Odyssey
 
3.3
 
0.0 (0)
Magic is women’s work; war is men’s. But in...
Honor Lost (The Honors, #3)
 
3.3
 
0.0 (0)
Quick-thinking Leviathan pilot Zara Cole must stop a planet-eating monster...
If...
 
3.5
 
0.0 (0)
Take a fantastical journey through an inspiring world where anything...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
The power of the dragon totems is no longer a...

Latest Member Reviews

Tales from the Inner City
 
4.0
"In this heavily illustrated short story collection, Tan explores the interconnectedness of humans and the natural world. Using animals to..."
Sanctuary
 
3.0
"X-men Gen X (i.e. the teen version) meets Aliens-lite in this survival-in-space story. Told in first-person past-tense from..."
InterWorld (InterWorld #1)
 
3.5
"A solid sci-fi/urban fantasy adventure premise, ideally targeting the mid-to-upper Middle Grade demographic. It’s a quick read—overall fun and fast-paced...."
Illuminae
 
5.0
"Wow! I'm not even sure what to say about this book without ruining it for everyone. I'm not normally much..."
The Knife of Never Letting Go (Chaos Walking #1)
 
5.0
"This book was so unusual and satisfying in so many ways. Then there was the one bit - if you've..."
The Maze Runner
 
4.7
"Nice story that unfolds really fast, and in an interesting way. I enjoyed this first part to the trilogy...."
The Return (The After Trilogy: Book Two)
 
5.0
"Kelly St. Clare is a genius! An evil genius for sure, but she's still a genius! This book was..."
The Return (The After Trilogy: Book Two)
 
5.0
"You don't expect science fiction to have you rolling in laughter. The story: Let's face it, the..."
Glass Houses (The Morganville Vampires #1)
 
3.3
"Set in Morganville, Texas, Claire Danvers has just started university and is living in a horrible dormitory on campus. Constantly..."
 
4.7
"This is one of the only series that does make me think and that sticks with me long after I've..."
Illuminae
 
5.0
"This book jumps right into the action. Kady and Ezra's home planet; Kerenza is invaded by BeiTech. UTA (United Terran..."
Glass Houses (The Morganville Vampires #1)
 
5.0
"A quick read but really enjoyable! The characters are believable and the boys are just WOW. It seems a little..."
The Maze Runner
 
3.3
"The Maze Runner is the first novel in a series set in a dark post-apocalyptic world. Our central character..."
Illuminae
 
4.3
"The story follows exes Kady and Ezra after two rival corporations decide to go to war, resulting in the destruction..."
Behind The Throne
 
3.7
"An action-dense sci-fi full of politics and intrigue—with strong crossover appeal for fantasy fans, especially those who enjoy works along..."
Glass Houses (The Morganville Vampires #1)
 
5.0
" Claire is sixteen years old, and starting her first year of post-secondary education in Morganville. After angering Monica, one..."
Illuminae
 
5.0
"Lo and behold, the book that put me into a reading slump for a while because I couldn’t find anything..."
Sing Down The Stars
 
4.0
"Sing Down the Stars by L.J. Hatton is book one in The Celestine Series, a sci-fi tale about an alien..."
Resurgence (Silver Blackthorn #3)
 
4.0
"The adventure and rebellion of Silver Blackthorn ends here. The third and last book in the trilogy, RESURGENCE starts off..."
Alight
 
4.7
"What a fantastic followup to Alive, the first book in this series! The author uses a nice technique for reminding..."