468 results - showing 16 - 30
« 1 2 3 4 5 ... »
Ordering
Featured

Wicked Little Deeds

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
From its creepy town mascot to the story of its cursed waterfall, Burden Falls is ...
Featured

The Devil Makes Three

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
When Tess and Eliot stumble upon an ancient book hidden in a secret tunnel beneath...
Featured

Liar's Room

Kids Fiction
 
1
 
This spooky stand-alone from MG horror expert Dan Poblocki is perfect for fans of ...
Featured

Mine

Kids Fiction
 
1
 
A twisty, terrifying ghost story about twelve-year-old Lily, her creepy new home i...

The Loop (The Loop, #1)

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
Life inside The Loop--the futuristic death row for teens under eighteen--is one lo...

The Stitchers

Kids Fiction
 
2
 
The start of a spine-chilling new horror series about the eerie happenings in a sm...

All These Bodies

Young Adult Fiction
 
 
Sixteen bloodless bodies. Two teenagers. One impossible explanation. Summer 195...

The Girls are Never Gone

Young Adult Fiction
 
 
The Conjuring meets Sadie when seventeen-year-old podcaster Dare takes an internsh...

White Smoke

Young Adult Fiction
 
 
The Haunting of Hill House meets Get Out in this chilling YA psychological thrille...
Featured

The Follower

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
A spine-tingling YA thriller, based on a still-unfolding true story Instagram-famo...
Featured
 
1
 
While staying in a haunted Colorado hotel for her father's ghost-hunting televisio...
Featured

Don't Tell A Soul

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
Stay up all night with this modern day Rebecca! Perfect for fans of Truly Devious—...

Ghostology

Kids Fiction
 
1
 
Just in time for Halloween! Find sundry novelties, flaps, facsimiles, and more in ...
 
 
The exciting second book in the fantastical series for ages 10-14 by NYT bestselli...

Hold Back the Tide

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
From internationally bestselling, acclaimed author Melinda Salisbury comes a darkl...
468 results - showing 16 - 30
« 1 2 3 4 5 ... »