121 results - showing 16 - 30
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9
Ordering
 
1
 
Nicky Roth has always been a lonely kid. But that all changes when he and his fami...

Nightbooks

Kids Fiction
 
1
 
A boy is imprisoned by a witch and must tell her a new scary story each night to s...
 
1
 
1
R.L. Stine—the godfather of Goosebumps—and some of the most popular authors today ...
 
1
 
Pick a book. Grow a Reader! This series is part of Scholastic's early chapter b...
 
1
 
The harrowing tale of survival and suspicion takes its most dramatic turn yet when...
 
1
 
Calling all future members of the Super Secret Monster Patrol! Kids love reading a...

Beyond the Doors

Kids Fiction
 
1
 
Fans of A Series of Unfortunate Events and Coraline will devour this dark and cree...
 
1
 
A ghost story with a literary heart for fans of Neil Gaiman’s Coraline and The Gra...
 
1
 
Once upon a time, a girl skipped into the forest and became a zombie. Wait,...
 
1
 
Marcus is an agent of the Library—a place filled with tales that don’t have an end...
 
1
 
When middle schooler Kelly Ferguson’s Halloween plans switch from party-going to b...
 
1
 
How well do you know the lunch servers at your school? Sure, they seem like nice p...

The Haunted Owl

Kids Fiction
 
 
Cleo and Evan have a secret. A collection of books so dangerous they are locked up...
 
1
 
Some houses are more than just haunted... they're hungry. Dash, Dylan, Poppy, M...
 
1
 
When the mysterious Dr. Fell moves into the abandoned house that had once been the...
121 results - showing 16 - 30
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9
Powered by JReviews

FEATURED GIVEAWAYS

Latest Book Listings Added

shine your icy crown
 
3.3
 
0.0 (0)
“Make them rue the day they underestimated you.” ...
The Castle School (for Troubled Girls)
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
From New York Times bestselling author Alyssa Sheinmel comes the...
Kamala Harris: Rooted in Justice
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Discover the incredible story of a young daughter of immigrants...
Follow Your Arrow
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
For fans of Becky Albertalli and Adam Silvera, this is...
Paris Cat
 
3.0
 
0.0 (0)
A sassy cat from the back alleys of Paris believes...
The Last Hazelnut
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
When two woodland friends have a misunderstanding over who ate...
Down Comes the Night
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
He saw the darkness in her magic. She saw the...
Rescue
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Six hundred and fifty-seven days ago, Meg Kenyon's father left...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
“We are most courageous at our weakest; when we believe...
The Night Walk
 
4.5
 
0.0 (0)
Mama opened our bedroom door. "Wake up, you two," she...
My Very Merry Ugly Christmas Sweater
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Celebrate the perfect, ugly expression of holiday cheer in this...
You and Me
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
This sweet celebration of love is perfect for sharing with...

Latest Member Reviews

The Chronicles of Narnia: The Magician's Nephew
 
4.5
"A prequel and an origin story; in more ways than one. It becomes easy to see..."
The Chronicles of Narnia: The Silver Chair
 
4.0
"Set somewhere around a year after the events of The Voyage of the Dawn Treader, Eustace Scrubb remains much better..."
Before I Fall
 
5.0
"Love this book! One of my favorites."
Resist: 35 Profiles of Ordinary People Who Rose Up Against Tyranny and Injustice
 
4.0
"This is a collection of brief biographies of people who stood up and resisted injustices and tyranny. There's a little..."
Beastly (Kendra Chronicles #1)
 
5.0
""Beastly" is a beautiful and amazing story of second chances, the importance of who you are within, and love. A..."
Abhorsen (Abhorsen #3)
 
4.0
"Picking up right where book #2’s cliffhangery ending left off, Garth Nix brings us the satisfying conclusion to his Abhorsen..."
Monster (Gone #7)
 
4.7
"I have loved all the books in the gone series and this one is no exception. Kept me entertained until..."
Monster (Gone #7)
 
4.7
"Let me start by saying that while this is the seventh (yes, seventh!) book in a series, I haven't ever..."
Fresh off the Boat
 
4.0
"Happy Philippine Independence Day! This is the reason why I picked up this book. June 12 is the day..."
Wicked Lovely (Wicked Lovely #1)
 
4.7
"This fast paced, action packed series is focused on the world that is filled with a variety of faeries that..."
The Lion, the Witch and the Wardrobe (Chronicles of Narnia #1)
 
4.5
"I loved this series as a child, rereading these a number of times. I liked the first book, The Magician's..."
Beastly (Kendra Chronicles #1)
 
5.0
"Yeay! I finished the book! I have to admit, I decided to read this book again because of all the..."