109 results - showing 1 - 15
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Ordering
Details
Ratings
Waking Nightmare (Hello Neighbor #2)
Kids Fiction 234 0
It's been four months since Nicky Roth has seen his best friend and neighbor, Aaron Peterson. Aaron's father, a reclusive theme park designer, told the town that Aaron and his sister Mya are living with a relative far away, but Nicky can't seem to accept it. ...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Darkdeep
Kids Fiction 984 0
New York Times bestselling authors Ally Condie and Brendan Reichs team up to co-author this thrilling first book in a darkly suspenseful middle grade series. Everyone in Timbers knows Still Cove is off-limits, with its creepy Beast sightings and equally terrifying legends. But when a...
 
3.5 (2)
 
0.0 (0)
The Island of Monsters (Spirit Hunters #2)
Kids Fiction 544 0
The perfect spooky read for Halloween, this pulse-pounding adventure will leave you shocked at every twist. Harper Raine faces new challenges ahead when her parents take the whole family to a remote tropical island for vacation. As Harper starts to have visions of the resort’s...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Missing Pieces (Hello Neighbor #1)
Kids Fiction 1217 0
Nicky Roth has always been a lonely kid. But that all changes when he and his family move to Raven Brooks and meet their eccentric neighbors, the Petersons. Nicky befriends the Petersons' son, Aaron, bonding over their talents for tinkering. Soon the boys are inseparable and using their skills to...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Nightbooks
Kids Fiction 858 0
A boy is imprisoned by a witch and must tell her a new scary story each night to stay alive. This thrilling contemporary fantasy from J. A. White, the acclaimed author of the Thickety series, brings to life the magic and craft of storytelling. Alex’s...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Scream and Scream Again
Kids Fiction 1149 0
R.L. Stine—the godfather of Goosebumps—and some of the most popular authors today bring an unrivaled mastery of all things fearsome, frightening, and fantabulous to this terrifying anthology of all-new scary short stories. Scream and Scream Again! is full of twists and turns, dark corners, and...
 
5.0
 
5.0 (1)
The Hall Monitors Are Fired!
Kids Fiction 611 0
Pick a book. Grow a Reader! This series is part of Scholastic's early chapter book line Branches, aimed at newly independent readers. With easy-to-read text, high-interest content, fast-paced plots, and illustrations on every page, these books will boost reading confidence and stamina. Branches books help...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
A Warp in Time (Horizon, Book 3)
Kids Fiction 1080 0
The harrowing tale of survival and suspicion takes its most dramatic turn yet when Molly, Yoshi, and the rest discover that there are more than just monsters in the rift. There are other kids, too... The seven-book mega-series begun by...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Monster Notebook: A Branches Special Edition (The Notebook of Doom)
Kids Fiction 878 0
Calling all future members of the Super Secret Monster Patrol! Kids love reading about the wacky monsters that attack Stermont in Troy Cummings's bestselling The Notebook of Doom series. Now fans can own Alexander Bopp's S.S.M.P. Monster Notebook, featuring each monster's habitat, diet, and everything else a monster-fighter needs to...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Beyond the Doors
Kids Fiction 924 0
Fans of A Series of Unfortunate Events and Coraline will devour this dark and creepy, humor-laced tale about four siblings who discover a mysterious world where secrets hide around every corner. When a family disaster forces the four Rothbaum children to live with their...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Olive and the Backstage Ghost
Kids Fiction 1028 0
A ghost story with a literary heart for fans of Neil Gaiman’s Coraline and The Graveyard Book. Theater kids and ghost-story readers alike will find new meaning in the term stage fright. All great theaters have their ghosts. . . . ...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Beanstalker and Other Hilarious Scarytales
Kids Fiction 1178 0
Once upon a time, a girl skipped into the forest and became a zombie. Wait, no, that's not how this story is supposed to go. Let's try again. ...
 
4.5
 
0.0 (0)
Black Moon Rising (The Library Book 2)
Kids Fiction 1118 0
Marcus is an agent of the Library—a place filled with tales that don’t have an ending. Mysteries that won’t be solved until Marcus and his friends Theo and Lu step in to finish them. Before it’s too late. Because mysterious accidents are disturbing a...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
A Babysitter's Guide to Monster Hunting
Kids Fiction 1112 0
When middle schooler Kelly Ferguson’s Halloween plans switch from party-going to babysitting, she thinks the scariest part of her night will be the death of her social life. But then Baby Jacob gets kidnapped by the Boogeyman’s minions and Kelly learns there’s a whole lot more to childcare than free...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Mutant Mantis Lunch Ladies (Monstertown Mysteries #2)
Kids Fiction 847 0
How well do you know the lunch servers at your school? Sure, they seem like nice people, but what if secretly they are something much, much weirder? Best friends Carlos and Benny, who just saved their teacher from becoming a were-hyena, have been called upon...
 
4.5
 
0.0 (0)
109 results - showing 1 - 15
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Powered by JReviews

FEATURED GIVEAWAYS

Latest Book Listings Added

Don't Date Rosa Santos
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Rosa Santos is cursed by the sea-at least, that's...
Darknessontheedgeoftown.jpg
 
4.7
 
0.0 (0)
Chief Jim Hopper reveals long-awaited secrets to Eleven about...
My Ideal Boyfriend is a Croissant
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
This honest, laugh-out-loud novel brimming with body positivity, bite-sized...
Air Awakens
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
A library apprentice, a sorcerer prince, and an unbreakable...
Spin the Dawn (The Blood of Stars, #1)
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Maia Tamarin dreams of becoming the greatest tailor in...
Girl Gone Ghost
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
A gripping psychological thriller. Inspired by a serial killer...
Every Stolen Breath
 
4.0
 
5.0 (1)
The Swarm is unrecognizable, untraceable, and unpredictable—random attacks on the...
Cursed Beauty
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Aurora Rose Brynhild is out of time. ...
The C Word
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Addison: Secrets have a way of getting out....
Aphelion
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Ky isn’t your typical seventeen-year-old girl. She's an alien hunter.Ky...
Announcing Trouble
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
I may know everything there is to know about baseball,...
Seneca Lake
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
It's 1944, and high school senior Meg Michaels has always...
Freshman Witch
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Of course, magic is real. Everybody knows that. ...
Sarai and The Around The World Fair
 
3.0
 
0.0 (0)
When Sarai outgrows her bike, she worries she'll never get...
Of Beast and Beauty
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
7 vengeful sisters 7 fairytale kingdoms 7 daughters...
The Pepper Party Picks The Perfect Pet (The Pepper Party, #1)
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Meet the Peppers. Funny runs in the family....

Latest Member Reviews

Never Give Up: My Stroke, My Recovery & My Return to the NFL
 
5.0
"Reader reviewed by Chris N. This is a must read if you are a diehard patriot fan and cant seem..."