40 results - showing 1 - 15
1 2 3
Ordering
 
1
 
A heartwarming picture book following a group of boys from different backgrounds t...
Featured

Happy Llamakkah!

Kids Fiction
 
1
 
Celebrate Hanukkah with the Llama family in this joyful, rhyming picture book ...
 
 
1
Experience 13 special days from cultures around the world with Let's Celebrate!. R...

Christmas Stories

Kids Fiction
 
1
 
Join the original pioneer girl in this Little House chapter book, adapted for youn...

Love, Santa

Kids Nonfiction
 
1
 
In a series of letters, a young girl writes to Santa to ask about the North Pole, ...

Holiday Madness

Young Adult Fiction
 
 
13 Dark Tales for Halloween, Christmas, and All Occasions The holidays have never ...
 
1
 
Rachel Rosenstein is determined to celebrate Christmas this year—and the fact that...

Christmas At Last!

Kids Fiction
 
 
A special Christmas gift book with glitter and die-cut pages that look just like s...

Oh, What a Christmas!

Kids Fiction
 
 
Join Santa's wild ride in this soon-to-be Christmas classic! When the harness to S...

Clifford's Christmas

Kids Fiction
 
 
Read all about Clifford's BIG ideas! Classic Clifford reissued! It only takes a li...
 
 
A funny, over-the-top new spin on the classic Christmas poem! A hysterical new ver...
 
 
With all the excitement of Christmas approaching, it’s no surprise that Marley, th...
 
1
 
The unforgettable dog Enzo, first introduced in the New York Times bestselling nov...
 
 
Christmas is coming, and Paddington has saved just enough money to take the Brown ...

Christmas to Color

Kids Nonfiction
 
 
Step into a wintry wonderland with illustrator Mary Tanana's intricate, gorgeous i...
40 results - showing 1 - 15
1 2 3
Powered by JReviews

FEATURED GIVEAWAYS

Latest Book Listings Added

 
4.7
 
0.0 (0)
Speak enters the world of Gossip Girl in this modern...
Sister of the Bollywood Bride
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
For fans of Morgan Matson's Save the Date comes a...
Nosotros Means Us: Un cuento bilingüe
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
A moving bilingual ode to the unshakeable bond between a...
Awakened Are the Starry-Eyed
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
A new city and unexpected freedom give Andrea the fresh...
A Brutal Justice
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Protect the weak. Safety for all. Power without virtue is...
A Tale of Ashes
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Across the country, human teens are going missing, and all...
The Captain's Daughters
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
What would you do if you were abducted by aliens,...
The Hollow Inside
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Seventeen-year-old Phoenix has spent much of her life drifting from...
Truth or Dare
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Welcome to Summervale… One of the USA’s top vacation...
Around Curiosity's Edge: Hidden Meridians
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
A hidden world waits, a dark society schemes, and a...
Spells Trouble (Sisters of Salem, #1)
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
Double double, twins spell trouble… ...
10 Truths and a Dare
 
3.7
 
0.0 (0)
It's Senior Party Week, that magical in-between time after...
The Promised Prince
 
4.3
 
5.0 (1)
Perfect for fans of the Selection series by Kiera...
Indivisible
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
This timely, moving debut novel follows a teen's efforts...
The Other Side of Perfect
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
For fans of Sarah Dessen and Mary H.K. Choi,...
Counting Down with You
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
In this sparkling and romantic YA debut, a reserved...

Latest Member Reviews

The Prison Healer (The Prison Healer, #1)
 
5.0
"THE PRISON HEALER is a stunning and captivating YA fantasy read. This book takes place in a prison, Zalindov, which..."
Curse of the Divine (Ink in the Blood, #2)
 
4.7
"CURSE OF THE DIVINE is a dark, atmospheric, and compelling finale to a unique YA fantasy duology. In the first..."
Becoming a Good Creature
 
4.0
"Sy Montgomery and Rebecca Green join forces to create a picture book version of the memoir/nature study, How to Be..."
Sixteen Scandals
 
3.0
"SIXTEEN SCANDALS by Sophie Jordan is a YA novel set in regency London. The story follows Primrose on her sixteenth..."
You Owe Me a Murder
 
3.0
" *Connor is Deaf and has implants *Alex has light brown skin..."
The Ravens
 
4.3
"Magically mix of Greek sorority life with sisterhood. Told in two alternating POVs, this story takes place at the ultra-exclusive..."
The Boy, the Wolf, and the Stars
 
5.0
"THE BOY, THE WOLF, AND THE STARS is an enchanting middle grade fantasy. Bo was left in the woods as..."
Courting Darkness (Courting Darkness duology)
 
4.0
"Having loved the original Fair Assassin books, I was cautiously optimistic about this new duology continuing Sybella's story and introducing..."
Greythorne (Bloodleaf, #2)
 
4.7
"GREYTHORNE is an enthralling sequel to BLOODLEAF, a YA fantasy series with intricate world-building and memorable characters. Aurelia is a..."
By the Book
 
5.0
"'By the Book' is a charming ode to both romance and literature. Mary Porter-Malcolm sees life as points..."
Brave (American Dog)
 
4.0
"Dylan is looking forward to a boring time of it in San Antonio, Texas, since he really doesn't want to..."
Winterbourne Home for Vengeance and Valor
 
4.0
"April lives in an orphanage, and on a class trip to the Winterbourne Museum, she has a disastrous experience and..."
Poppy (American Dog)
 
5.0
"Hannah moves from Michigan to Northern California, and struggles with the transition. Her parents are very busy, and her younger..."
Kissing Lessons
 
5.0
"'Kissing Lessons' by Sophie Jordan is a well-written, entertaining story about a variety of main characters, including Hayden Vargas, Nolan..."
The Stars We Steal
 
3.7
"Jane Austen in space….yes please! The Stars We Steal by Alexa Donne is a futuristic retelling of Jane Austen’s Persuasion...."
Hearts, Strings, and Other Breakable Things
 
4.0
" The story: After living in foster care since the death of her mother, Edie finally..."
We Are Not Free
 
5.0
"Fourteen friends who grew up together in Japantown, San Francisco find themselves and their families sent off to incarceration camps..."
Ink in the Blood (Ink in the Blood Duology #1)
 
4.3
"INK IN THE BLOOD is an engaging and atmospheric YA fantasy. Celia Sand was delighted when she was chosen to..."
Hearts, Strings, and Other Breakable Things
 
4.0
"When Edie moves back to Mansfield to life with her aunt, uncle, and two cousins, she is reunited with her..."
The Stars We Steal
 
4.7
"Eighteen-year-old Princess Leonie "Leo" Kolburg has a title, but not much else. She's heir to an older European spaceship.When the..."